Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

China Hong Kong City, 33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
6954 reviews

3746 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6954)
Sort by:
Bernas J. Business travelers Philippines, May 23, 2013
it was a good stay and more than satisfactory.

location, dining options
7.7
it was more than satisfactory. I booked my room and I felt that i got value for money. However, the bed was too hard for an upsacale room. Also, when i asked for a late checkout i was charged the equivalent of one day's rate and the front desk staff refused to reduce the rate. Later, they reasoned that they had to charge me the high rate because the hotel was full (which did not seem so) but initially,
Report this review
John P. Families with young children Philippines, May 23, 2013
Small rooms

Beside malls
5.3
Very convenient for tourist travelling to china and macau coz the ferry terminal is just below the hotel.
Report this review
Seah C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2013
GOOD LOCATION AND COMFORT ROOM

good location to/from airport, near shopping center and easy to find a restaurant
7
it is nice hotel and i have in premier room and much better, clean and comfortable compare with standard room . just walking distance to shooping centers and restaurant and also few minutes walk to tsim sa siu mtr station. I like the airport shuttle bus transfer service. I took the shuttle bus and stop and prince hotel and walk to the royal pacific hotel and took the shuttle bus at pacific hotel to airport - very fast and convienance.
Report this review
Chan H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2013
Excellent hotel for business or shopping/leisure

Comfortable, good ambience, friendly & courteous staff & service, convenient (near to harbour), good food, nothing else to complain about, very satisfying.
9
So far so good! We were very happy! We will stay there again if we go to Hongkong!
Report this review
Steve W. Business travelers Australia, May 21, 2013
Good

Location and restaurants
7.3
Report this review
Nigel P. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 20, 2013
excellent and efficient

location,internet speed and breakfast choice
8
A very pleasant stay indeed although only the one night.
Report this review
Vivian L. Families with young children Philippines, May 20, 2013
great access when you are coming from macau

accessibilty, affordable, clean rooms
9.3
Report this review
Donald L. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 19, 2013
Excellent and very comfortable

Efficient, good location and easy access
7.7
Travel from the airport to the hotel, from the hotel access to almost any public transportation and on departure to the airport are all effortless. All within walking distance. Even if you want to take a jet ferry to Macau or China. Food is never a problem in Hong Kong and shopping malls are just next to the hotel, left and right, up and down. And yet, the area is quiet at night so you can have a good rest too.
Report this review
Quang T. Business travelers Vietnam, May 19, 2013
great expericene

clean room, good staff, quiet, great view
8
Report this review
Michael N. Business travelers United States of America, May 17, 2013
Very good value for the price

Location, Fast Service, Transportion
7.7
Report this review
Previous page 1051 - 1060 of 3746 reviews Next page
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bathroom of Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Harbour SuiteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Business Centre and LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside BarThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - PARK DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07