Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5999 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5999)
Sort by:
See H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 2, 2012
Good Hotel

The location is great for shoppers who wish to purchase up market products.
7.7
(1) The front desk was very helpful and friendly. (2) It was good to notice that my previous comment about keeping an umbrella in the hotel room has been implemented. We made use of the umbrella during my stay this time, thanks. (3) We notice that the bed sheet was not automatically changed everyday. To make sure that the housekeeping change the bed sheet we had to pull the whole bed sheet out to alert the workers. Maybe it will be good to keep a small warning sign "Please change" like in the Holiday Inns. If the guest wish to change the bed sheet all they need to do is to place this warning sign on the bed. (4) The bathing towels were not very clean because we saw more than three strands of hairs sticking to two of the towels on different days.
Nutthamol R. Business travelers Thailand, September 2, 2012
Good location, service

Close to shopping center and easy to find good food
8
This is my 3rd time staying here as I am happy with its location due to good location for connecting to several shopping center and easy to find good restaurants as well.
Kokhwa T. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Staffs very friendly and well arrangements without delayed. Services was fast enough. thanks
8.3
1) The hotel located well in the town, which surrounder with Well shopping mall & Restourants and Sea side. 2) Interior of the room fair enough compared to 5 stars hotel even the room price lower than 5 stars hotel. 3) Hotel staffs provided good & fast arrangement especially Check In/Check Out. 4)
Siew M. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2012
great location for shopping

conveniently linked to shopping mall. recommend to stay if you are travelling to Macau.
7
booked a deluxe harbour view room [partial view only:( ]- room is spacious. 2 disappointments during our stay. 1) the room suppose to be a non-smoking room but i think the previous guest has smoked in the room. 2) found a cockroach the next morning. the hotel staff has handle my complain very well want to arrange for another room for us though we did not request for it.
Shopping Tip: Harbour City shopping mall is just next to the hotel
Hui H. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2012
Comfortable room

very convenient for taking ferry to china
5.3
the room, as in most hotels in hong kong, is small but reasonably comfortable. strange that the hotel does not have a chinese restaurant for dim sum.
Shopping Tip: Take the lift to Level 2 and walk across to the China Harbour City for shops and restaurants.
Lee L. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2012
great location and great room

near to shopping area and near to mtr station.
9.3
the hotel is split into 2 block, one facing the harbour front, the other the city, the main hick up is their potter is not proactive enough to help us carry our "heavy luggage" thru 6 flight of stairs. until you have to ask for help then they would only come. the receptionist was warm and with smile! there is a shopping mall just a floor down from the hotel, so extremely convenient and it is also link to the ferry terminal.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to the Habour Front, The clock Tower etc.
Sagar G. Couples Nepal, August 31, 2012
lovely hotel

Good location
8
Great efficient service, good location.They always make feel aat home. And the best location for shopping and dining near Harbour City.
Sow I. Families with older children Malaysia, August 31, 2012
Hotel is clean & tidy even though it's small.

It's location is very convenient. There's lots of branded shops along the stretch. Esprit outlet just below the hotel. Good eateries everywhere around the hotel.
8.3
We always choose to stay here as it's very convenient for us. We can easily shop and dine in Harbourcity or at the shops around here. It's also walking distance to the Kowloon Park MRT where we can go to other parts of Hong Kong from there. We enjoyed our four nights in this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Shops inside Harbour City and the Esprit Outlet.
See H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, August 31, 2012
Good First Time Experience

The hotel is conveniently located in the posh side of the town where shopping for branded goods is make so easy.
8.7
(1) We have to wait quite a while for the room as the bathroom required some repair. We were not allowed even to drop our luggage in the allocated room which was a bit disappointing. (2) The room was properly cleaned, but welcoming fruits were not available. (3) The room air conditioning is very efficient, but a bit noisy due to the loud wind noise. (4) The towels provided were a bit dirty because we could see a few hairs on them. (5) Generally, the hotel staffs were very helpful and friendly.
Viroj J. Business travelers Thailand, August 29, 2012
Nicely decorated room with a nice "street view".

Location,
8.3
The Premier Plus Room at The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers is worth the extra money over Premier Room. This hotel's location is just perfect for shopping. Good choice at reasonable room rate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03