Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

China Hong Kong City, 33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 7060 reviews

3808 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7060)
Sort by:
Wai C. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 3, 2013
great location and large room

great location, close to everything
8.7
i stay this hotel for 2 nights and very hpy with the ay. big room and great sea view from my window, shops are just downstairs and net building, close to mtr, ferry and even pier to china and macau are in the same area
Shopping Tip: if you want some night life you can take the mtr or ship to central or wanhai.
Report this review
Ernst S. Solo travelers Sweden, January 2, 2013
Not my Style

The break fest.
6.7
very small bedroom without any working space (chair and small table missing). very small bathroom not space for two persons. food for dinner very uneven quality.some times excellent some times not so good cooking. new years dinner excellent. break fest buff'e good for all tastes
Report this review
Wai C. Couples Hong Kong, January 2, 2013
comfortable hotel and good location

close to all shopping and restaurants
9
the location of this hotel is just perfet. close to all oppings and MTR a Ferry. will stay again if come to HK.
Restaurant Tip: go to the dim sum restauras after 2 pm enjoy the sepecial price of "afternoon tea".
Report this review
Junjun M. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Nice and good location
7.7
we got two rooms from two different wings/ tower.. the other tower is too small
Report this review
Dicky S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2013
nice room & good location

location is comfy when we'll travel to macau
9
i love very much, & will be stay here again next time
Shopping Tip: just go down & you will find esprit outlet...very nice
Report this review
Ma C. Groups Philippines, January 1, 2013
great location and service with a smile.

rooms are clean and room service is prompt
7.3
i like the staff - front desk or concierge; even sometimes they can not speak fluent English, they do their best to compensate with sign language and a big smile. Housekeeping staff are so friendly and prompt to make your stay as comfortable and pleasant as possible. they are there right away if you call for extra toiletries or fresh towels. My family and I enjoyed our five day stay in the hotel. we will surely go back there on our next trip to HongKong.
Shopping Tip: there is a wide array of shops to go to just underneath the towers of the hotel. u need not go far. Mostly same shops you ll find in big malls are conveniently located at the lower basement of the hotel. Mostly good finds and even cheaper than
Report this review
Suhyun M. Groups South Korea, January 1, 2013
nice location

location, shops, ocean view
10
very nice location you can look over the ocean and the night view of hong kong island, and a lot of shoppes are around and close to the ferry station to macau.
Report this review
Yean Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Great location and comfortable rooms.

Clean and reasonable size room. Great location.
8.7
Great location which is directly connected to the China-Macau Ferry Terminal and a few minutes walk from Tsim Sha Tsui MTR Station.
Report this review
Angelica M. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Very convenient in terms of location; rooms are new, friendly staff
7.7
Although the room was small, overall, we have a pleasant experience at Royal Pacific. - Great location - very convenient to move around - Very near the shopping places --> Canton Road, Harbour City, just a few minutes walk to Granville, Nathan - Near the MTR station - Frienldy and accommodating staff - Clean rooms
Report this review
Hii K. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2012
great location in the heart of tst

excellent place for shopping and transit
8
have been upgraded the stay with fanstatic view and located in the heart of tst for great shoppers
Report this review
Previous page 1411 - 1420 of 3808 reviews Next page
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - BathroomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Harbour SuiteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Business Centre and LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside BarThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - PARK DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08