Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

China Hong Kong City, 33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 7086 reviews

3828 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7086)
Sort by:
Vivian S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 16, 2013
clean, value for money and good location

near to ferry terminal for those traveling to china side, many good food located nearby, shopping within walking distance
7.7
Report this review
Winnie W. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 16, 2013
Comfy and Good Location

Clean and Neat Interior with friendly staff and great location
6
Report this review
Butsarin S. Couples Thailand, June 15, 2013
Worth money. Very close to shopping area

Comfortable bed, good size room, good location
8.7
Helpful staffs, close to shopping area with walking distance. ESP harbor city and ocean terminal shopping malls.
Report this review
Elizabeth C. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2013
Good Location with Equally Dismal Service

Just the location
6.3
Location is good, BUT SERVICE IS NOT AT PAR. When I booked, I specifically requested for 2 rooms with double beds. Hotel information said that check-in time would be 2 PM We arrived around 12 noon. Decided to leave our luggage and come back around 2 PM to check-in. She got our passports and reiterated that we requested for 2 rooms with double beds. After keying our information to their system, she informed us that check-in time would be moved to 3pm since the housekeeping was not yet done preparing the rooms. There was no issue there as long as we get our 2 rooms by 3 PM and the staff said yes. Unfortunately after that, she said there were no rooms with double beds available. How could she say the room was not yet done with housekeeping (the reason why they moved check-in time to 3 PM) if to begin there were no longer rooms with double beds available? She offered twin beds and I just said fine After lunch, we returned around 3 PM expecting to get our room keys only to find out only 1 room with twin beds was available. It was a total disappointment. I asked what time would the other room be available? She said they would call and inform us. When we saw the room, it was really small. It could only fit 2 people, and barely a space more for our luggage. 4 people fitting in a really small room, with hardly a meter of legroom. I called the front desk to ask what time would the second room be finished, and they said that they would check with the housekeeping and would reconfirm. We called again and the front desk said it would be available an hour. We waited, but there was no call at all. We left the hotel almost around 5. We returned to the hotel around 11 PM. And I was already not in a good mood because of the delay. I was willing to be understanding until one of the front desk passed me to one of their male staff. I was conveying my complaint, which they said would be an hour after 3 PM. And when he answered back he was raising his voice. He said there must have bee
Report this review
Jonathan A. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2013
average

location location location
7.7
clean but really small rooms
Report this review
Elly Y. Families with older children Indonesia, June 15, 2013
Great view and facilities

Good quality restaurant, close to shopping area, fast room service, easy access to public transport, great breakfast,high speed internet
8
Good quality restaurant, close to shopping area, fast room service, easy access to public transport, great breakfast,high speed internet
Report this review
Bec D. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2013
Close to shopping area and friendly staff

Close to shopping area, very nice location, easy access to restaurants, very friendly staff, the room was just right for the amount that you are paying for. They have city and ocean view
10
It was great! We never encountered any problem from check in to check out. I will recommend this hotel to my friends And will definitely go back again!
Report this review
Jeff C. Couples United States of America, June 14, 2013
Perfect location for exploring TST and Hong Kong!

Location, Cleanliness, Professional Staff
8.7
We really enjoyed the location of the hotel - you literally walk across a Bridge and you're in the heart of one of the most beautiful parks i've ever seen - RIGHT in the middle of Hong Kong! Kowloon Park was beautiful, and its a perfect place to decompress from the craziness in Tsim Tsa Shui. The staff was very very friendly and we had no communication issues - they remembered our faces and always made us feel welcome upon return from our daily adventures.
Report this review
Jonah A. Families with young children Philippines, June 14, 2013
Enjoyable Stay

Location, Room Size and Cleanliness
8
Our stay was great. We will surely stay at The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers again.
Report this review
Robert M. Business travelers Australia, June 14, 2013
Very comfortable, very convenient location

Great location, easy access to and from airport, perfect location for China ferry service, very comfortable
8.3
Excellent option for the busy business traveller.
Report this review
Previous page 1051 - 1060 of 3828 reviews Next page
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - BathroomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Harbour SuiteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Business Centre and LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside BarThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - PARK DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02