or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Exterior The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5935 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5935)
Sort by:
Noel P. Groups Philippines, March 6, 2014
Good Location

Good location, near shopping mall, good foods
8.7
i always stay in this hotel everytime i visit Hong Kong because of easy accessibility to shopping malls and the ferry terminal going to macau is below the hotel lobby.
Joceline G. Solo travelers Philippines, March 4, 2014
Clean and Comfortable

Cleanliness, Location, Security
9.7
Stayed for 3 nights and this is my second time to stay in this hotel and once again I had the bestest stay... value for money... worth every penny spent... the rooms and hallways are clean and smells clean.. beds and sheets are soft and fluffy... can't wait to go back.. =)
Ploypailin L. Groups Thailand, March 3, 2014
Centrally Location and Comfort

Great Location, Comfortable and Friendly Staff
8
It's our 3 days 2 nights at the hotel. The best thing is the location. It located in the Harbour City which is the famous shopping area of HongKong. The basement has a free shuttle bus to Kowloon Station where you can catch the train direct to the airport in just 20 minutes. If you want to go to Macau, it's very convenient because the HK China Ferry Terminal is just the third floor on the same building with the hotel. However, the Wifi in hotel area is not quite good , hard to access.
Shi Y. Families with older children Singapore, March 1, 2014
Comfortable and Convenient

Near restaurants, shopping centres and train station
7.7
Had a pleasant stay. Will consider booking back the same hotel again.
Shi Y. Families with older children Singapore, February 27, 2014
Pleasant and Comfortable

Good Location, Comfortable, and Convenient
7.7
The hotel had a good location near the train station and restaurants/shopping areas. Service at the check-in/check-out counters could've been faster.
Amit J. Business travelers Singapore, February 27, 2014
Its a good choice if you want to be in city center

location, room size
7.7
I wasn't disappointed with the hotel. Location is quite good as it is in the middle of Tsim Tsa Tsui. although it's quite a walk to the train station though. Nice malls nearby, lots of food available nearby. My disappointment was that initially the room size I booked I did not get it. I was given a 2 single bed room as king size was not available, which is ok, they said they can move me next day, but the Twin bed room that I got was much smaller than what I had booked. If I had not stuck to getting a king sized room I would have been living in a small room. Apart from this nothing bad happened. Its a nice hotel and u get decent service. If u can get the room with a harbor view its good because the harbor view from here is not bad. Overall for the price that you get a room over here it a good choice.
Agatha L. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 26, 2014
comfortable and easy access to anywhere

high speed internet, close to major attractions and shopping area
7.3
no comment, no comment, no comment, no comment, no comment, no comment, no comment,
Shiau P. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 26, 2014
good

clean, centrally located
9.3
Han-Wen C. Business travelers Taiwan, February 25, 2014
The room is large comparing with many hotels in HK

Large room; Near ferry and shopping center; friendly staff
9.3
James S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 24, 2014
I stayed 1 night on each end of my trip to China..

Staff, buffet, location
10
Excellent...I enjoy Kowloon Park for nature. I really enjoy the Canton road shopping experience. The restaurants & bars inside the Royal Pacific are ideal. The room was comfortable & quiet. The staff was very helpful & ready to accommodate whatever I needed. The Ferry port right down one floor is extremely easy for going to & coming from China. The variety of shopping without ever going outdoors is very convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01