or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6425 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6425)
Sort by:
Bayanjargal B. Solo travelers Mongolia, August 28, 2012
Close to shopping area

Proximity to the China HK Ferry Terminal, Price and Location in Tsim Sha Tsui
6
Alessandra B. Families with older children United States of America, August 27, 2012
Good location but not cant give special requests

Location was good
7.7
Requested ahead of time for adjacent adjoining rooms as I had 3 children- not possible unless I pay Requested for early check in- not possible and had to come back at 2pm Requested for late check out- not possible, you have to pay half a day more Requested for a room with 2 single beds and another with a queen size bed-not possible unless I pay I'm wondering if they discriminate on Agoda bookings.
Wai M. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 26, 2012
Lovely room with seaview

Seaview
6.7
The lobby is not big enough, should have a more beautiful lobby with this price range. Rooms are good, nice view.
Denelia D. Couples Indonesia, August 26, 2012
Lovely hotel great location

Next to ferry terminal and big shopping center
8.3
i always stayed in this hotel because the great location (closed to ferry terminal, near by big famous shopping center 'harbour city'). good room rate for all season.
Shopping Tip: If you are tea lover, don't forget to buy some tea from many tea house in Hong Kong. There are many kind of tea.
Venny F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 26, 2012
great locations but small rooms

in the middle of shopping centre
9.3
i booked the renovated room ones, it is clean, but small. but it's great locations.
Shopping Tip: the hotel is on the corner, but you have one long street full of shops and mall, which is great. many restaurants too, no need to worry.
Kim W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 25, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location of the hotel and clean
9.7
Everything is ok for me,my daughter and grandson we only walk around do some shopping, had some food that we cannot get it in our country and the most important is must bring my grandson to Disneyland and he is very satify and told me must come every year.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Only to Disneyland so I do not had any good tips
Lynita H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 25, 2012
Nice & clean hotel, but small rooms

great location, good service, ferry to macau in the same building
6.3
we stayed for 3 nights and overall, it's good. the receptionist and concierge is nice and helpful especially with arrangement on transportation to disneyland. we check out late (after 1pm) without notify the reception in advance & still okay. the best thing is the ferry to macau is only 1 floor below the hotel & we can buy the tickets there too on the same day, so it's really convenient since we have to carry our luggage when we leave to macau. food & shopping center also just a step out of the building. the cons is definitely the room size that it's very small so not much space to move around especially if you have kids.
Shopping Tip: go to Ladies Market...good deals on bags & clothings
Thanabalan M. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2012
Great Hotel but small Rooms

Near Shopping area and connected to China Ferry Terminal
7.7
Hong Kong is relatively a very humid place to be in during Aug 12 with all the threats of monsoon. However, the summer sale puts all this at the back of the mind. In Hong Kong, you can go to many areas like Disneyland, Ocean Park, The Peak and Ngong PIng 360. The hotel is about 10 minutes walk away from the Tsim Tsa Shui MTR Station. Dont worry the hotel comes with a bus terminal as well at the basement. The hotel was located beside the China Ferry Terminal. This was so easy. It accomodates to just walk over to board the ferry to Macau. And after a tiring day at Macau you back to your hotel a stone throw away. The hotel also comes under a Sino-Group where a bus shuttle is provided from the airport to the Hotel. This allows faster transit at a reasonable price. Cabs from the airport are expensive. However, cabs in hong kong itself is cheap. The hotel is located near alot of shopping areas and Teahouses.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Remember to purchase your Octopus Card at Hong Kong International Airport. It comes in handy.
Meizheng C. Groups China, August 25, 2012
Up to international standard

large and clean room, closed to shopping areas
8.7
Better than usual. Check in was quick.
Carol P. Couples Australia, August 24, 2012
Nice hotel

Nice and clean
7.3
We stayed only 1 night here although the Hotel was lovely and comfortable and the facilities were great we found the location wasn't quite right for what we wanted in Hong Kong. I would recommend this Hotel for people who wanted to stay close to the waterfront.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08