My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Exterior The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5903 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5903)
Sort by:
Gek K. Groups Malaysia, September 13, 2012
great

room is big, near to river, good view
10
Great, i like it. I feel comportable stay there. I like the breakfast also, is valuable.
Takayasu O. Business travelers China, September 12, 2012
Good hotel

close to the center aera
6
It was good hotel. But if you take subway, it will take 10min to teh hotel. Since the front desk is located upper floor of the shopping mall, it was difficult to get there. I pathed through shopping mall and passed ferry terminal....... then finally I got to there.
Nigel P. Couples United Kingdom, September 12, 2012
Great location with ferries on the door step

Hardly any travelling for ferry
9
the club deluxe rooms were a good size with a very good buffet breakfast in our hotel package. the ferry's are just couple of mins walk away. and also loads of shops along the road to both buy and eat.
Michael K. Business travelers United States of America, September 12, 2012
Great location

If you want to shop, you are staying at the right place
9.3
Rooms are a little small but tastefully appointed. Then again everything is small in HK because of the scarcity of land. But the buffet breakfast is excellent and the staff are extremely nice. I was able to get an upgrade just by being nice to the person at the front desk. Courtesy goes a long way in Asia. I am in hotels as a business traveler and find that if you treat the people at the front desk politely they will go out of their way to make your stay pleasurable. This hotel went way out of their way to make sure that i enjoyed my stay. I will stay here again.
Grace T. Couples Australia, September 11, 2012
Great Hotel and great location

Location, friendly and attentive staff.
8.3
We find this hotel is in a great location - central to most places we visited. It's within walking distance to the nearest MTR station, right next door to a big beautiful garden and public swimming pool and of course the ferry terminal to China is right underneath. We found the staff at the hotel very helpful and friendly. We will definitely stay at the hotel again when we visit Hong Kong next.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you do a lot of research before going anywhere for the first time. It's great to arm yourself with the knowledge of the place.
Brenton B. Business travelers Australia, September 11, 2012
Great Location and clean and tidy rooms

Easy walking distance to shopsand China Ferry Terminal
8
English widly spoken and full service hotel located within the China Ferry Terminal making it easy to catch ferries in and out of China. My prefered hotel stay in Tsim Shu Tsui, due to location and starbucks near by. Rooms are goodsize by Hong Kong standards and clean
Hunh L. Business travelers Singapore, September 11, 2012
Great Rooms

Newly Renovated and Spacious Rooms
7
The room was great and extremely spacious. Hotel is located on top of the ferry terminal in TST.
Jerry T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 11, 2012
Hotel with small room but good location

Good location in Harbour city
7.3
I don't know why they giving me a small room, because i have been stayed here before and same tipe booking reference.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to the Harbour city and Tsim Tsa tsui street
Jerry T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 11, 2012
Hotel with small room but good location

Good location near to the Harbour City
6.3
I don't know why they giving me a small room, because i have been stayed here before and same tipe booking reference.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is close to the Ferry Terminal
Sun A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 11, 2012
Lovely hotel with good location

Good location
8.3
Good location with good room, new hotel room, very comfortable hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06