Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6131 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6131)
Sort by:
Jiwi K. Couples Indonesia, September 7, 2012
Confidient hotel

It was same building with ferry terminal
9
Such good hotel..nearby with alot of branded shop such as burberry,LV,Fendi,Gucci,DKNY,etc....and also same buliding with ferry teeminal so if you are shoppercholic it was a great place to stay..nearby also with MTR and bus stop
Shopping Tip: Seem feel comfort.. And a lot of shop nearby..
Boon L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2012
Good location

Many places to shop and eat nearby
9.7
We can certainly consider staying here again if we next visit. It has all our needs.
Jane Q. Business travelers New Zealand, September 7, 2012
Great location and very modern rooms!

Location, modern facilities
9.3
Great location in Kowloon. Close to shops and restaurants but our rooms were not noisy. Rooms are small but very trendy and modern and well designed. Good bus shuttle from hotel to Kowloon station. Excellent breakfast variety and options at the buffet.
Faizal B. Families with young children Singapore, September 6, 2012
Excellent location

location,location,location
8.7
we booked premier room but upon checking-in the frondesk staff offered us to top-up a small fee to get a bigger room. so instead of us staying in a 20+sqm we managed to stay in 40sqm room.the room that we got was big but the only downside was the furnishing and decor was a bit old and dated. however, should you have the spending power please by all means request for a newly refurbished room and a harbour view you will have nothing to regret. location is definitely that makes this hotel stands out. ferry to macau easily accessible. just take the escalator down from the hotel lobby. mtr station and star ferry terminal is within walking distance. not a problem getting there even with my 2 young kids. from 7eleven to high end restaurants you name it you can get it as this is the perfect area to stay.
Travel tip: For first-timer to Hong Kong, walk down to Kowloon Visitor Centre at Star Ferry terminal. The staff there are more than willing to answer all your questions and doubts on your stay in Hong Kong.
Chi F. Couples Hong Kong, September 5, 2012
Nice location with nice room after renovation

Location, New room, Very good price
9
we stayed 4 nights in this hotel with their 4 nights package, just in total(and then with extra discount with credit card etc). the hotel is very good after renovation, the room looks new and nice. the location is one of the best in town. with this location and room, it must be the top one among the same price range.
Samuel J. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2012
Great Hotel

Hotel room was very large and modern
8
I have no complaints about my room, it was very large and the bathroom was huge (walk-in shower, big tub, double sinks). However, several of my friends booked a room at the same time i did and they ended up in smaller rooms with only one twin bed (I may have got lucky this trip).
Josiah P. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2012
Good Location, nice room

Newly Renovated room and great location
8
Stayed at towers wing in newly renovated room, the room is nice and clean. Service is on average side, waited for 20mins for check-in and waited for 30mins after asking for a bottle opener.
Jean L. Business travelers France, September 3, 2012
great location and nice rooms

restaurant
8
nice people and quiet hotel.Very good location next to discount harbour center shops. Wide rooms. Ask for suite view on the sea. Clean
Teodoro J. Couples Philippines, September 3, 2012
Great location

Near shopping areas
8
!Due to its nice and very convenient location i will book again with this hotel
Shirley W. Groups Singapore, September 3, 2012
Nice room and good services

Friendly & helpful staff
9.3
Appreciated the manager's offer late check out due to my friend was feeling unwell.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06