or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6307 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6307)
Sort by:
Patikhom C. Families with young children Thailand, January 11, 2013
Good hotel but no beach

Not far from city
7.7
Good service hotel, good room, but no beach for kids
Neil E. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2013
Great location for Macao ferry

Good size room at a very fair price
8
The hotel is large and a little impersonal but staff very friendly and helpful. Goog location for ferries and numerous stores.Bridge to Kowloon park,well worth a visit
Travel tip: If arriving at Kowloon station for K2 bus to hotel ,last stop, get off at first stop which is hotel next door !
Munkhdelger T. Business travelers Mongolia, January 10, 2013
Great location and small rooms

Great value for business trips
9.7
I choose this hotel because of location. If u explore around it u can find very romantic view to hk island and harbor. I shot one photo from there and won IFC photo contest. In general very good value for money. If you want to safe money thats the place! I stayed at this hotel many times but on my last one they made me to wait till 3PM. And they wants to you check out 11AM in morning. So i didnt get it their policy.
Minning X. Groups Australia, January 10, 2013
Perfect location

Perfect locatoin
9
Convenience location, which just next the Habour city. You can put your purchased item back to your room and continue shopping in Tsim Sha Tsui. However, check in time should not be delay until 3 pm, which normally is 12 noon.
David J. Couples Australia, January 10, 2013
Lovely hotel, excellent staff.

Breakfast was excellent, would definatly recommend
9.3
Our 3 night stay was one of the highlights of our trip. Staff were more than helpful. We were given a free upgrade to a larger room with a view. The breakfast was well worth having. Room was made up each day. Access to public transport very close.
Edylyn N. Solo travelers Philippines, January 8, 2013
great location but small rooms

hotel is located at the center of the shopping district and walking distance to the mtrs
7.3
i stayed at the royal pacific hotel and towers for four nights and somehow enjoyed my stay. although i didnt like the small room (but i think it is very common in hong kong), my 2 luggages almost didn't fit in the room considering i stayed in a double premier room. i didn't like the bed either, they're a bit stiff but the pillows are soft and compensated for the stiff bed. also had the difficulty conversing with some of the hotel staff, they hardly speak english. however, the greatest advantage of the hotel is being close to the shopping district, the mtrs and the ferry terminal going to macau. the hotel also has several good restaurants to choose from (although a bit pricey).
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are staying alone in a double room, please ensure you indicate a double bed or queen size bed during your booking as i had the difficulty getting the same. They gave me 2 small single beds and i just had to put them together.
Chang K. Business travelers Singapore, January 8, 2013
Small room but loddy area is big and comford

Shopping centre & to ferry station are great
9.3
Goods , will back to stay it going to macau for holiday
Ler L. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2013
Wonderful hotel

Value for money, convenient, clean
8.3
Ideal location,convenient shuttle service and extremely near to ferry terminal. Makes travel to Macau and zhuhai a breeze
Vince C. Families with older children Canada, January 6, 2013
Awesome and convenient hotel

Close to the shopping district, ferry terminal going to Macau is in same building, good hotel service
9.7
This was my first stay at this hotel. If ever I visit Hong Kong again, I will come back here again. Rooms are very clean and hotel staff do a good job at attending to your needs.
Lili B. Business travelers China, January 6, 2013
Very user-friendly hotel

near the harbor city
8
It was amazing that we stayed in the royal pacific hotel and towers. Actually it was very late when we arrived at the hotel, and they accepted us with good attitude. It is easy to do the shopping nearby because there are so many nice stores there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06