Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5998 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5998)
Sort by:
Fok W. Families with young children Macau, June 17, 2012
Great location for shopping

Great location for shopping
7.3
The hotel situates in a good location which gives you easy access to shopping malls. The room is clean and comfortable. There's space for child/children to move and play around in the room.
Heri H. Families with older children Indonesia, June 17, 2012
Hotel is near to Harbour City

the free wifi
5.3
the hotel has a minimum service but the location is next to harbour city and china ferry termina. we should get the better one with this price
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't judge the hotel by its picture
Dr F. Couples Canada, June 17, 2012
Excellent accomodation

Access to 19th floor lounge was a big plus
8.7
Nice room with great harbor view. Very friendly and accommodating staff.
Restaurant Tip: 15 % discount in restaurant on lower level.
Shuichi S. Business travelers Japan, June 16, 2012
Convenient hotel at the end of Canton Rd.

Close to Kowloon Park, Harbor City and Ocean Ferry Terminal.
8
Even located on the outside of the Harbor City, this hotel is quite convenient to stay in Tsim Sha Tsui area. Park and ferry terminal is close, also a few seconds to the Harbor City where you can shop and eat.
- A. Groups Indonesia, June 16, 2012
Great location n big rooms

Near t the shopping
9.7
We stay the hotel for 3night whist the second n third night they upgrade our rooms to the suite room. Which had a very big room. The hotel is near the harbour city so we can do shopping easily
Andrew B. Couples United Kingdom, June 16, 2012
very convenient location and good value rooms

3 excellent restaurants
9
check in could have been handled better but the overall service and in particular the restaurants was of a high standard. the room was spacious with a great bath and shower room.food in the restaurants was a bit pricey but then what do you expect in hong kong. the location was great. 2 minutes from superb shopping and a 10 minute walk to star ferry service. we would recommend this hotel and will certainly use it on our next visit.
Siew Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2012
Good location & value for money for transit

toilet is clean and room is satisfactory
7.3
it's just a transit stay, not much explore to the hotel.
Wendy D. Couples Australia, June 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

Rooms are nicely appointed, convenient location to everything
9.3
Convenient located in TST area just above the China Kowloon Ferry Terminal. It's great if you wish to dug over to Macau or China for a couple of days as we did for Macau. We got upgraded to the Pacific Grand room which was very nicely appointed, new clean and big. Wifi internet in both rooms and lobby. The hotel was fully booked when we were there but the staff were very efficient and always served with a smile. The hotel also has a fully equipped gym on the 11th floor for those who want to have a workout between all the shopping and eating in Hong Kong. Highly recommended.
Zahra Q. Business travelers United States of America, June 15, 2012
Lovely hotel with spacious rooms

Great location
10
Large rooms, excellent location, fantastic food, friendly customer service. Shopping heaven!!! Received a complimentary upgrade to Harbor view room during our stay..hotel is undergoing renovation. I will definitely return on my next visit to Hong Kong.
Salina J. Families with young children June 15, 2012
great location and excellent hotel

location
10
i totally enjoyed our stay at royal pacific hotel especially the location, so central. clean and efficient service. will stay at this hotel again when return to hong kong.
Shopping Tip: near to all great brand.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02