My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Exterior The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5902 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5902)
Sort by:
Steven C. Business travelers Singapore, June 29, 2012
Great hotel but need earlier check-in time.

Convenient location for shopping and food
8.3
Stay was very comfortable and although there was renovation going on, the higher floor rooms were more isolated from the banging and drilling that was going on. Will help if the newly renovated rooms had a writing desk and proper chair. It'll be great for business travelers.
Shopping Tip: Ocean Terminal with it's varied shops is the place to spend your time. Great range of fashion and electronics goods. Food is also great and I recommend the food mall next to CitySuper.
Elena C. Couples Philippines, June 28, 2012
great location but small rooms

near harbour city and ocean terminal
5.7
have been staying at royal pacific hotel for many times already for the past 5 years or more .the rooms are newly renovated, the hotel has a nice location near china ferry ,very convenient when you want to go to macau or china. also near harbour city and ocean terminal for shopping but a bit far for the MTR , you have to cross the kowloon park.
Robyn S. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2012
Elegant hotel and helpful staff

Close to shops, Kowloon Park and right on the water
8.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here, the hotel was a lovely haven from the humidity and noise of the streets. Free WiFi was a great feature.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hong Kong TV is pretty limited; don't expect great entertainment!
Alberto L. Business travelers Portugal, June 28, 2012
Very good hotel

New rooms, good location
8
This hotel has new rooms now. They are very good and the location is perfect.
Agung L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2012
Lovely hotel with strategic location.

Strategic location
7
I've stayed with my young children, and i found the hotel was strategic. The hotel just next to harbour front shopping mall, and had direct access to harbour pier for sea transportation to Macau or else. There's lots of restaurant and convinience store nearby too. We stayed in suite room, and it's quite spacious. Unfortunately there's stairs in the lobby but there's no stroller/wheelchair special way. The hotel staff is friendly.
Restaurant Tip: There's chinese restaurant near the hotel called Sweet Dynasty that provide delicious dim sum and ala carte chinese food. And within block there's famous japanese restaurant called ippudo , specialize in ramen. So many delicacy nearby.
Bayanjargal B. Families with young children Mongolia, June 28, 2012
close to major shopping malls

Location, waterfront, near ferrys
5.7
Sagar G. Couples United Kingdom, June 27, 2012
Good hotel with good location

Location
8.3
It's a good hotel with a very good location. The rooms are always clean and tidy, staffs are friendly too!!
Shu T. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2012
Good location and service

Nice room and toilets
7.3
Good view, good location being just above the ferry terminal which is extremely useful if you are heading down to Macau the next day. Concierge had also exceptionally offered to keep luggage overnight upon our return from Macau even though we were not staying in the hotel again.
Rene L. Couples Philippines, June 27, 2012
Nice hotel, great location, friendly service.

Reasonable price and friendly service.
9.3
Very good experience with our stay. Friendly service right at front desk check-in till check-out. Convenient location. Reasonable price. Excellent clean rooms, great to have wifi, just the right size room for us.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Royal Pacific Hotel's location is very accessible to MTR so convenient to go to destinations like HK Disney and shopping places like Mongkok, Times Square, etc. Walking distance to harbour centre also with great shopping places there.
Quan Q. Solo travelers China, June 26, 2012
Great location

located near shopping mall very convenient. ocean view room . very clean sheet.
7.7
i was on my business trip . that was the first time i stayed in this hotel. i had a very good memory there. the only thing i am not happy with is i have to sleep in a room with two sigle size beds. i think the staff keeps the one bed room because they are very popular and in high demand.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05