Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

China Hong Kong City, 33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 7060 reviews

3808 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7060)
Sort by:
Sam E. Business travelers United States of America, March 15, 2013
Great TST location near China Ferry Terminal

Quick elevator ride to China Ferry Terminal with regular (every 15 minutes) Ferrys to Macau. Close to MTR (Subway) and express train to HKIA (Airport). Giant shoping center adjacent.
8
Report this review
Hang I. Business travelers Macau, March 15, 2013
nice room

close to shopping, dinning, MTR
6
Report this review
Pedro C. Groups Philippines, March 14, 2013
perfect location for shopping.

Accesible, clean and reasonable rates.
7.3
It was great, not my first time to stay there and won't be my last.
Report this review
Weng S. Business travelers Australia, March 14, 2013
Cantrally located in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui

Specious room, nice location, friendly staff and best ocean view
10
The room is spacious in HK standard, cenrally located, friendly and helpful staff, bed is a bit small and room needed a bit of upgrading. We got the ocean view room which is a bonus. Will definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Caren R. Couples Philippines, March 13, 2013
A comfortable stay with friendly staff

Just go to the Hotel's basement and you have all the access to shopping malls in Tsim Tsa Tsui shopping complex
8
Report this review
Tracy H. Business travelers Australia, March 13, 2013
Excellent location perfect for ferry access

Shops, ferry access, staff
6
Excellent would recommend highly. Great service excellent location and the access to the ferry terminal was perfect.
Report this review
Marilyn M. Business travelers New Zealand, March 13, 2013
Good clean hotel. Great location

Location area shops
6
Report this review
Huang J. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 13, 2013
convenient to approach China Hong Kong Ferry

Close to Victoria Harbour and Canton Road
5.3
Report this review
Weng C. Groups Singapore, March 13, 2013
Nice hotel but will try out other hotels next time

room is clean, fast internet and very near to Macau ferry terminal
6.3
Given the price of this hotel, i have many other hotels to choose from. Therefore on my next trip to Hong Kong, i will not book this hotel again.
Report this review
Carina G. Business travelers Philippines, March 13, 2013
Pleasant, with no mishaps.

Ocean view, close to an outlet mall right below
8
Trouble free. Well located besides good shopping in Kowloon. I liked being beside the ocean for a change.
Report this review
Previous page 1281 - 1290 of 3808 reviews Next page
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - BathroomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Harbour SuiteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Business Centre and LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside BarThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - PARK DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05