Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7157 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Chin-Ting L. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
good location
good location
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Roberto B. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Very Comfortable... No problems
Location, Accessible transport and quiet.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Mandi N. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
New and clean room, excellent staff
Location, efficient services and staff
It was my 2nd visit in 2 weeks time. Check-in at five-ish in the evening is very smooth. The room is renovated so its very much value for money. I left something during my last visit, guess what? Once i asked the FO during check-out if anyone has pick-up for me, they paged a staff and return the item with packing and in good condition. Very much impressed.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

MANUEL H. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
GREAT STAY
LOCATION, NEWLY RENOVATED, GOOD VIEW
Reviewed June 16, 2013

demetrio T. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
This hotel is clean and close to shopping area,
Clean, affordable, comfortanle
Reviewed June 16, 2013

RONALDO K. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
I enjoyed staying in the seaside all day and night
I dreamnt it was a helicopter ride, but when I woke up I realized i was at the seaside at the 18th floor. Shopping was enjoyable and too convenient, very close to the hotel.
This was not our first stay. We kept coming back to the hotel because it's very close to harbor city shopping. Besides, the hotel surroundings give us fresh breath of air, it's at the seaside.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

looi T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
quick check in. services friendly, helpful. upgrad
location superb. close ferry, shops, banks, great KOWLOON PARK.
Had upgrade as my bookings was for a non-smoking room - had a huge room. impressed reception, staff, friendly and helpful. Expected worse !! Surprised we had such friendly services surprising location. great views. spacious open clean surrounds will be happy to use again will recommend the location
Reviewed June 15, 2013

Mariano P. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
fantastic!
nice room, beautiful interior
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Mandi N. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good location ( right next to the ferry terminal )
location, friendly staff, efficient
I have chosen Premier room ( smoking / double bed ) all requests were met. The room is big compare to other hotels which located in city centre. Old decor but clean, neat and tidy.Amenities - lack of cotton buds and face cotton. It is all good for biz travel or shopping stay in HK. Extremely fast and efficient staff and services.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Yasuhiro H. from Japan
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Small Room
Compact, Easy, Convenient
I stayed with my family. The hotel reception was OK but not quite welcoming. Room was small, there might have been renovation work, the corridor was full of paint smell.
Reviewed June 14, 2013