or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6307 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6307)
Sort by:
Susan C. Couples Philippines, August 29, 2012
nice hotel and great location

Just two levels down to macau and china ferry!
8
if your flight is from macau round trip and you're planning to stay for a few days in hong kong. i suggest that you stay at the royal pacific hotel. just two levels down is the macau-hong kong ferry, and a big mall where you can shop and eat. beside the hotel is the harbour city where you can enjoy shopping and dining. also nearby is the kowloon park. very nice and clean hotel with complimentary fruits and bottle water.
Shopping Tip: there are plenty of shopping malls near the hotel.
Ida C. Groups Philippines, August 28, 2012
Great location in Tsim Sha Tsui area

Room was adequate. Quite small but comfortable enough
9
pros: 1. the hotel location is very near ocean terminal and tsim sha tsui area. very accessible to the shopping district. 2. room was clean and comfortable enough for sleeping. room very simple, amenities simple. do not expect a lot. 3. comfort rooms were clean as well. 4. staff were very accommodating. con: if traveling with a group, room is quite snug and small for more than 2 people.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is inside/connected to mall with outlet stores. You might want to check it out. Other than this, you have the whole Canton Road to shop!
Ma J. Solo travelers Australia, August 28, 2012
totally good

great location
10
feel very good and convininent
Shopping Tip: very close to harbour city. and the ferry station. easy to go to macau
Bayanjargal B. Solo travelers Mongolia, August 28, 2012
Close to shopping area

Proximity to the China HK Ferry Terminal, Price and Location in Tsim Sha Tsui
6.3
Bayanjargal B. Solo travelers Mongolia, August 28, 2012
Close to shopping area

Proximity to the China HK Ferry Terminal, Price and Location in Tsim Sha Tsui
6
Alessandra B. Families with older children United States of America, August 27, 2012
Good location but not cant give special requests

Location was good
7.7
Requested ahead of time for adjacent adjoining rooms as I had 3 children- not possible unless I pay Requested for early check in- not possible and had to come back at 2pm Requested for late check out- not possible, you have to pay half a day more Requested for a room with 2 single beds and another with a queen size bed-not possible unless I pay I'm wondering if they discriminate on Agoda bookings.
Wai M. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 26, 2012
Lovely room with seaview

Seaview
6.7
The lobby is not big enough, should have a more beautiful lobby with this price range. Rooms are good, nice view.
Denelia D. Couples Indonesia, August 26, 2012
Lovely hotel great location

Next to ferry terminal and big shopping center
8.3
i always stayed in this hotel because the great location (closed to ferry terminal, near by big famous shopping center 'harbour city'). good room rate for all season.
Shopping Tip: If you are tea lover, don't forget to buy some tea from many tea house in Hong Kong. There are many kind of tea.
Venny F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 26, 2012
great locations but small rooms

in the middle of shopping centre
9.3
i booked the renovated room ones, it is clean, but small. but it's great locations.
Shopping Tip: the hotel is on the corner, but you have one long street full of shops and mall, which is great. many restaurants too, no need to worry.
Kim W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 25, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location of the hotel and clean
9.7
Everything is ok for me,my daughter and grandson we only walk around do some shopping, had some food that we cannot get it in our country and the most important is must bring my grandson to Disneyland and he is very satify and told me must come every year.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Only to Disneyland so I do not had any good tips

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06