Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6130 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6130)
Sort by:
Kum C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2012
Very convenient hotel and comfortable

Very conveniently located
8.7
Very good hotel due to its convenience near the ferry terminal to macau and china. hotel room upgraded and staff very friendly and helpful. always makes you feel valued. Good hotel amenities and varied F&B selections.
Vinna C. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Nice room but bad service

Good Location
6.3
I enjoyed staying there but very disappointed when I had to pay extra charge for baby bed stain on the bed sheet. This is the first time in my experience to pay for this bed stain because of my kid spoiled milk when she was sleeping. I had to pay the whole baby bed set and it was very expensive. The extra money that I did not want to spend.
Cano M. Families with young children Philippines, August 21, 2012
Good location but small rooms

Very near shopping malls and high end shops
7.7
Very accessible to public transport (mtr). Near big malls i.e. ocean centre, silver cord. Below the hotel is the ferry going to Macau. Hotel with free wifi but no pool which my kids were looking for.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: MTR/ public transport very efficient. Airport express train is very convenient - it includes unlimited access to mtr for 3 days. Easy going to disneyland, ngong ping etc. via train.
Sui H. Families with older children Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Strategic location hotel and service with a smile

Strategic location
8.3
A very nice hotel, worth of price due to the conviniencing of easy access to the MRT station, shopping area in Tsim Sha Tsui, and harbour access to Macau is just below the hotel. A very relaxion hotel, nice comfortable room with victoria harbour view, staff provide good service all the time even 4am in the morning.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is located at begining of Canton road. Canton road is a very convenient area. Its attach with 4 or 5 shopping mall along the road. And easily to get food around this area too.
Jocelyn S. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2012
Great location big room....

Good location near avenue of star, clock tower and shopping malls..
10
Very clean and big room.... Nice service very accommodating staff..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very convenient walking distance to avenue of star, clock tower, harbour city and shopping malls...
Kitti P. Couples Thailand, August 21, 2012
Very big and clean.

Very good foods for the lunch buffet. Moreover, they allow us to switch the breakfast coupon for lunch buffet.
8.3
Great facilities and foods, but need to improve the direction signs because they are very confuse. Moreover, it would be good if there is a refreshment corner in the casino.
Travel tip: The hotel gave us a free coupon for the transportation to Hong Kong, Kowloon or the Hong Kong airport. So, please make a plan to use this benefit, otherwise you will loose it.
Natalie L. Families with older children Philippines, August 21, 2012
Small rooms but great location

Nearby Harbour City
6.7
our rooms were not ready until 4pm and i know that the standard check in time is 2pm. i must say that their concierge is very helpful. location wise, there are a lot of stores and restaurants at the building. it is conveniently located at the end of harbour city. our only complaint, their premier plus rooms do not have the same amenities.
Dilip P. Couples India, August 20, 2012
lovely hotel

Ideal location for shopoholics
8
small rooms and bathroom but comfortable for two not with the kid.
Shopping Tip: Ideal location for shoppers, mostly all big brands showrooms nearby
Sjamsir R. Couples Indonesia, August 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

Location
7.3
It was our few times of stay in Royal Pacific Hotel. We always come back to this hotel because of the location just stone throw away from shopping distric and the macau ferry terminal.
Sjamsir R. Groups Indonesia, August 20, 2012
Lovaly hotel and great location

Location
7.7
Love this hotel because of the location. Very near to shopping district, mtr and especially to the macau ferry terminal. Always stay in this hotel when come to hongkong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08