Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

China Hong Kong City, 33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 7086 reviews

3828 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7086)
Sort by:
Chess S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2013
Superb location

Very friendly and helpful staffs, clean and comfortable room, good value for money
8.7
I have an enjoyable stay at this hotel. It's location on Canton Road is definitely a big plus with shopping arcades lining the same street. The room is spacious, well appointed, and most importantly it is clean. Amenities are in good working condition and adequate. I enjoyed my stay in this hotel very much and would recommend people to give it a go.
Hang I. Business travelers Macau, May 10, 2013
its nice

close to MTR
6
Cristina C. Families with older children Philippines, May 9, 2013
just the right comfort you need!

cleanliness, good location, affordable
7.3
Ryan U. Families with young children Philippines, May 9, 2013
Awesome!

It is comfortable, clean and close to shopping. Its also 10min walk to the nearest subway station.
8
Its was uneventful. staff were nice and easy to talk to. free internet in our rooms, fast too.
Geromin J. Families with older children Philippines, May 9, 2013
Pleasant Stay- Value for Money

Its all about location, location, location. Its adjacent to the Gateway Shopping Complex but the room rates are much lower than the Marco Polo Hotels nearby. Its right across Kowloon Park-
8.3
Chi C. Couples Hong Kong, May 8, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Close to Ocean Terminal- a very big shopping mall with all the shops n food choices. 10 mins walk to Star ferry pier for very nice Victoria Harbour view and go to Hong Kong Island.
7.7
Seow F. Business travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2013
Great experience

Cheap, clean, easy access to the city
9.7
Hao Y. Business travelers Taiwan, May 8, 2013
good

service good price good location good
10
Jie W. Business travelers United States of America, May 8, 2013
I obtained a free upgrade. It was nice.

Free upgrade to a large size, king bed room.The room and bath were clean and roomy. It was at a good location.
8.7
This was my third time staying in this hotel in the past two years. I like the location, the price, and the relatively easy access to the airport.
Li C. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2013
Satisfactory

location, free wifi, near to the ocean
5
Not up to our expectation, room is small,dirty and old.
Previous page 1161 - 1170 of 3828 reviews Next page
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - BathroomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Harbour SuiteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Business Centre and LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside BarThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - PARK DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05