My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5722 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5722)
Sort by:
Jennifer T. Families with older children Philippines, May 15, 2012
Nice hotel with clean rooms & friendly staff

Walking distance to harbour city malls, with free airport bus shuttle
8
rooms are not big but good enough for a couple. the staff is very prompt in answering our phone calls & requests. most of them are fluent in english so communication is not a problem. the only problem during our stay is that the mrt station is far from the hotel
Shopping Tip: Make sure you secure a map of the harbour city malls on your fIrst day as it is really a shopping district. You need to map out the shops you want to gO to first otherwise you will just be going around and around and get lost most of the time
Kok G. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2012
valued for money stay at a 4 star hotel!

friendly staff and newly renovated room
9
free wifi in hotel room for those who are tech savvy. valued for money, friendly staff and newly renovated premium room. what more can you ask for? the hotel is close to two mtr stations. austin mtr station(10min walk) to go to disneyland. tst mtr(15min walk) to the central area(the peak and ocean park) and other night markets.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Peak, Disneyland and Ocean Park are the must-go.
Yuet M. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2012
Steps away from ferry terminal

Great location if you are planning to go Macau, Zhuhai or some other parts of china
7
had a pleasant stay in this hotel. lots of shopping malls and shops nearby. easily accessible to the neighbouring countries/cities by ferry.
Nattakorn S. Business travelers Thailand, May 15, 2012
Comfort room with reasonable price

Close to ocean terminal just five 5 mins walking distance
7.7
Tiny room with all you need and good location for shopping and business.
Yuanto I. Business travelers Indonesia, May 13, 2012
Location is Good but Suite Room Too smal

Honey moon
5.7
during my stay at the hotel is filling was so so, the reception is looks unprofessional, but the others is quite ok, when i book the room is double deluxe room, but at the day i'm arrived the room is not ready, so reception give me standard deluxe room even my payment for double deluxe, with explanation room size is almost same, and then i' try to check the room but oh my god room is too small. then i'm going down to reception to change to suite room with extra charge couple hundreds hong kong dollars per night, because no choice i agreed and stay four night with too expensive and over from my budgets. anyway i suggest for others travelers to make sure the things there before you book the hotel
Ma L. Families with older children Philippines, May 13, 2012
Great location, good service but small rooms

Location.
8.7
Overall, it was pleasant. Hotel staff were accommodating. Rooms were just small and to upgrade, am asked to pay almost double the amount of my agoda booking. But overall, this is a good buy.
Joseph L. Families with older children Singapore, May 13, 2012
Good location and small rooms

Convenient location in Tsim Sha Tsui
7.3
Hotel staff was friendly and courteous. A little disappointed at the size of the rooms for the price we paid though, but understandable in Hong Kong.
Ann P. Business travelers United States of America, May 13, 2012
Location is really great but small rooms

Really nice staff
10
Overall I enjoy staying at The Royal Pacific. Its easy access to restaurants and the ferry terminal make it an ideal place to stay when I have business in Hong Kong and Zhuhai. The staff is really helpful and friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't miss the Jade Market!
Richard B. Business travelers United States of America, May 12, 2012
Good hotel with a great location.

Clean and attentive to all your needs.
7.7
This is a nice hotel with clean rooms and a quite atmosphere. The hotel staff is very friendly and will provide you with just about anything that you may need while staying there. The hotel is located near the shopping areas and also is above the China Ferry Terminal if you plan on visiting Macau or China.
Shopping Tip: There are many shopping areas nearby.
Michael W. Couples Australia, May 12, 2012
good site,/ room small

had ongoig major renovations had to request, room change, due to noise levels & had paint smell in aircon. staff,too busy, NOT good!!
4.3
Overall WOULD NOT go back,even if renos finished.. big ,inpersonal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05