or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6307 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6307)
Sort by:
Junjun M. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Nice and good location
7.7
we got two rooms from two different wings/ tower.. the other tower is too small
Dicky S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2013
nice room & good location

location is comfy when we'll travel to macau
9
i love very much, & will be stay here again next time
Shopping Tip: just go down & you will find esprit outlet...very nice
Ma C. Groups Philippines, January 1, 2013
great location and service with a smile.

rooms are clean and room service is prompt
7.3
i like the staff - front desk or concierge; even sometimes they can not speak fluent English, they do their best to compensate with sign language and a big smile. Housekeeping staff are so friendly and prompt to make your stay as comfortable and pleasant as possible. they are there right away if you call for extra toiletries or fresh towels. My family and I enjoyed our five day stay in the hotel. we will surely go back there on our next trip to HongKong.
Shopping Tip: there is a wide array of shops to go to just underneath the towers of the hotel. u need not go far. Mostly same shops you ll find in big malls are conveniently located at the lower basement of the hotel. Mostly good finds and even cheaper than
Suhyun M. Groups South Korea, January 1, 2013
nice location

location, shops, ocean view
10
very nice location you can look over the ocean and the night view of hong kong island, and a lot of shoppes are around and close to the ferry station to macau.
Yean Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Great location and comfortable rooms.

Clean and reasonable size room. Great location.
8.7
Great location which is directly connected to the China-Macau Ferry Terminal and a few minutes walk from Tsim Sha Tsui MTR Station.
Angelica M. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Very convenient in terms of location; rooms are new, friendly staff
7.7
Although the room was small, overall, we have a pleasant experience at Royal Pacific. - Great location - very convenient to move around - Very near the shopping places --> Canton Road, Harbour City, just a few minutes walk to Granville, Nathan - Near the MTR station - Frienldy and accommodating staff - Clean rooms
Hii K. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2012
great location in the heart of tst

excellent place for shopping and transit
8
have been upgraded the stay with fanstatic view and located in the heart of tst for great shoppers
Michael G. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2012
Great Hotel on a Great location

shopping stores and restaurants downstairs of the hotel lobby
8.3
the room we stayed in was at the pacific tower wing, the room had a great view on the harbor located outside, the room was clean and ok compared to others, whats good about this place is that shopping stores and restaurants are located just below the hotel lobby, a big espirit outlet is also located just beside the hotel, and also the ferry terminal is also just downstiars ( if you plan to go to macau, i recommend you stay at this hoel since the terminal is just downstairs )
Lesley T. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2012
Central location

Very helpful staff
8.3
Our stay is very comfortable for everybody. Shopping is just nearby. Mcdonald also located within the builiding.
Peter G. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2012
New Room and Great View

Near shopping center and MTR station
9.3
Stayed here with my family, rooms are newly renovated, very clean and wide enough for 5 of us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03