or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5999 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5999)
Sort by:
Ernesto T. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2012
Great location for shopping

Great service
8
I enjoyed my stay at the Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers. Originally I was told that I could only check in at 3 pm. I told the receptionist that I had several meetings lined up and it would be very inconvenient to bring the documents and materials that I needed to the meetings without checking into my room first. Thanks to the understanding of the receptionist,I was given a room earlier so that I could unpack and get the things I needed for my business meetings.
Shopping Tip: The City Center Market is just beside the hotel. You can find many useful food ingredients and breakfast,lunch and dinner food especially when you are pressed for time.
Tom T. Groups Australia, September 14, 2012
Comfortable and classy looking hotel

Location, Service, Visuals of hotel
8.3
Very safe feel as there is a person on guard after midnight when you return to the front door of the hotel, the hotel itself is very classy looking and very comfortable. There are many services provided and the location itself is very helpful as there is a train station 5 minutes on foot away and various markets and major shopping malls nearby.
Xu F. Families with young children China, September 13, 2012
Good location, very tiny room

Location
6
I stayed in this hotel for several times. The only reason is the location. But the room is very small, the bed is so crowed for two adults+one baby. The room can not fit in an infant bed. Also the front desk is very low efficiency. There are two buildings but just one front desk. Hong kong people needs more smile with their service!
Hii Y. Groups Malaysia, September 13, 2012
Great location but small room

Near to shopping city and ferry point
6
Very convenient and if you are going to Macau by turbo jet, the departure point is just below your hotel. Therefore save a lot of hassle .
Julianne C. Groups Singapore, September 13, 2012
Nice Hotel with great location!

Very near to the ferry terminal, Great sea view within walking distance
8
I like the spacious room. We chose to stay in this hotel because it is very near to the ferry terminal. Very convenient for us as we were travelling to Macau. Within walking distance, it has a great sea view. Sunset is extremely beautiful. However you need ~15mins walk to the nearest MTR which is still acceptable for us. Overall it has been a pleasant stay for us.
Wei S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2012
Great stay with great restaurant and shopping

Location, food, accessible to Macau ferry
8.7
Great experience and very central to food, shopping experience
Gek K. Groups Malaysia, September 13, 2012
great

room is big, near to river, good view
10
Great, i like it. I feel comportable stay there. I like the breakfast also, is valuable.
Takayasu O. Business travelers China, September 12, 2012
Good hotel

close to the center aera
6
It was good hotel. But if you take subway, it will take 10min to teh hotel. Since the front desk is located upper floor of the shopping mall, it was difficult to get there. I pathed through shopping mall and passed ferry terminal....... then finally I got to there.
Nigel P. Couples United Kingdom, September 12, 2012
Great location with ferries on the door step

Hardly any travelling for ferry
9
the club deluxe rooms were a good size with a very good buffet breakfast in our hotel package. the ferry's are just couple of mins walk away. and also loads of shops along the road to both buy and eat.
Michael K. Business travelers United States of America, September 12, 2012
Great location

If you want to shop, you are staying at the right place
9.3
Rooms are a little small but tastefully appointed. Then again everything is small in HK because of the scarcity of land. But the buffet breakfast is excellent and the staff are extremely nice. I was able to get an upgrade just by being nice to the person at the front desk. Courtesy goes a long way in Asia. I am in hotels as a business traveler and find that if you treat the people at the front desk politely they will go out of their way to make your stay pleasurable. This hotel went way out of their way to make sure that i enjoyed my stay. I will stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07