My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Exterior The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5903 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5903)
Sort by:
Wai K. Groups Singapore, June 5, 2012
Super Small

location
5
Smallest hotel room that ever stayed in HK Everything is within "reach". Its so small that I only need to stretch myself to get the things. Bed is so horrible that its so hard to sleep & it will "screak" whenever you moved. Not a sound proof room. I can hear people walking/ talking. I can even hear my next door using the toilet. Toilet is so small yet have a bathtub which I will not used. There are some cracks...Even the toilet flush is not working properly.
Wai K. Families with young children Singapore, June 4, 2012
Great Deal!

Near to Ferry
8
Got it as a hot deal. Fantastic deal indeed. We managed to get early check in. Service is great..The lady who served us was polite. Got a partial harbor view. Went to the lounge for our hi-tea. Cozy area. They even serve liquor. The spread was quite ok; bread, crackers, cereals, fruits, juices, etc As for the room; Very spacious. We even got a sofa in the room and a "L-shape" writing desk. Its enough to put two king size beds and enough walking space. Bed was comfortable. Air was fresh too. Toilet was spacious. It has a standing shower and a bath tub. Very comfortable taking a shower in it..Feels relax. Able to shower my kid with ease cos its unlike the Premier room which is so cramp that my back always knocked onto the door knob when carry my kid. Here's so spacious and clean. I can even let him bathe in the bath tub.
Dr I. Couples Romania, June 4, 2012
Nicet hotel,good location

Good location for ferrries to HK sland and to walk around Tsim Sha Tsui
10
We were upgraded to a premium room,in fact a small apartment at the 23rd floor with great view.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a room at a higher floor.
Melissa C. Families with young children Philippines, June 4, 2012
Great location

Great location near shopping areas, accessible to mtr, and china ferry terminal, covenient especially when travelling wth small children as fast food and convenient stores are just down loors
8.3
nice and friendly staff great location best value for money needs to improve cleanliness of room though hotel smells really good. will definitely be back.
Larry V. Business travelers United States of America, June 4, 2012
Great Location, Great amenties

Location, Cleanliness, Value
8.3
Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers is in a great location in Kowloon, Hing Kong. They provide a free shuttle from the airport express station in Kowloon. The hotel is location on the harbor and is close to the ferry's to Macau and Zhuhai, China. The view from the hotel is scenic. The location is great. There is shopping, resturants, and night life within walking distance of the hotel. The rooms are very spacious and have all the amentites needed for business or leisure traveling.
Hoai M. Families with young children Vietnam, June 4, 2012
nice room except for noise from construction below

clean room, good location
9.3
very convenient location; lobby air-con is very cold; good view from lobby but no good from room as i stayed in Premier room.
Lee K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2012
Too small room

Convenient location
6.3
At this holidays trips, my family & I had spent a week at Hong Kong city, most of our times were outside at town & seldom stayed in the room. Therefore we did not utilized any facility provided at this hotel. Room is not spacious & we all felt it's really too small for us to walk thru either. Anyhow, it's clean & can consider new furnish.
Neuw C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2012
Great Hotel

Reasonable price with good hotel service
9.7
i stayed in "the royal pacific hotel and tower" during my trip to hong kong last week. i love the hotel with a strategic place which is in tsim sha tsui. i was shocked when i got to know the ferry from hong kong to macau is just located near our hotel! it is just so nice ! overall, my family and i very enjoy this trip. special thanks to agoda for giving us cheaper price of hotel than others.
Saretta D. Families with older children China, June 2, 2012
very nice hotel

same building as the macau ferry terminal
8.7
long walk from the MTR station..but we were upgraded to the tower wing , rooms are much bigger, beds are also much bigger
Sin Y. Groups Singapore, June 2, 2012
Great location but small rooms

great sea view, good service
6.3
we arrived from macao and it was easy to locate the hotel once we reached the ferry terminal. we requested for non-smoking rooms via agoda however we were told by the front desk the rooms were not available which i understand it was due to renovation works taking place at the lower levels where the non-smoking rooms were. the smoking rooms were nevertheless satisfactory - not smelled of cigarettes. where we stayed, rooms were very small and the bathroom looked old. the beds were not the most comfortable but acceptable. the hotel is less than 10 mins walk away from tsim sha tsui mtr. overall, the experience is so-so. there is really no selling point about this hotel except the great sea view you get in the evening/night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07