or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6252 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6252)
Sort by:
Jerry T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 11, 2012
Hotel with small room but good location

Good location in Harbour city
7.3
I don't know why they giving me a small room, because i have been stayed here before and same tipe booking reference.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to the Harbour city and Tsim Tsa tsui street
Jerry T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 11, 2012
Hotel with small room but good location

Good location near to the Harbour City
6.3
I don't know why they giving me a small room, because i have been stayed here before and same tipe booking reference.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is close to the Ferry Terminal
Sun A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 11, 2012
Lovely hotel with good location

Good location
8.3
Good location with good room, new hotel room, very comfortable hotel.
Andreu D. Business travelers United States of America, September 11, 2012
Convenient location to China Ferry

Convenient to China ferry terminal, TST, and shopping
6
I stay often at The Royal Pacific because it is the very convenient to the China ferry terminal, which is just downstairs. The room is quite comfortable.
Andreu D. Business travelers United States of America, September 11, 2012
Comfortable room in convenient location

Location, shopping, and dining
6
My colleagues and I often stay at The Royal Pacific because it is the very convenient to the China ferry terminal, which is just downstairs. The room is quite comfortable.
Edgar M. Couples Philippines, September 11, 2012
memorable

location, accessability and internet
6.3
Joo T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2012
Great location but small room

Location
6.3
My stay at this hotel is great and the location is superb. Very convenient in shopping and lots of restaurants nearby.
Josephine M. Groups Philippines, September 10, 2012
Efficient and pleasant staff

Good location.
9
have stayed in this hotel several times due to its location and reasonable prices. the rooms are bit tiny but clean and has free wifi. specially enjoyed this stay as we were upgraded to a bigger room with a receiving area. thanks a lot!
Yuet Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 10, 2012
Strategic location with good shopping experience

Best location
9
The hotel is only few minutes away from the Harbour City shopping mall. Hotel is new, clean and bright, with attached bath tub. I was with my 2 years old daughter in stroller to see her favourite Doreamon display at the terminal. Not much shopping done but it is a great hotel to stay if you wants to enjoy branded shopping like LV, Coach. Fantastic harbour view at Habour City mall, must stay at the mall during evening as it is not too crowded for great photo session and great view.
Peter J. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2012
Simple convenient comfort

Location
9.3
i expected a typical tourist hotel without sacrificing comfort and convenience. it was indeed. except for the construction next door, this hotel was all it was said. small, complete, comfortable, good service, and on canton road! you have everything you'll need. top shops and great restaurants are just a few steps away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02