Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6131 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6131)
Sort by:
Suzanne W. Couples Australia, October 13, 2012
Great Hotel and location

location
9
Just one night stay before a Taiwan cruise but were upgraded to a suite (more like an apartment!) Fantastic accomodation and service. Fantastic location for either ocean terminal, Macau or ferry transfers. Walking distance to Nathan Street and many eateries. Only down side is if you take the shuttle transfer from airport you will be the last hotel drop (50 minutes later).
Espejo M. Families with young children Philippines, October 13, 2012
Great Location NEar the malls

Its cheap
7
If i were to go back to hong kong i would still stay on the same hotel
Ka Y. Couples China, October 13, 2012
Clean and traffic convenience

Clean, traffic convenience, and all shopping mall around
7.7
Juanita C. Couples Australia, October 12, 2012
Great location, small rooms,

location, cafe, affordable
8
The hotel is in a great location for sight seeing, shopping, public transport, and the China ferry terminal to Macau. The meals in the cafe are great, the menu is good and the price range affordable. The room was comfortable and clean, though a little small for storing suitcases. The service on arrival was less than should be expected with no help being offered with luggage, and little acknowledgement by the numerous staff (appearing not busy)in the lobby. The price for the room was good and I would stay again if I wanted to be in that area.
Neome M. Couples Philippines, October 12, 2012
Rooms are small. Deluxe and premiere are the same!

Nice shopping district
5.3
They weren't as nice as everyone claimed they are. They didn't give us a free upgrade. :(
Purevjargal P. Groups Mongolia, October 12, 2012
Great location.

clean room, good location,
7.7
We booked 2 rooms in this hotel. Club Delux room was good. But other room was too small. (Premier room) Hotel location is great. We could not find anyone to help and carry our laggage. So we took out our laggage and found rooms ourselves!
Purevjargal P. Groups Mongolia, October 12, 2012
Great location but small room

clean room, good breakfast
7.7
There is not anyone to carry our laggage and to find the room at the lobby (reception)
Virgencita D. Couples Philippines, October 12, 2012
near harbour

good if you are going to macau or tsu hai for ferry
7.7
small room, but hotel is conveniently located. shopping areas are just around the hotel
Vicente G. Couples Philippines, October 11, 2012
right in the heart of city

easy access to everything
8.7
great location right in the heart of canton road in HK.....easy acces to nearby shopping area, resto, transpo, subway...... with very good ambiance, luxurious lobby and very welcoming staff.... 2 great restos fronting the pier.... not so expensive....
Tingting F. Groups China, October 11, 2012
great location but small rooms

location
9
I love this hotel's friendly hospitality and variety food choices
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Guangdong road for brand name product

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03