or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6470 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6470)
Sort by:
Chi F. Couples Hong Kong, September 5, 2012
Nice location with nice room after renovation

Location, New room, Very good price
9
we stayed 4 nights in this hotel with their 4 nights package, just in total(and then with extra discount with credit card etc). the hotel is very good after renovation, the room looks new and nice. the location is one of the best in town. with this location and room, it must be the top one among the same price range.
Samuel J. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2012
Great Hotel

Hotel room was very large and modern
8
I have no complaints about my room, it was very large and the bathroom was huge (walk-in shower, big tub, double sinks). However, several of my friends booked a room at the same time i did and they ended up in smaller rooms with only one twin bed (I may have got lucky this trip).
Josiah P. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2012
Good Location, nice room

Newly Renovated room and great location
8
Stayed at towers wing in newly renovated room, the room is nice and clean. Service is on average side, waited for 20mins for check-in and waited for 30mins after asking for a bottle opener.
Jean L. Business travelers France, September 3, 2012
great location and nice rooms

restaurant
8
nice people and quiet hotel.Very good location next to discount harbour center shops. Wide rooms. Ask for suite view on the sea. Clean
Teodoro J. Couples Philippines, September 3, 2012
Great location

Near shopping areas
8
!Due to its nice and very convenient location i will book again with this hotel
Shirley W. Groups Singapore, September 3, 2012
Nice room and good services

Friendly & helpful staff
9.3
Appreciated the manager's offer late check out due to my friend was feeling unwell.
Wai Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 3, 2012
Good location, Great Staff but Poor Room Condition

Great location
6.3
Cannot trust the photo post on the agoda. There are two wings. I stay at 21 floor of the 園景翼. I disappointed when I got in the room. It is not a matter of room size. (1) The room has a bad smell whenever I get in. (2) The room is tired. Dust and stains everywhere (on furniture, on carpet, in the bath room). (3) Everything is a bit outdated and poor maintained. It really needs refurbishment. All the staff at the reception are very helpful and professional. Not recommend to people.
Kody S. Groups United States of America, September 3, 2012
Nice hotel friendly staff

Location of hotel to shops and sight seeing tours
7.7
Siew W. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2012
good location

free shuttle bus to Kowloon station and walking distance to many key malls, Harbour city next door
6.7
Very small room, queen bed is more like a super single. Better ask for twin bed and combine. Front desk helpful and attentive
Hotel Feature Tip: Free wifi in room..excellent.
See H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 2, 2012
Good Hotel

The location is great for shoppers who wish to purchase up market products.
7.7
(1) The front desk was very helpful and friendly. (2) It was good to notice that my previous comment about keeping an umbrella in the hotel room has been implemented. We made use of the umbrella during my stay this time, thanks. (3) We notice that the bed sheet was not automatically changed everyday. To make sure that the housekeeping change the bed sheet we had to pull the whole bed sheet out to alert the workers. Maybe it will be good to keep a small warning sign "Please change" like in the Holiday Inns. If the guest wish to change the bed sheet all they need to do is to place this warning sign on the bed. (4) The bathing towels were not very clean because we saw more than three strands of hairs sticking to two of the towels on different days.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05