or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6178 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6178)
Sort by:
Roberto B. Business travelers Philippines, August 18, 2012
Very Comfortable... No problems

Location, Accessible transport and quiet.
7
Athena W. Couples China, August 16, 2012
Good service

Convenience location of hotel
6.3
I like the room and decoration of the hotel. Price of room service is reasonable. The service of the staff is professional. When I have problems, they are helpful to solve my problems. The location of the premises is convenient to me for shopping. We can also find different kinds of delicious food easily in the shopping mall in harbour city. However, the room card is so convenient for me when I need to go up to my room using the lift of hotel.
Kim J. Couples United States of America, August 16, 2012
Great Location - Friendly Staff - Large Rooms

Panoramic harbour views, very good breakfast buffet, attached to a shopping mall
9.3
Excellent hotel, five star service and quality, easy access to shopping, Star Ferry and MTR. Free high-speed WiFi, great views of Hong Kong Harbour.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is attached to the China Ferry Terminal, very easy to take a high speed boat to Macau for a side trip.
Heng M. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2012
Great Location-Convenient

Convenient Airport Express-Hotel Transfer via free Shuttle Bus
6.3
the hotel is in a great location and transfer is very convenient with free shuttle bust from airport express station (kowloon) right to the door step of the hotel. on my day of arrival, the check-in process was a little long. i believe it must be due to the busy timing.
Shopping Tip: The Hotel is location just next to the Gateway City, Harbour City and Ocean Tower which are nice Shopping Mall. The popular Tsim Sha Tsui is also a walking distance away.
Ai C. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2012
convenient enough location

nice rooms
7.7
convenient enough location although not exactly near to mtr-- its a short 10 minutes+ walk. near all the nice shopping area. the eating places are about a 7 minute walk away. rooms are clean. i had a comfortable 4 nights rest in the hotel rooms. rooms are considered spacious considering typical hk hotel rooms. near to macau ferry terminal which made it v convenient for our ferry trip to macau. will stay here again
Terrance C. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 14, 2012
Good

Easy to get CBD
6
I like it very much and close to office area. I feel OK.
Ping S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 13, 2012
Well- run hotel at a great location

Quick and efficient services .Check in and check out procedures . It is conveniently located at Canton Road.
9
the hotel is clearly well organised and efficiently run. when i arrived at the check-in counter, the staff was able to complete the regsitration in a couple of minutes. concierge was courteous and knowledgeable. the location is really convenient as it is near the harbour city and the ferry terminals. connected to the kowloon station by a regular shuttle service, it is only 10 mins away and another 25 mins to the hong kong airport. i have stayed here several times and will do so again.
David M. Couples Australia, August 13, 2012
Impressive outside, bland substandard inside.

Location.
5.3
I chose this hotel because I'd seen it from the outside and thought it looked impressive on a previous trip to Hong Kong. It's alright for a pretty standard bland smallish Hong Kong hotel. However, the cleanliness was a big issue. My partner found many black hairs in the bathtub, bathroom floor and desk area. Also there was a little rubbish on the floor and what looked like a spot of blood on the sheets. Not good for the price paid. The hotel also has some "eco friendly" scam running where they won't change the sheets/towels unless requested. Requested they be changed after the first night and sheets were -not-. Towels were however. Location is pretty good however, 2mins out the door and you're at Harbour City for shopping. There's also a walkway to go over to Kowloon park.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is connected to the ferry terminal for China/Macau.
Chee T. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2012
great location but small room

centralise location with shopping and restaurants nearby
8
other then the next door amenities- bus/ ferry terminal, shopping and restaurants, the rooms are really tiny, and one of the smallest room i have ever stayed in HK. staff service is good
Shopping Tip: outlet shops locate next to hotel
Chong C. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Right inside the China Ferry Terminal
8
This is the best hotel to stay if you are coming back to Hong Kong with loaded baggage from your shopping in Zhuhai, China. The hotel is within the China Ferry Terminal. It only takes 2 minutes to reach the hotel reception after immigration clearance. The room I stayed is small but clean and well equipped. The WiFi reception in the room and lobby is strong. The hotel provides airport transfer service at HK$130 per pax which takes about 35 minutes to the airport. The coach is comfortable and the driver is very polite and your baggage are well handed. This hotel is very convenient because it is close to Harbour City shopping mall with delicious dim sum at Super Star Seafood Restaurant with sea view; great desserts at The Sweet Dynasty and a local eatery serving value for money good food & service located opposite the hotel. These are all within walking distance. There is a Esprit Factory Outlet and many other shops in the China Ferry Terminal. Tsim Sha Tsui Station is a near walking distance through Haiphong Road line with shops. You don't have to clear Hong Kong airport immigration and claim your baggage if you are travelling to Zhuhai by ferry. Get your ferry ticket in the terminal and produce your baggage claim receipt to the ferry counter staff to transfer your baggage to Zhuhai.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06