or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6472 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6472)
Sort by:
Yuelong Y. Couples China, October 18, 2012
A place at the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui

Convenient traffic for shopping and sightseeing
8.3
Relatively small room with good service at fair price
Shopping Tip: Very close to Harbor City, I-Square, Silvercord, Elements and many other shopping centers
Juliet O. Business travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2012
Nice hotel with great location

average room size, good service
8.3
Stay was pleasant. Location was good. lots of eatery and shops around the same area.
Ibrahim A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 16, 2012
Good location but small room

Great location
6.3
I booked this hotel based on the reviews, the location is useful and close to a lot of things. The room was clean but too small and no space for a big luggage. If I have a chance to visit HK, I am sure this hotel will not be place to stay again.
Shopping Tip: A big mall and outlet shopping center beside the hotel.
Gregory B. Couples Australia, October 15, 2012
Worst hotel experience ever

Reception staff rude
2.3
Upon arrival of hotel was greeted with very rude reception staff while checking in tried to put me in a room with two single beds and said maybe tomorrow we can move you to a double bed room, until I refused to stay and asked to cancel booking she then found a room which was below average in size and standard. We ate in there buffet cafe on the park as a result my girl friend got food poisoning from shell fish later that night she had a severe fever diarrhoea and vomitting had to race her to the hospital. They wanted to keep her in for a few days as she had a very high fever but we where returning to Thailand so they had to inject her with needles and give medication Doctor agreed she had food poisoning when informed duty manager he refused to believe his restaurant had below standard seafood. my girlfriend could have died.
Travel tip: Do not stay at this hotel
Roberto B. Business travelers Philippines, October 15, 2012
Good.... nice place to stay and affordable

Locaqtion, easy access from the airport and Ocean Center Shopping Mall
6.3
Marcelino V. Couples Philippines, October 14, 2012
favorite place to stay in

great location
9
we always enjoy our stay here. whenever we are in hongkong, we always book with royal pacific. when we arrived, we were surprised that they renovated rooms.
Chee M. Groups Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location to shopping mall
7.7
The hotel is clean and nice. The best part of it is convenient access to the shopping places just in walking distance especially to those shopaholic. However, it would be more appreciated to have a more spacious room.
Jody T. Business travelers Singapore, October 14, 2012
New furnishings. Comfortable

Great location for shopping
7.7
Was here for a night for a business meeting. Did not spend anything on transport as the hotel is at walking distance to most malls and restaurants. Room is a little small but its a norm for hong kong hotels. I've seen smaller. This is still decent.
Sukchit P. Families with young children Thailand, October 13, 2012
Good location

Very convenient
7.7
good service. once you walk in , the smell at the lobby is so good. the location is also good. connect to malls, subway and pier
Suzanne W. Couples Australia, October 13, 2012
Great Hotel and location

location
9
Just one night stay before a Taiwan cruise but were upgraded to a suite (more like an apartment!) Fantastic accomodation and service. Fantastic location for either ocean terminal, Macau or ferry transfers. Walking distance to Nathan Street and many eateries. Only down side is if you take the shuttle transfer from airport you will be the last hotel drop (50 minutes later).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04