Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6570 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6570)
Sort by:
A K. Business travelers India, November 11, 2012
Good location if for shopping but very tiny rooms

Good location, nearby metro station, bus shuttle to the airport, fairly good rooms,
7.3
Was good and enjoyable with friendly and accommodating staff for late check outs and baggage assistance etc.
Shopping Tip: Everthing at a stones throw all branded and un-branded stuff
Zhu Y. Solo travelers China, November 10, 2012
Great location but small room

Clean, friendly staff, convinent
8
Love the location, right next to the shopping area. MTR is 10mins walk away. Hotel is clean but room is small.
Mary G. Couples November 10, 2012
Location!!!

Very near to malls and shops
7
This was the third time that my husband and I stayed in The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers. I always choose this hotel mainly because of its location. I am a shopaholic and the all the shops are at walking distance. I can walk conveniently and confidently because its location is very safe for tourists. My negative comment though is that they have very small rooms. Our luggage can hardly fit the room! Anyway, i will go back again this coming chinese new year to shop!
Mark S. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2012
Liked the view

Good location
7.7
Very close to the ferry n the biggest mall in hong kong .. Quiet room n spacious..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Wait till 8pm..go to the habour to viewvthe citylights show
Lisa W. Solo travelers Canada, November 9, 2012
Very helpful concierge and rooms was great!!

Location
8.3
It was a great stay and would recommend this hotel to friends. It was a bit of a walk from MTR stn but I didn't mind it as I walked through the park instead of the busy streets. It was nice to be the area. It had great shopping and food. The terminal to go to Macau was in the same complex as the hotel. The service I received was great. I have no complaints.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book early to attain best discount
Mary G. Couples November 8, 2012
Location!!!

In the heart of Hongkong's shopping district
7
I am definitely coming back to The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers mainly because of its location. I cannot wait to shop again to the shopping mecca of Asia!
Joey L. Solo travelers Canada, November 7, 2012
Nice location but small rooms

location, ferry to macau easily accessible, food and stores right in hotel.
5.3
initially given room with strong odour. asked to move to another, told no rooms but ended up finding one. better but room did not look as fresh, newly renovated and spacious as the photo. bed did not provide sheets. otherwise sufficient for sleep in evenings.
Youssef B. Business travelers Australia, November 7, 2012
Great location & great customer service

Same building as China Ferry
10
Stayed few times for convenience to China mainland Ferry Terminal located in the same complex. Great help and customer service with clean rooms and value for money accomodation.
Julieta S. Groups Philippines, November 6, 2012
Value for money hotel

Rooms are very clean and relaxing because of the view by the window. Convenient location with the shuttle bus to airport express and lots of taxis at the back of the hotel.
8
This hotel is highly recommendable. We enjoyed our stay because the rooms, including the bed, are comfortable and the staff are very helpful. Going to and from the airport is so easy. Lunch buffet at the cafe has a great selection of delicious food and dessert.
Travel tip: The China Ferry is within the building so if this is a good choice of hotel if you want to go for a day trip to Macau.
Mike G. Couples United States of America, November 5, 2012
Nice hotel good location

Good location, friendly staff
9
Newly remodeled bathrooms and decor. Comfortable beds. It is a short walk to some nice shopping malls, MTR subway and trains and a beautiful park across the street. Also a short walk to Knutsford Terrace and a unique dining experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AM-AGWEB-4F07