or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6307 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6307)
Sort by:
Vince C. Families with older children Canada, January 6, 2013
Awesome and convenient hotel

Close to the shopping district, ferry terminal going to Macau is in same building, good hotel service
9.7
This was my first stay at this hotel. If ever I visit Hong Kong again, I will come back here again. Rooms are very clean and hotel staff do a good job at attending to your needs.
Lili B. Business travelers China, January 6, 2013
Very user-friendly hotel

near the harbor city
8
It was amazing that we stayed in the royal pacific hotel and towers. Actually it was very late when we arrived at the hotel, and they accepted us with good attitude. It is easy to do the shopping nearby because there are so many nice stores there.
Low M. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2013
Great Location!

There is no other hotel in HK that offers the same conveniences as the Royal Pacific!
8
Coming in by ferry from Macau, I was pleasantly surprised that the hotel lobby and reception area is just one floor above the ferry arrival hall. What even more is that there are two floors of outlet stores below the hotel!! Royal Pacific also sits just next to Harbour City and is within walking distance from Tsim Sha Tsui MTR! So, just check in and run wild in Kowloon!!
Victoria O. Families with young children Philippines, January 5, 2013
Very convenient Location!!!

location, facade, accessibility
8.7
I stayed in this hotel with my cousins and relatives. We booked 2 rooms in the premier wing. The location is perfect. It's along canton road, in front of the china ferry terminal and just a 3 minutes away to the popular nathan road. It's also close to tsim sha tsui MTR which will connect you to the whole city. Service is also superb. They attend shortly to all our requests and very accommodating. The only thing I didn't like are the small rooms on their standard type. It's very small that we cannot walk inside anymore. For the competitive price, i'd still go back to here on my next vacation!
Yilynn K. Couples January 4, 2013
Awesome and convenient hotel

Harbour view, spacious
8.7
we booked the pacific grand room (tower wing). when we checked in, we got a free upgrade! the room was the largest i've ever stayed in hong kong. the bathroom was very spacious too! spectacular harbour view. we will definitely stay here again.
Marybob D. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2013
Convenient location, clean rooms

Location
8.7
The hotel is located right on the bust canton street. Very convenient if you are in hk to shop. There is an outlet mall right next to the hotel which is accessible with an escalator from the hotel lobby. The mall has a supermarket, convenience stores and restaurants - definitely a big plus. The hotel staff speak english and are very warm.
Sam T. Families with young children Thailand, January 3, 2013
Convenient Location

Location
7.3
hotel is located at the canton rd where is the best location for shopping. the services are excellent. Only the room is quite small since I have a small kid so she does not have a space for walking.
Shopping Tip: Best place for shoppaholic.
Jonathan K. Solo travelers Canada, January 3, 2013
Location is great but the room is a bit small

Location in TST, a footbridge to Kowloon Park and to the TST Station, Informative Staff
7
The stay was overall good. The hotel front desk and baggage help desk were particularly helpful. It was easy to walk to Tsim Sha Tsui Station via Kowloon Park (closed after midnight). Easy access to shopping malls, e.g. Ocean Terminal, etc. However, the room's corridors were quite small to wheel in the luggage. TV channels selections were bit limited with very few Cantonese channels. The fridge was rather small. Even on Premier Plus with one queen sized bed, felt the room was small, as compared with other Hotels.
Rene W. Families with young children United States of America, January 3, 2013
nice hotel with good location

premier rooms and bed are comfortable and clean
10
our stay in the hotel was very pleasant and we did not expect it to be that way.this hotel has a very good location . the hotel is near the mrt via haiphong road and near ashley foad where u can dine or take away good nonexpensive food esp chinese cuisine. the rooms and bathrooms are clean. the bed are very comforttable with good linen. the hotel rates is relatively good considering its location on canton road and near harbor shopping mall and star ferry
Wai C. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 3, 2013
great location and large room

great location, close to everything
8.7
i stay this hotel for 2 nights and very hpy with the ay. big room and great sea view from my window, shops are just downstairs and net building, close to mtr, ferry and even pier to china and macau are in the same area
Shopping Tip: if you want some night life you can take the mtr or ship to central or wanhai.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03