Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

China Hong Kong City, 33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 7083 reviews

3826 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7083)
Sort by:
Chakarin S. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2013
Best Location for staying and shopping in Kowloon

Location , Sevices , Staffs
7.3
Hotel room was the same (old) , but staff services were very nice , I impressed everytime I checked in here.
Natalie S. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2013
Great city hotel that is centrally located

Great location, near shopping yet with quiet surroundings. Newly renovated with nice decor.
7.7
It was the perfect location for shopping, near Canton Road and Nathan Road, yet away from the hustle and bustle with quiet surroundings. The hotel is newly renovated, nice decor, comfy bed, large windows with ocean view. The ferry terminal is within same building as hotel, which makes my side trip to Macau very convenient. The only complaint is the room is small like most HK hotels. But the large windows makes the room much less claustrophobic and confined.
Hyun W. Families with older children South Korea, April 15, 2013
Quite wonderful hotel.

Harbour view, location, clean room
7.3
Alvin A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 15, 2013
Nice location

wifi in the room, near shopping area and free shuttle bus to city check in (metro station to airport)
7.3
Alvin A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 14, 2013
Nice location and near shopping area

Wifi in the room, near shopping area and free shuttle bus to city check in (metro to airport) is at the back side
7.3
James P. Couples April 13, 2013
lovely hotel, friendly staff,very clean

close to major shopping malls, ferries and buses.
8
Stella N. Business travelers United States of America, April 12, 2013
Great location hotel

I only find one good thing about this hotel is great location.
7.3
I paid for the room is ocean view , but when I check in she told me all the ocean view rooms are full. I got the room is smaller then I stay there before but I paid the same price. It is about 90% of an office building view, 10% of ocean view. The next day I asked for change room but she say " We already set up this is your room because you already paid full 9 nights.
Jason M. Families with older children Singapore, April 12, 2013
Decent, affordable, fair value for money

Free wireless Internet, early check-in, directly next to the China HK Ferry terminal to Macau
6
Hang I. Business travelers Macau, April 12, 2013
NIce

nice view, clean
6
Siti N. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2013
great location

shopping, food, location
6.7
Previous page 1221 - 1230 of 3826 reviews Next page
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - BathroomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Harbour SuiteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Business Centre and LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside BarThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - PARK DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06