or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6393 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6393)
Sort by:
Nigel P. Couples United Kingdom, September 12, 2012
Great location with ferries on the door step

Hardly any travelling for ferry
9
the club deluxe rooms were a good size with a very good buffet breakfast in our hotel package. the ferry's are just couple of mins walk away. and also loads of shops along the road to both buy and eat.
Michael K. Business travelers United States of America, September 12, 2012
Great location

If you want to shop, you are staying at the right place
9.3
Rooms are a little small but tastefully appointed. Then again everything is small in HK because of the scarcity of land. But the buffet breakfast is excellent and the staff are extremely nice. I was able to get an upgrade just by being nice to the person at the front desk. Courtesy goes a long way in Asia. I am in hotels as a business traveler and find that if you treat the people at the front desk politely they will go out of their way to make your stay pleasurable. This hotel went way out of their way to make sure that i enjoyed my stay. I will stay here again.
Grace T. Couples Australia, September 11, 2012
Great Hotel and great location

Location, friendly and attentive staff.
8.3
We find this hotel is in a great location - central to most places we visited. It's within walking distance to the nearest MTR station, right next door to a big beautiful garden and public swimming pool and of course the ferry terminal to China is right underneath. We found the staff at the hotel very helpful and friendly. We will definitely stay at the hotel again when we visit Hong Kong next.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you do a lot of research before going anywhere for the first time. It's great to arm yourself with the knowledge of the place.
Brenton B. Business travelers Australia, September 11, 2012
Great Location and clean and tidy rooms

Easy walking distance to shopsand China Ferry Terminal
8
English widly spoken and full service hotel located within the China Ferry Terminal making it easy to catch ferries in and out of China. My prefered hotel stay in Tsim Shu Tsui, due to location and starbucks near by. Rooms are goodsize by Hong Kong standards and clean
Hunh L. Business travelers Singapore, September 11, 2012
Great Rooms

Newly Renovated and Spacious Rooms
7
The room was great and extremely spacious. Hotel is located on top of the ferry terminal in TST.
Jerry T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 11, 2012
Hotel with small room but good location

Good location in Harbour city
7.3
I don't know why they giving me a small room, because i have been stayed here before and same tipe booking reference.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to the Harbour city and Tsim Tsa tsui street
Jerry T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 11, 2012
Hotel with small room but good location

Good location near to the Harbour City
6.3
I don't know why they giving me a small room, because i have been stayed here before and same tipe booking reference.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is close to the Ferry Terminal
Sun A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 11, 2012
Lovely hotel with good location

Good location
8.3
Good location with good room, new hotel room, very comfortable hotel.
Andreu D. Business travelers United States of America, September 11, 2012
Convenient location to China Ferry

Convenient to China ferry terminal, TST, and shopping
6
I stay often at The Royal Pacific because it is the very convenient to the China ferry terminal, which is just downstairs. The room is quite comfortable.
Andreu D. Business travelers United States of America, September 11, 2012
Comfortable room in convenient location

Location, shopping, and dining
6
My colleagues and I often stay at The Royal Pacific because it is the very convenient to the China ferry terminal, which is just downstairs. The room is quite comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06