or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Exterior The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5935 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5935)
Sort by:
Robyn S. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2012
Elegant hotel and helpful staff

Close to shops, Kowloon Park and right on the water
8.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here, the hotel was a lovely haven from the humidity and noise of the streets. Free WiFi was a great feature.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hong Kong TV is pretty limited; don't expect great entertainment!
Alberto L. Business travelers Portugal, June 28, 2012
Very good hotel

New rooms, good location
8
This hotel has new rooms now. They are very good and the location is perfect.
Agung L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2012
Lovely hotel with strategic location.

Strategic location
7
I've stayed with my young children, and i found the hotel was strategic. The hotel just next to harbour front shopping mall, and had direct access to harbour pier for sea transportation to Macau or else. There's lots of restaurant and convinience store nearby too. We stayed in suite room, and it's quite spacious. Unfortunately there's stairs in the lobby but there's no stroller/wheelchair special way. The hotel staff is friendly.
Restaurant Tip: There's chinese restaurant near the hotel called Sweet Dynasty that provide delicious dim sum and ala carte chinese food. And within block there's famous japanese restaurant called ippudo , specialize in ramen. So many delicacy nearby.
Bayanjargal B. Families with young children Mongolia, June 28, 2012
close to major shopping malls

Location, waterfront, near ferrys
5.7
Sagar G. Couples United Kingdom, June 27, 2012
Good hotel with good location

Location
8.3
It's a good hotel with a very good location. The rooms are always clean and tidy, staffs are friendly too!!
Shu T. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2012
Good location and service

Nice room and toilets
7.3
Good view, good location being just above the ferry terminal which is extremely useful if you are heading down to Macau the next day. Concierge had also exceptionally offered to keep luggage overnight upon our return from Macau even though we were not staying in the hotel again.
Rene L. Couples Philippines, June 27, 2012
Nice hotel, great location, friendly service.

Reasonable price and friendly service.
9.3
Very good experience with our stay. Friendly service right at front desk check-in till check-out. Convenient location. Reasonable price. Excellent clean rooms, great to have wifi, just the right size room for us.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Royal Pacific Hotel's location is very accessible to MTR so convenient to go to destinations like HK Disney and shopping places like Mongkok, Times Square, etc. Walking distance to harbour centre also with great shopping places there.
Quan Q. Solo travelers China, June 26, 2012
Great location

located near shopping mall very convenient. ocean view room . very clean sheet.
7.7
i was on my business trip . that was the first time i stayed in this hotel. i had a very good memory there. the only thing i am not happy with is i have to sleep in a room with two sigle size beds. i think the staff keeps the one bed room because they are very popular and in high demand.
Quan Q. Business travelers China, June 25, 2012
Great location

convenient , close to the ocean
7
The room was quite big considered that in hongkong the land is so valueble. The staff claimed there was no room with single bed left but I think they kept those room at last since they are in high demand. I made a mistake about my room number at the beginning , so superised I am that I entered that room with the wrong key card, this makes me feel bit unsafe to stay in this hotel.
Clara P. Couples Philippines, June 25, 2012
Pleasant stay

Location is great. Rooms were quite small but well appointed, rooms kept clean everyday
8
Enjoyed our stay because of hotel's great location and proximity to all that is necessary to see and do in hong kong. Check in took a while though and we were asked to come back at 4 pm as our room was not ready yet. Also, my earlier request for a room with a double bed was not fulfilled.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04