Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

China Hong Kong City, 33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 7052 reviews

3806 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7052)
Sort by:
Natalio A. Families with older children Philippines, March 31, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable.

Centrally located, affordable rate. small but complete and cozy room
8.3
My family chooses this hotel everytime we go to Hongkong because of the convenience it offers. It provides an airport shuttle and is located right in the middle of Kowloon. The restaurants are just nearby and the shopping center of Gateway is just at its doorstep. I will always choose this hotel if ever I go to Hongkong.
Report this review
Marcelino L. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2013
This is my favorite HK Hotel

Value for money, Excellent Location & Good Service
9.7
We were just staying for the day as we needed to stay in the place accessible to shopping & convenient to transport to the airport. The front desk officer kindly upgrade us to a very nice room so we could check in earlier & do our shopping. I have always stayed in this hotel since I discovered it in 2008.
Report this review
Catherine M. Groups Philippines, March 30, 2013
hotel is good for shopping

nice location, affordable rate and good dining area
9.7
My friends and I had a great stay in the hotel because of its good location for shopping, dining and attractions. We enjoyed staying in the hotel because of its clean rooms, friendly staff from reception area down to the the hosekeeping and of course the dining personnel. all were courteous and friendly. Can speak English so we could easily comminicate.
Report this review
Rose M. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2013
worth staying in

clean, accessible, accommodating
8.3
Report this review
Ma C. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2013
Pictures from the internet very far from actual

Nothing really its just that near Macau Ferry Terminal
4.7
Report this review
Michael G. Families with older children Philippines, March 29, 2013
Nice Room and Location

Near Mall , Ferry Station just the floor Down, Near zgood Restaurants
8
The room was clean and the staffs were friendly, its very near to shopping areas and good eating spots
Report this review
Camilo G. Couples Colombia, March 28, 2013
it´s clean and generally good.

location, and price
5.3
Report this review
Jaime D. Couples Philippines, March 27, 2013
Clean and newly renovated ,

Clean, location, comfortable
7.7
Happy to stay to this hotel, everything can be reach in this hotel
Report this review
Ramesh G. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2013
Comfortable, clean and luxury

located at centre of town, close to shopping area & easy access to public transport
8.3
It was one of the best hotel in Kowloon and located at centre of the city. Easy access to shopping mall and public transport.
Report this review
Ulrich H. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2013
Excellent Service with friendly and helpful staffs

Prompt service of Hotel Staff, cosy room & good location.
8.7
Overall we had a pleasant stay with the hotel and will return for the next visit.
Report this review
Previous page 1251 - 1260 of 3806 reviews Next page
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - BathroomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Harbour SuiteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Business Centre and LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside BarThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - PARK DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04