or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6187 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6187)
Sort by:
Eun H. Solo travelers South Korea, December 22, 2012
Great location, but room's too small

Location
5
Only the location's perfect. Their service is poor and the room is too small even for an average woman. Cleaning status was not that bad, but the room condition was bad. They don't even put the bathrobe in the bathroom. If you ask for one, then you can use one. The rooms and lift are so old, so as the building itself.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are not alone, go find another hotel. This one is good when you are alone and busy.
Sarah F. Solo travelers United States of America, December 22, 2012
So convenient for ferry riders

location, guest services
8.7
i needed a one night stay before heading to the airport early in the morning. it was perfect. i arrived from mainland china on the ferry, got a good night sleep and then had a seamless transfer in the morning to the airport - complete with wake up call and time for breakfast.
Haritsai K. Families with young children Thailand, December 21, 2012
Great Location. Nice room. We got upgrade.

Right on the Macau Ferry. Convenient to stay there and next day got to Macau.
8.3
Nie staff especiallt reception. Nice area as across the stree got Sweet Dynatsy Restaurant whihc is very delicious. Congee and Chicken is very good.
Restaurant Tip: Sweet Dynasty across the stree is a must to visit.
Lee G. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2012
everthing ok except small room

Close to ferry terminals
6.7
We chose this hotel mainly due to its convenience to get to the HK/China/Macau ferry terminal. Found the room size extremely small. Everything is tight and compact to serve the basic needs, ie: to sleep. No oth luxury.
Shopping Tip: Big Esprit outlet store is located on the ground floor. Rather convenient.
John M. Couples Australia, December 21, 2012
Comfortable Hotel adjacent to cruise termnal

Location
8
A comfortable hotel located in downtown Kowloon and very handy for cruise terminal and main shopping areas
Lilibeth M. Families with older children Philippines, December 21, 2012
Great Location

China Ferry Terminal in the same building, very convenient
8.3
We had a great stay in Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers. The staff were helpful and the hotel was situated in the building with the China Ferry Terminal so when we had to go to Macau for a 3 day visit, we conveniently left our luggages in the concierge.. We did not have to bring all our stuff with us so no hassle..Thanks for making our stay memorable.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel was conveniently located - easy access to go to Macau and to Harbour City shopping mall.
Pierangelo P. Couples Italy, December 21, 2012
pleasant

close to shopping area, clean, businnes
7.3
pleasant stay is a modern hotel i would say for international travelers and businessman, very convenient and organised
Siew F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2012
good location,nice hotel!

room clean,good location,staff helpful
8
the hotel is clean and comfort,over rall good will come back again!Very good location and hotel staff is very helpful!even at city but is not noisy so is my first choice when visit hk again!
Anthony L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 20, 2012
great location

rooms is quite big
7.7
great location because it is close to harbour city shopping area by walking not more than 10 mins. services is good and the room is big compare to other.
Shopping Tip: 10 mins to harbour city
Ullyann C. Couples Philippines, December 20, 2012
Great location, lovely hotel

location
8.3
All hotel staff are helpful. There are a lot of great shops in the hotel, making our stay more enjoyable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08