Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6113 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6113)
Sort by:
Joel R. Families with young children Philippines, July 11, 2012
Stay at The Royal Pacific Hotel

Near shopping centers
7
NIce room, clean and enough for 3 persons. But the staff are helpless when we checkin earlier. And I cannot understand their english well.
Gary L. Couples Singapore, July 11, 2012
Great location but small rooms

convience
8.3
Pleasant and good. This is my 2nd time stay at Royal Pacific and had recommended my 2 other couples friends and had stayed at your hotel with me this time. They also enjoyed the good location and good rates.
Shopping Tip: Enjoyed the easy accessilbilty to shopping malls around Harbour City , Nathan Road , Ferry Terminal. Now that they have American Eagle & Unglo store at Harbour City, I enjoyed the good discounts & style.
Chris Y. Groups Singapore, July 11, 2012
Good and help service staffs

Good location with easy access to train stations and ferry terminal
7
This hotel was recommended by my friend. Overall the experience was wonderful.
Chris Y. Groups Singapore, July 11, 2012
Good and helpful service staffs

Great location with easy access to train stations and ferry terminal.
6.7
The hotel location was great! Easy access to train station and ferry terminal.
Jocelyn S. Couples Philippines, July 10, 2012
Convenient location

generous with bathroom supplies
8.7
The hotel is conveniently located where specialty shops are situated. Mass Transit Railways (MTR)stations are near making it accessible to other areas in hong kong. The staff are courteous and assisted us well. We tried their food at the pierside and it was worth it! Unfortunately, i left my blackberry phone and they were prompt in responding. I would like to commend their Lost and Found department for this. Honest personnel and staff. I am happy because we stayed at the Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers.
Yuen K. Couples Singapore, July 10, 2012
Good Service & Environment & Convenient to Travel

Central location; Convenient to Shopping, Near to Ferry Terminal
8
Hotel staff is friendly and professional. Hotel close to everything. Taxi can be reach right underground the building, many restaurants are just minutes from the hotel. Harbour City "海港城" also minutes from the hotel. Whatever things you want and wish to buy go can get it.
Shopping Tip: If you want to go to Macau or inside China after your stay in Hong Kong, this is the best hotel because the ferry terminal is just below it.
Hsiao C. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2012
Clean but small hotel room

Right at the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui Shopping district
7.3
The room is too small but clean and tidy. Very convenient, right at the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui shopping district.
Hou I. Couples Macau, July 9, 2012
Nice location and nice services

Nice location as it is just above the ferry terminal and with a good shopping mall
7.3
i just arrived from tst ferry terminal and just go upstair for check in without walking out the property in such a hot weather. also, the staff there is nice and professionally. they wuillo care what u need and expect what u will need. room is nice but just a bit small.
Shopping Tip: there is just medium size shopping mall insde the hotel buliding
Fred L. Couples United States of America, July 9, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Location
6.7
If you arrive by TurboJet boat the hotel lobby is up one level just outside the arrival hall. The standard room was very small and uncomfortable for two people. The bathroom had mold on the walls around the tub. The towels were worn and frayed. Housekeeping was stingy with toiletries. Only one bar of soap in the bathroom. Reception staff was efficient but impersonal. My opinion this is a 3-star hotel. I would probably not stay here again.
Wong W. Groups China, July 9, 2012
Nice hotel

Good security
8
Reasonable price in tsim sha Tsui. Although it is not close to MTR, but really close to harbour city, suitable for shopping traveler. It is clean and safty as the life needs to present the card before pressing the button.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05