or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Buffet at Kamayo Cafe The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Executive Lounge The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Interior The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Suite Room The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Suite Room The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Mandaya Suite Room The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Junior Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Junior Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Kadayawan Festival The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Butterfly Sanctuary The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Guest Room The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bathroom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Guest Room The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Guest Room The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Guest Room The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Guest Room
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Guest Room The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Guest Room The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Guest Room The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Guest Room The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bathroom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Guest Room The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Guest Room The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Guest Room The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Guest Room The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Guest Room The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Guest Room The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bathroom
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
283 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (283)
Sort by:
Curtis B. Solo travelers Canada, March 28, 2015
Great stay

Friendly staff, clean, good location
8.3
Very enjoyable stay
Denise R. Families with older children Philippines, March 4, 2015
ok

everything was ok except for the comfort room. whenever the people in the other room put in the water or flushed the toilet it would creat a lot of noise in our room..
8
Ok
Geraldine A. Couples Ireland, February 22, 2015
Very nice hotel.

hotel was central, beautiful and staff very helpful.
9.7
We stayed in d hotel after our 4 day walk and stay in Mt.Apo. Our first impression when the taxi drove in to the entrance of the hotel was "WOW". It was nice and comfortable hotel.
Allan G. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2015
posibly the best staff at any hotel

best staff, comfy room,good and secure
7.7
the room seen in the advertising is nothing like the general rooms you get. it`s not really a holiday hotel. more corperate. but the friendlyness of every one there makes up for it. we did enjoy our stay there.
Farukh A. Business travelers Pakistan, January 30, 2015
It's not a 4 star

Only location was good as a businessman
5.3
Room was very small and bed was only queen size also.
M R. Couples Australia, January 25, 2015
unfortunate

staff, pool area, food
8
Hotel is really good. If you stay in the tower to the left of the reception desk expect to be awake till 3am from the bar across the road. Book the deluxe room
Samuel C. Couples Australia, January 10, 2015
Very good stay

Good breakfast. Close to everything you need. Service.
10
Very good stay. Room little small. No room safe. If your a light sleeper be aware there I construction at back of hotel, ask for room facing street
Jennifer V. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean room, Nice facilities, good location
2.3
Our stay is good, the hotel is clean and the facilities are great!
Justin D. Solo travelers Philippines, December 29, 2014
Nice Hotel & Friendly Staff

Value for Money, Comfort.and Friendly Staff
9.3
I stayed 4D3N, room and bathroom was cleaned, with all the basic amenities at hand. My only complaint was the WIFI service it was good only on the first day and the rest of my stay was disaster.
Mark R. Couples Australia, December 25, 2014
Nothing to fault.

Friendly staff and security. Breakfast.
8.7
We booked initially for four days and ended staying for eight. A home away from home with incrdibly friendly and helpful staff and security. It will be my hotel of choice for Davao from now on.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel DavaoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Buffet at Kamayo CafeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Executive LoungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - InteriorThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Suite RoomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Suite RoomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Mandaya Suite RoomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Junior SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Junior SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Kadayawan FestivalThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Butterfly SanctuaryThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Guest RoomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BathroomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Guest RoomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Guest RoomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Guest RoomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Guest RoomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Guest RoomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Guest RoomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Guest RoomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Guest RoomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BathroomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Guest RoomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Guest RoomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Guest RoomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Guest RoomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Guest RoomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Guest RoomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BathroomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Guest RoomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BathroomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Guest RoomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Guest RoomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07