or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Exterior The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5931 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5931)
Sort by:
Ho Z. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2012
perfect hotel with no regrets

all the amenities with great view and room design
10
this is the 3rd time ive stay in hongkong. earlier on i stayed at langham place 5 star hotel it was very very good but to compare with a 4star hotel, i feel that this was worth every single cent. location is great. food and shops are abundant. its only 5 mins walk to tsim sha tsui station. room is quite comfortable clean and large. what else can you ask for ?
Shopping Tip: Its as good as staying near wang jiao. all shopping is just along the stretch.
Min L. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2012
Great location and service

Location, Breakfast
7
My wife loved this hotel as she has no qualms. I personally think this is a great hotel for those looking for convenience around town but I do not like the mattress and the pillows. I rarely have shoulder or back aches but when we were at this hotel, I woke up feeling horrible in the morning. Breakfast was great, tasted good with wide array of variety. One that left a great impression was a manager by the name of Irene, in charge of night duty (I think). We were looking for ways to get to Shenzhen from Hong Kong and she helped a lot. She printed out the maps and explained to us at great length of what we could do and what are the alternatives. We were able to make well and informed decision and travelled across without much hassle thanks to the information provided by her. Awesome service.
Shopping Tip: The shopping area around this hotel are branded goods. If you're looking at open market, you'll have to walk to the MTR station about 10 minutes away and head to the Ladies Market at Mong Kok.
Gloria K. Couples Philippines, July 5, 2012
Perfect location but rooms are small.

Location, courteous staffs
8.7
Although rooms are very small, I like the hotel because of its location, friendly, courteous and efficient staffs, I would definitely book this hotel again in the future.
Chen H. Couples Taiwan, July 5, 2012
lovely hotel with great location

great room comfort
8.7
We enjoyed our stay with this hotel very much. great location, good accommodation, great service from front desk and other employees.
Shopping Tip: Esprit outlet is right next to the hotel entrance.
Kathrine V. Couples Philippines, July 5, 2012
lovely hotel

good location for shopping
8
small room but very convenient location, very near from the Airport Express Tsim Sha Tsui Mtr station, the lobby is quite small, the room is also small but clean. The location and price makes this hotel okay for me. will come back next time.
Karen C. Couples Philippines, July 5, 2012
Hotel at a convenient location

excellent location
8
And so we were back in this hotel for another night, after our overnight stay in Macau. Unfortunately, we didn't get upgraded this time, so we got the exact room that we booked, which was still alright, but of course, smaller and with just a view of the other hotel tower. We got back our luggages from the concierge, secured as how we left them.
Nightlife Tip: Visit Aquaspirit, which is a good bar/resto that serves Italian and Japanese food, high atop a building, about 5-10 minutes walking distance from the hotel. The view of the harbour at night is amazing.
Jie W. Business travelers United States of America, July 4, 2012
Great locations and nice size room.

Shuttle bus to the airport--very convenient at a reasonable price
8.7
Hotel staff is friendly and professional. Convenient to shopping and the ferry station to Macau. Close to the Kowloon Park--very nice walk and the subway station. Shuttle bus to the airport is a big plus, which only takes 45 minutes.
Jaeyeong K. Couples South Korea, July 4, 2012
not good, i don't want to recommend other people,

nothing
2
bed ameneties not clean But. the location is quite a good for traveler who has planed to visit macau.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very bed.
Jong K. Couples Canada, July 4, 2012
I've stayed many times,Nice location,great hotel.

Right above the ferry terminal to China and Macau.
9.7
lovely hotel close to everything.taxi can be reach right undergroung, many restaurants are just minutes from the hotel if you're not eating in the hotel.shopping is everywhere whatever you want to buy.the hotel itself has a nice bar and a couple of good restaurants.the room we stayed was a good size with large plush pillows and very clean bathroom.
Travel tip: If you want to go to Macau or inside China after your stay in Hong Kong, this is the best hotel because the ferry terminal is just below it.
Jamie J. Couples Philippines, July 4, 2012
Great Location

Reasonably priced
8.7
I got a room on promo for $/night. Its our third time in this hotel and this has always been our priority hotel whenever we visit Hong Kong. I always recommend this location to my friends who visit Hong Kong for the first time. Its close to Ferry terminal to Macau, it is walking distance to the Clock Tower and watch symphony of lights at night. To get a good deal, don’t book too early/late. Booking 1-2 weeks before the intended stay always works for me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06