Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

China Hong Kong City, 33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 7060 reviews

3808 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7060)
Sort by:
Joyce A. Couples Philippines, March 6, 2013
Best priced hotel at the best location

proximity to Harbour City and the ferry terminal, rooms are reasonbly priced
9.3
This is my 3rd stay at the Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers. I booked for a premium plus room but since we had to wait for 2 hours for check in we got an upgrade to a renovated tower room at the 18th floor. The room given was modern and bigger than an average HK hotel room. Room was clean and we had a very comfortable stay. Staff were friendly and helpful. My only negative comment is that there is no ramp for guests with luggage to get to the tower side, though the staff are always on alert and are helpful in carrying luggages.
Report this review
Tessa N. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 5, 2013
Strategic location, functional room

location, functional
7.7
Location is great. Room is small, but functional and clean.
Report this review
Warren D. Business travelers United States of America, March 4, 2013
very good staff and friendly

staff- location- clean
7.7
I will be back there and liked it very much. the staff is very helpful and knowing the area and getting you around where you need to go.
Report this review
Mark J. Groups Philippines, March 4, 2013
it was a nice, comfortable stay.

comfort, accessibility, location
7.7
Report this review
Suzzette R. Families with young children Philippines, March 4, 2013
great, comfort and safe

location, friendly staff, fast service
8
Report this review
Kwok Y. Business travelers Singapore, March 3, 2013
Great location, great service, great room!

Location and convenience in getting around without difficulties
8.7
Great and speedy check-in. Don't need to wait for long time as I just came in from Spain, a long and tiring flight. The staff is friendly and smilingly all the time. The housekeeping was great, too. The food at their cafe is just as great! I love staying here and will return again for my stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Tran B. Business travelers Vietnam, March 3, 2013
great location and large guest room

comfortable and large guest room
8.7
WE 'd stay in this hotel for 2 times , but this time , we were more content due to hotel renovation
Report this review
Yu K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 2, 2013
Small but comfortable

Good location, clean & neat room
8.3
the room is really small but it seems newly renovated, hence the overall impression still averagely good. i choose this hotel because it is the nearest hotel located at macau-kowloon ferry terminal. it is a perfect choice if you are travelling from/to macau.
Report this review
Siu F. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 2, 2013
very nice service!just a little far from shopping

gd location, clean and nice service
8
Report this review
Mei-Lin T. Families with young children Singapore, March 2, 2013
Convenient location

Convenient location, shops in the same building, near train station
9
Very pleasant
Report this review
Previous page 1311 - 1320 of 3808 reviews Next page
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - BathroomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Harbour SuiteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Business Centre and LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside BarThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - PARK DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05