or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6311 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6311)
Sort by:
Kathy S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 20, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location is very good. near to the mtr station.
7
the safe broke down on the second day of my stay. called the hotel manager and requested for a replacement immediately. they did everything without hassle and very promptly. overall good service. hotel location was good. size of the room was pretty small though.
Martinus V. Business travelers Netherlands, August 20, 2012
Great location, basic rooms but ok

Great Location, good service
6.7
Arrived and was upgraded to a harbour view room on the top floor, only to find out that someone had recently been smoking inside. Housekeeping should have identified that (was a non-smoking floor) so not very impressed. Called reception and was offered an alternative room straight away.
Travel tip: Great location if you are travelling by ferry as the hotel is straight above the ferry terminal to China
Boon T. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Great location and comfort room

Good location for Shopping and Habour to Macao
9.3
Is very near to a lot of malls and hotel is just beside the Habour to Macao! Lots of restaurant too! Very polite workers
Vincent G. Solo travelers Singapore, August 19, 2012
Good location

Location is great.
7.7
Room is small but cosy. Good location, near MTR Tsim Sha Tsui station, about 5-7min walk from the hotel. Hotel is located near the jetty, easy access to Macau.
Roberto B. Business travelers Philippines, August 18, 2012
Very Comfortable... No problems

Location, Accessible transport and quiet.
7
Athena W. Couples China, August 16, 2012
Good service

Convenience location of hotel
6.3
I like the room and decoration of the hotel. Price of room service is reasonable. The service of the staff is professional. When I have problems, they are helpful to solve my problems. The location of the premises is convenient to me for shopping. We can also find different kinds of delicious food easily in the shopping mall in harbour city. However, the room card is so convenient for me when I need to go up to my room using the lift of hotel.
Kim J. Couples United States of America, August 16, 2012
Great Location - Friendly Staff - Large Rooms

Panoramic harbour views, very good breakfast buffet, attached to a shopping mall
9.3
Excellent hotel, five star service and quality, easy access to shopping, Star Ferry and MTR. Free high-speed WiFi, great views of Hong Kong Harbour.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is attached to the China Ferry Terminal, very easy to take a high speed boat to Macau for a side trip.
Heng M. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2012
Great Location-Convenient

Convenient Airport Express-Hotel Transfer via free Shuttle Bus
6.3
the hotel is in a great location and transfer is very convenient with free shuttle bust from airport express station (kowloon) right to the door step of the hotel. on my day of arrival, the check-in process was a little long. i believe it must be due to the busy timing.
Shopping Tip: The Hotel is location just next to the Gateway City, Harbour City and Ocean Tower which are nice Shopping Mall. The popular Tsim Sha Tsui is also a walking distance away.
Ai C. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2012
convenient enough location

nice rooms
7.7
convenient enough location although not exactly near to mtr-- its a short 10 minutes+ walk. near all the nice shopping area. the eating places are about a 7 minute walk away. rooms are clean. i had a comfortable 4 nights rest in the hotel rooms. rooms are considered spacious considering typical hk hotel rooms. near to macau ferry terminal which made it v convenient for our ferry trip to macau. will stay here again
Terrance C. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 14, 2012
Good

Easy to get CBD
6
I like it very much and close to office area. I feel OK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08