or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Exterior The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5956 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5956)
Sort by:
Jie W. Business travelers United States of America, October 30, 2012
Hotel room is small but clean

Clean and convenient to shopping
7
I stayed in the same hotel in July. It's in Canton Rd with a number of high-end shops. It is also near a ferry station to Macau. It is also near a train station to Guangzhou. I liked it and so I decided to come back again. The hotel and my room are clean. Most staff members were friendly (except one young man in the lobby area who was kind of mean to me--but he did apologized later). I guess I would still come back next time, for its convenience.
Martinez C. Couples El Salvador, October 30, 2012
Great location, room was a bit on the small side

Next to a lot of shopping
8.3
Great location, close to a lot of shopping and Nathan St.
Kassama Y. Business travelers Gambia, October 30, 2012
hotel full of life

cleaniness, friendly service , good rooms
7.7
This is a great hotel, the location is good for shopping and convenient. Friendly service makes it a great stay.
Shopping Tip: great and convenient to shop at your doorstep.
Jing S. Business travelers China, October 29, 2012
Service good

service is very good, and the location is very convenient
10
when I check in the hotel, the reception staff were very nice smile and good service . For the housekeeping also very professional.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: subway on the grand floor
Ruth O. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2012
Excellent location, and in HK that matters a lot

location
9
We were upgraded! service was excellent, and location is perfect if you wish to hang around the Canton Road malls. But this hotel is far from the MTR so might be a con for some.
Thongtos K. Business travelers Thailand, October 29, 2012
Good location but small room

Good location
8
I recommend this hotel for travelers. Because the hotel have a good location for shopping and located near a ferry, MRT which easier for transportation. But the room is a little bit small however the room is clean.
Suan C. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2012
location along roadside and room very very small

None
4.3
near road side quite noisy plus can hear loud door sound while other guests opening and closing their rooms.
Robert K. Couples Indonesia, October 28, 2012
Great hotel

Wi-fi is fast
7.7
The location is so near with harbour city and ferry station.
John J. Couples Australia, October 28, 2012
Good hotel in good area

Good Location
5.7
A reasonably large hotel with typically small Hong Kong style rooms. Booked a double room but got 2 single beds pushed together. Room was basic and sparsely furnished although the view of Kowloon park was quite pleasant. I booked at short notice and so probably did not get value for money, however there are probably better hotels in the area at a better price.
Dincer M. Couples Turkey, October 28, 2012
Central location in Kawloon

location, availability, price
8.7
When we checked several hotels nearby for the same period, we have seen that the prices are extremely high. The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers had the best price for us, so we chose this hotel. Really great location in Kawloon, on Canton Street, just across the park. 5 minutes walking to ferry station and also to subway station.
Shopping Tip: If you want to buy electronics, head to subway station, and go to Mongkok. Then ask people where Sin Tat Plaza is..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03