Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7157 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Edgar V. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Relaxing Getaway,great location for shopping
Location to harbour city,macau ferry,and major shopping malls
It was a relaxing getaway and the royal pacific hotel made the stay more fun coz of its proximity to many malls within the area as well as the iconic star ferry terminal.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Kenneth L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Way better than I expected !
Luxury, Clean, Excellent
I had a very wounderful time staying here except when I booked the shuttle to the airport for $130, which is not refundable, but end up I miss the shuttle and I ate it !
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Paphada J. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Convenience and Service Mind
Convenience, Clean, Big Room
This time checked in was really good due to we had a big room when compare with last time booking via agoda. The reason for choosing this hotel because convenience to catch the ferry to mainland and close to shopping center. All hotel service this time was really good and lot of service mind from the hotel staffs.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

scott S. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Perfect location if you are taking the China Ferry
Staff, Rooms, Location
I wish I could have stayed longer. Beautiful room, airport express train shuttle, right AT the China Ferry Terminal.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

batchimeg B. from Mongolia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2013
Clean hotel
Clean , easy to go park , shopping
It was clean and big nice hotel, but check in was so slow. We waited almost 3 hours with young children . It was difficult for us to wait long time after long flights. This hotel located on the end of big shopping street. Also located on Macao ferry terminal.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Yanni K. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Nice and clean, centrally located
location, standard quality, accessibility
Tsim Sha Tsui is the center of everything, you've got the ferry, the museums, the walk of fame, the night life, lots of cafes and bars, and a lot of shopping. So this hotel is located in the perfect spot.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Virgilio R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Okay, average, nothing extra ordinary
Price, price, price
It was average. It was okay for the price but I would still select a hotel closer to Nathan Road but given the price of Royal Pacific, it became the more viable option.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

PUI M. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Excellent hotel, will consider stay again
Clean and tidy room, comfortable bed, with sea view, nice tv set
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Hang T. from Macau
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
very nice
nice view, clean
Reviewed July 08, 2013

batchimeg B. from Mongolia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Big and nice hotel
Room was very clean but ,quiet smaller, It is located in shopping area,
We stayed this hotel, and we waited to do check in too long for 3 hours, it was difficult for us after long flight and with small children This hotel located on Macao Ferry terminal.Also it is close to main shopping road at Tsim Tsa Shu.
Reviewed July 08, 2013