Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6113 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6113)
Sort by:
Bayanjargal B. Families with young children Mongolia, June 28, 2012
close to major shopping malls

Location, waterfront, near ferrys
5.7
Sagar G. Couples United Kingdom, June 27, 2012
Good hotel with good location

Location
8.3
It's a good hotel with a very good location. The rooms are always clean and tidy, staffs are friendly too!!
Shu T. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2012
Good location and service

Nice room and toilets
7.3
Good view, good location being just above the ferry terminal which is extremely useful if you are heading down to Macau the next day. Concierge had also exceptionally offered to keep luggage overnight upon our return from Macau even though we were not staying in the hotel again.
Rene L. Couples Philippines, June 27, 2012
Nice hotel, great location, friendly service.

Reasonable price and friendly service.
9.3
Very good experience with our stay. Friendly service right at front desk check-in till check-out. Convenient location. Reasonable price. Excellent clean rooms, great to have wifi, just the right size room for us.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Royal Pacific Hotel's location is very accessible to MTR so convenient to go to destinations like HK Disney and shopping places like Mongkok, Times Square, etc. Walking distance to harbour centre also with great shopping places there.
Quan Q. Solo travelers China, June 26, 2012
Great location

located near shopping mall very convenient. ocean view room . very clean sheet.
7.7
i was on my business trip . that was the first time i stayed in this hotel. i had a very good memory there. the only thing i am not happy with is i have to sleep in a room with two sigle size beds. i think the staff keeps the one bed room because they are very popular and in high demand.
Quan Q. Business travelers China, June 25, 2012
Great location

convenient , close to the ocean
7
The room was quite big considered that in hongkong the land is so valueble. The staff claimed there was no room with single bed left but I think they kept those room at last since they are in high demand. I made a mistake about my room number at the beginning , so superised I am that I entered that room with the wrong key card, this makes me feel bit unsafe to stay in this hotel.
Clara P. Couples Philippines, June 25, 2012
Pleasant stay

Location is great. Rooms were quite small but well appointed, rooms kept clean everyday
8
Enjoyed our stay because of hotel's great location and proximity to all that is necessary to see and do in hong kong. Check in took a while though and we were asked to come back at 4 pm as our room was not ready yet. Also, my earlier request for a room with a double bed was not fulfilled.
Robert B. Couples Canada, June 25, 2012
Great hotel but very tiny rooms unless you up grad

very freindly always willing to help
8.7
The hotel is very clean and the staff if right on the ball. There are only a few fast food places in the bottem levels and two dining. There is a shopping mall that is just 1/4 block away and all the transportation you need. i have been staying here for about 8 year (2 - 3 times a year.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very Central and great for bus stops and tours ( all area )
Leah K. Families with young children Philippines, June 25, 2012
Great location, very clean and comfortable rooms

Clean and nice location
10
Staff are very nice, spacious and very clean hotel room
Allen A. Families with older children Philippines, June 24, 2012
Great locations

Free Shuttle to and from Airport Express
9.3
We always stay at Royal Pacific every time we go to HKG. It's a great location. Just one corner away from harbour front mall. And one block away from haiphong road. There's a free shuttle to and from the airport express train. you buy the train ticket once you arrive at the station. this saves time and money in travel to and from the airport. there are rooms on the top floor that require you to take a whole staircase up. make sure you dont get thse rooms if you mind walking up one more floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08