or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6266 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6266)
Sort by:
Hiu S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2012
Fairly old hotel....

Good location
7.7
I booked for 4 nights stay in The Royal Pacific Hotel. The premier room was too small for 3 of us so I requested for an upgrade on the following day. The deluxe room at tower wing was great. Bathroom was big too. Although the hotel location is good, it's a bit too expensive for an old hotel.
Billy L. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 26, 2012
Zero distant to China HK ferry terminal

Location is near ferry terminal, good services
7.7
i booked for my colleagu from uk who need to travel between china and hk by ferry. very convenience for him.
Kai L. Families with older children November 26, 2012
Convience place to stay

1st The location is a place of activites 2nd The hotel is big room to move about 3rd The room is clean
7
Zhang D. Business travelers China, November 25, 2012
smile service,lovely hotel

intorduce to my friends
7
feel comfortable, and feel freedome. but sometime that reception no service to get calling. hope to inprove it .
Restaurant Tip: there service forget to give that breakfirst list when the busy time
Teo S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2012
Great location

location superb
7.7
We enjoyed our stayed at this hotel, this is really a nice hotel, the room are big enough for my family(we stayed at Tower wing), the breakfast are excellent, good location and the ferry terminal to Macau was just at the downstairs of the hotel, we will come back again on my next holiday to Hong Kong.
Brian K. Solo travelers Australia, November 22, 2012
Great customer service with spacious rooms

Conveniently located near shopping malls and high end retailers as well as food and beverage outlets
8.7
Overall, a pleasant stay at a lovely hotel which is located at close proximity to all shopping and eating needs as well as the ferry to Macau. Nice spacious rooms that are well upkept and friendly hotel staff. Would come back again!
Shopping Tip: Just a 10minute walk from famous Nathan road with more retail outlets and where you can get a nice tailored suit
Brenton B. Business travelers Australia, November 22, 2012
Great Location - make sure you book beforehand

China Ferry terminal inside the same building
7
Great location, but make sure you book the newer art of the hotel, not many eating choices inside but right in the heart of TST and there is plenty around that are much cheaper.clean rooms that are idea for business traveller as all taxi's know the location and ferry,bus and taxi terminal right at the door with Mtr only a short walk away.If coming with teh family or a longer stay would not stay here definately worth a look though is your trip is just for a few days, Booking ahead will get you some reasonable pricing as hotels in hk can be expensive
Richard G. Groups Australia, November 22, 2012
excellent hotel with perfect location

prime location, affordable, good facilities (restaurants, gym)
10
Really excellent hotel. By far the greatest feature is its prime location -- situated right in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui. Directly located on Canton Road, minutes walking distance from China Hong Kong City, Harbour City, Silverchord and many more shopping centres. About 5-10 minute walk to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR. Many restaurants and cafes nearby. Hotel has incredible facilities and top class service. Hotel staff are always willing to help and are very friendly -- will go out of their way to make your stay pleasant.
Saravanan A. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2012
Rooms are good and good location

Location of hotel
8.3
Though during check in it took long waiting time...slow at reception counter but my room was up graded so I was happy at the end. The room was good,clean n confortable.The staff were very helpful with smiling face.
Denmar L. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2012
good location

near the mall, restuarants and clubs
4.7
well my stay was amazing and i felt very relaxed in the hotel, staff are very helpful and friendly so i would love to go back there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03