or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6019 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6019)
Sort by:
David L. Couples United States of America, July 14, 2012
Very nice hotel

Nice rooms and very good breakfast
9.3
Very satisfied with this hotel. Great shopping destination and very good breakfast at the hotel. Staff was very nice and had no problems during our stay there. Very good bread station across the street from the hotel. Check-in was easy and we were in are room in no time. I would stay here again.
Shopping Tip: Go early and look for bargains
Angelene L. Business travelers United States of America, July 13, 2012
Fabulous location with Gracioous Hospitality

Club Priveledges
10
Very conviently located to all of Hong Kong and Kowloon.
Kong T. Couples Hong Kong, July 13, 2012
Hotel at the good place in HK TST

Sea arrivial , TST center
8.3
Good Place at HK with sea travel arrival form china. TST is a very good place at HK for shipping. There are a lot big shop LV / Cartier. The hotel is not very big with 4 star hotel. They can allow late check out at 2:OOpm for non peak season.
Shopping Tip: big shop center with LV / Cartier
Shay A. Couples Israel, July 12, 2012
Great location but very bad rooms

Don’t like anything in this hotel.
3.3
Bad service. Very Bad rooms and very dirty and bad smell. Bathroom is also very dirty and towels have bad smell. Bottom line…not suitable for humans.
Travel tip: no tip
Kittichate P. Couples Thailand, July 12, 2012
Great hospitality and service with a smile.

Couple or family with children
8.7
Room is quite comfortable clean and large but some walk to Nathan road and shopping center
Cedric H. Couples Philippines, July 12, 2012
Very accessible. Value for your money.

newly renovated, less than a minute walk to shopping malls
9
Every time we go to Hong Kong, this is the hotel we stayed. The hotel has newly renovated rooms. Its small but its very clean with a slight view of the harbor. We love how accessible it is to all the great shopping locations.
Belinda D. Families with older children Philippines, July 12, 2012
lovely hotel with great location and service

new with nice decor, convenient location, great service
10
My daughter and I stayed at Royal Pacific Tower Wing. We had a really great time! The hotel is conveniently located. Outside the hotel, there are restaurants and malls. Also, the K2 bus from the airport goes directly to this hotel. The room we stayed in was very spacious and newly renovated. Perfect!
James W. Business travelers United States of America, July 12, 2012
Good place good location

connected to ferry station and downtown area with restuarants, bars, shops, etc. Excellent breakfast buffet.
8.7
Convenient location, 20 minute taxi ride from airport, connected to ferry station for travel to mainland. Only negative was lack of hot water in shower, room temperature at best.
Joel R. Families with young children Philippines, July 11, 2012
Stay at The Royal Pacific Hotel

Near shopping centers
7
NIce room, clean and enough for 3 persons. But the staff are helpless when we checkin earlier. And I cannot understand their english well.
Gary L. Couples Singapore, July 11, 2012
Great location but small rooms

convience
8.3
Pleasant and good. This is my 2nd time stay at Royal Pacific and had recommended my 2 other couples friends and had stayed at your hotel with me this time. They also enjoyed the good location and good rates.
Shopping Tip: Enjoyed the easy accessilbilty to shopping malls around Harbour City , Nathan Road , Ferry Terminal. Now that they have American Eagle & Unglo store at Harbour City, I enjoyed the good discounts & style.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AM-AGWEB-4D06