or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6178 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6178)
Sort by:
Andreu D. Business travelers United States of America, September 11, 2012
Convenient location to China Ferry

Convenient to China ferry terminal, TST, and shopping
6
I stay often at The Royal Pacific because it is the very convenient to the China ferry terminal, which is just downstairs. The room is quite comfortable.
Andreu D. Business travelers United States of America, September 11, 2012
Comfortable room in convenient location

Location, shopping, and dining
6
My colleagues and I often stay at The Royal Pacific because it is the very convenient to the China ferry terminal, which is just downstairs. The room is quite comfortable.
Edgar M. Couples Philippines, September 11, 2012
memorable

location, accessability and internet
6.3
Joo T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2012
Great location but small room

Location
6.3
My stay at this hotel is great and the location is superb. Very convenient in shopping and lots of restaurants nearby.
Josephine M. Groups Philippines, September 10, 2012
Efficient and pleasant staff

Good location.
9
have stayed in this hotel several times due to its location and reasonable prices. the rooms are bit tiny but clean and has free wifi. specially enjoyed this stay as we were upgraded to a bigger room with a receiving area. thanks a lot!
Yuet Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 10, 2012
Strategic location with good shopping experience

Best location
9
The hotel is only few minutes away from the Harbour City shopping mall. Hotel is new, clean and bright, with attached bath tub. I was with my 2 years old daughter in stroller to see her favourite Doreamon display at the terminal. Not much shopping done but it is a great hotel to stay if you wants to enjoy branded shopping like LV, Coach. Fantastic harbour view at Habour City mall, must stay at the mall during evening as it is not too crowded for great photo session and great view.
Peter J. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2012
Simple convenient comfort

Location
9.3
i expected a typical tourist hotel without sacrificing comfort and convenience. it was indeed. except for the construction next door, this hotel was all it was said. small, complete, comfortable, good service, and on canton road! you have everything you'll need. top shops and great restaurants are just a few steps away.
Vosen C. Groups Singapore, September 9, 2012
Great view of the Harbour and spacious room.

Very comfortable and luxurious with a great view.
9
when we first reached the hotel, the lobby is clean, spacious and feels luxurious. we were assigned the top floor, at 22nd floor, but the lift highest level was only 21st floor, so we had to walk up the stairs each time we reach our hotel and this was a bit of inconvenience. the hotel room was big, spacious and clean. it offers a great view of the harbor. and the tst mtr station is within walking distance. definitely very convenient.
Tricia L. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2012
Great location but poor service!

Great location at Tsim Sha Tsui and just located beside major shopping mall, Habour City
5.3
Hotel location is great, however the service is not up to mark for a 4* hotel! We had booked a non-smoking room, however a smoking room was allocated to us. To our dismay, the room smelled and the size of the room was small compared to the original confirmed one. Eventually, the hotel did manage to change our room, but asked us to wait in the smoky room for more than half an hour. The bell boy was very helpful to help us checked where our luggages are and brought them to our room though. Despite passing the luggage tag to the front office staff who handled our check-in, the female front office staff didn't not inform the concierge staff to transfer our luggages to our room. The shower head at the bathroom was spoilt and the cultery provided in the room was dirty.
Restaurant Tip: Michelin award winning chinese restaurant, Tasty Congee & Noodle Wantun Shop served affordable and authetic local HK food. Their roasted goose is exceptional fragrance and the meat is tender!
Benjamin C. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2012
Great Location

Extremely near to Shopping areas
9.3
Although rooms were small, the condition of the rooms were very good. The hotel is situated very near to the shopping areas and right next to China Ferry Terminal making it very convenient for people who wish to make trips to Macau as well.
Restaurant Tip: Down the street is a dessert shop called Xu Liu Shan which serves very good desserts.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07