Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 6672 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6672)
Sort by:
Marcelino V. Couples Philippines, October 14, 2012
favorite place to stay in

great location
9
we always enjoy our stay here. whenever we are in hongkong, we always book with royal pacific. when we arrived, we were surprised that they renovated rooms.
Report this review
Chee M. Groups Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location to shopping mall
7.7
The hotel is clean and nice. The best part of it is convenient access to the shopping places just in walking distance especially to those shopaholic. However, it would be more appreciated to have a more spacious room.
Report this review
Jody T. Business travelers Singapore, October 14, 2012
New furnishings. Comfortable

Great location for shopping
7.7
Was here for a night for a business meeting. Did not spend anything on transport as the hotel is at walking distance to most malls and restaurants. Room is a little small but its a norm for hong kong hotels. I've seen smaller. This is still decent.
Report this review
Sukchit P. Families with young children Thailand, October 13, 2012
Good location

Very convenient
7.7
good service. once you walk in , the smell at the lobby is so good. the location is also good. connect to malls, subway and pier
Report this review
Suzanne W. Couples Australia, October 13, 2012
Great Hotel and location

location
9
Just one night stay before a Taiwan cruise but were upgraded to a suite (more like an apartment!) Fantastic accomodation and service. Fantastic location for either ocean terminal, Macau or ferry transfers. Walking distance to Nathan Street and many eateries. Only down side is if you take the shuttle transfer from airport you will be the last hotel drop (50 minutes later).
Report this review
Espejo M. Families with young children Philippines, October 13, 2012
Great Location NEar the malls

Its cheap
7
If i were to go back to hong kong i would still stay on the same hotel
Report this review
Ka Y. Couples China, October 13, 2012
Clean and traffic convenience

Clean, traffic convenience, and all shopping mall around
7.7
Report this review
Juanita C. Couples Australia, October 12, 2012
Great location, small rooms,

location, cafe, affordable
8
The hotel is in a great location for sight seeing, shopping, public transport, and the China ferry terminal to Macau. The meals in the cafe are great, the menu is good and the price range affordable. The room was comfortable and clean, though a little small for storing suitcases. The service on arrival was less than should be expected with no help being offered with luggage, and little acknowledgement by the numerous staff (appearing not busy)in the lobby. The price for the room was good and I would stay again if I wanted to be in that area.
Report this review
Neome M. Couples Philippines, October 12, 2012
Rooms are small. Deluxe and premiere are the same!

Nice shopping district
5.3
They weren't as nice as everyone claimed they are. They didn't give us a free upgrade. :(
Report this review
Purevjargal P. Groups Mongolia, October 12, 2012
Great location.

clean room, good location,
7.7
We booked 2 rooms in this hotel. Club Delux room was good. But other room was too small. (Premier room) Hotel location is great. We could not find anyone to help and carry our laggage. So we took out our laggage and found rooms ourselves!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06