Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 6631 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6631)
Sort by:
Koh G. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2012
Great location and service

Hotel is near to Subway and plenty of shops nearby
7.7
overall, the 4D3N stay is enjoyable. The ferry terminal is just below the hotel, and easily accessible to Macau. Hotel is just 15 mins walk from the subway and pretty close to many branded shops and eateries. You feel at ease as you are welcomed by the friendly guest officers.
Cherryl A. Couples Philippines, December 25, 2012
Best location, good service , but not enough space

Customer service
6.7
Though it has a good service, room dont have enough space even for two persons...
Zhichun X. Couples China, December 24, 2012
not worth the price

Location
4.7
The smallest room I've ever stayed in HK. I was requiring a king bed room when I booked, but there was none when I checked in. The location is good, but not the most convenient hotel for food. There's no convenient store in the nearby blocks. Will not stay in there again.
Eugenia B. Families with older children Philippines, December 24, 2012
Nice hotel with very good service and clean rooms

very accessible to the ferry and shopping centers
9.7
We had a great stay at the Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers. The room boys were very cooperative in assisting us with our luggages. The front desk staff are very efficient. No hassles in checking out. My children also enjoyed shopping inside the hotel. We don't need to go out to shop. There were restaurants too . Everything we need was provided for including our tickets for theDisney. In total, we had a very enjoyable stay. We are recommending the hotel to our friends and relatives. If given the chance to go to HongKong, we will book again with the same hotel.
Greg A. Couples Philippines, December 24, 2012
Good room and location

Walking distance to ocean terminal and the Macau ferry.
8.7
The hotel is clean and the service was great. It was hard to check on though. It took us 3 hours in the reception before we could check in. This was the only problem we encountered. Other than this everything was great. The location is perfect. The room where we stayed has a great view. The size of the room and the bathroom were perfect.
Stephanie M. Couples United Kingdom, December 24, 2012
Excellent Location, Excellent Service

Location, Service, Room Size
8.7
This hotel provided everything that we needed for our short stay in Hong Kong - an excellent location, clean, well sized rooms and a safe place to keep our luggage while we explored Hong Kong. Would definitely come back to the Royal Pacific as a base if we return to Hong Kong
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the MTR for getting around Hong Kong - its really easy
Novita B. Groups Indonesia, December 24, 2012
great stay. but hotel room was very small

strategic, free wifi, helpful staff
7
Johnny I. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2012
very nice and clean hotel

near shopping mall, and mrt
8
very nice hotel and near shopping mall, have a lot of food near hotel.
Jeanette S. Couples Australia, December 23, 2012
great location but small rooms

central position
6
over all the hotel was okay, but the room we had booked was or had been renovated, so we were put in a very small room where we could not even get our suitcases past the bed with out lifting them. beds very hard and uncomfortable. a very long wait at the service counter to get attention. thank you.
James S. Families with young children United States of America, December 23, 2012
Good location in TST

Location right next to Gateway and Ocean Terminal malls
7.3
Normally this is a good price hotel, but during christmas the rate shot up to $260/night. Not worth it for the tiny room, but not many better options in HK that time of year. Room was probably only 20 sq. mt. but we had just enough room to make a bed for our child on the floor. Hotel staff was helpful in giving extra pillows and blankets.
Restaurant Tip: Food court at Citysuper in the Ocean Terminal mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06