Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

China Hong Kong City, 33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
6948 reviews

3742 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6948)
Sort by:
Wong H. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 9, 2013
Good location for shopping

Good location ...shopppin
7.3
Report this review
John L. Business travelers Australia, April 8, 2013
Comfortable easy

Location, modern, size
7.7
good however they did not tell us that there were two buildings and that we were in the other building so we wasted time trying to work out were our roooms were.
Report this review
Brian Y. Couples United States of America, April 8, 2013
Good location

close to ferry, shopping and restaurants
9
Decent in all aspect, friendly staff and good location.
Report this review
Ailing L. Solo travelers China, April 7, 2013
Convenient for shoping

in the city centre, fair price, rather big room
6
Report this review
Daniel B. Groups Indonesia, April 7, 2013
Near shopping malls and near tourist attraction

The location, value for money and big room
8.3
Report this review
Ching Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 7, 2013
one of the best choice nearby canton road

Good location. Easy access. good for business traveller
7.3
Report this review
Nicolau A. Couples New Zealand, April 6, 2013
Great location, room is to small, and rock hard

Location.....
5.7
While the service was great and the location excellent, the room was too small, the bathroom uncomfortably small and smelt like a sewer, the bed was rock hard, after 3 night stay I could not wait to leave, I could not sleep well on that bed and my back ached in the end, would not stay here again, the bed was terribly hard.
Report this review
Jin S. Families with young children China, April 6, 2013
Cheap and Convinent

Hospitality, House keeping, Service Suppliment
8
Report this review
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2013
We had a very comfortable, enjoyable stay.

Big comfortable newly renovated room; its location;friendly service
9
Report this review
Chiu C. Families with older children China, April 6, 2013
Nice to touch.

Good service.
8
How to writting? The Royal Pacific Hotel serviced a good tower to show the Hong Kong, nice night market , good view,( There's a fine view of the street from our hotel window.) Totally, nice to touch.
Report this review
Previous page 1161 - 1170 of 3742 reviews Next page
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bathroom of Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Harbour SuiteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Business Centre and LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside BarThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - PARK DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06