Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

China Hong Kong City, 33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
6954 reviews

3746 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6954)
Sort by:
Dan D. Solo travelers China, December 14, 2012
good

great service
8.7
good service with good staff, i can feel like living in my own home which give me warm feeling
Report this review
Allyson C. Groups Philippines, December 13, 2012
Small room

Great location
8.3
Our stay was pleasant, unfortunately the rooms are quite small. I'm with a friend for a vacation, so technically we bought alot of stuff, we are having the hard time packing our suitcases because the room is really small!
Report this review
Weng S. Couples Australia, December 12, 2012
Easy access to shops

Great location
9.3
This hotel is close to the ferry terminal to China, shops and MTR stations. Rooms are generally small. Clean and tidy, staff are helpful and friendly. Will stay here again next time.
Report this review
Remedios P. Families with young children Philippines, December 12, 2012
Great location, newly renovated room

Great location, nice room, good service
9.3
Right beside ocean terminal. City super is only 3 min walk. There is a yummy restaurant called sweet dynasty right across the hotel. The room was small but it was clean and newly renovated. We had a pleasant stay. Perfect for the budget conscious traveller.
Shopping Tip: Beside ocean terminal, harbor city. Kowloon park is connected by a bridge and Mira mall is just across the park.
Report this review
Giovanni L. Families with older children Philippines, December 12, 2012
Very nice hotel. We had a large window

Comfortable.close to shopping.
7
Report this review
Ngu S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2012
-

-
8.7
Report this review
Kelvin L. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Sea view, location and convenience.
8
The Royal Pacific Hotel in Hong Kong has been undergoing a renovation the last few years. In the hotel section the rooms have been updated and are now very fresh and clean. The internet and TV have been updated and provide good service for… business travellers. FREE WIFI provided. The rooms are small but i expected it. The location just beside Harbour City offers World Class shopping and a wide variety of dining choices. The staff are always very friendly and helpful. If you book on-line you typically get a rate that is very competitive in Hong Kong. The Royal Pacific is a good choice for a medium price-range hotel in Hong Kong.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Travelling to and from various attractions in Hong Kong is simple with the Airport Express, MTR, and Start Ferry only about 10 minutes walk from the hotel. The China Ferry Terminal to Macau and China is just down stairs.
Report this review
Celso V. Business travelers Philippines, December 9, 2012
Great location! Nice Holiday Decorations!

Location! Very accessible shops and restaurants around.
8
Very accessible from the airport. We took the Airport Express to the Kowloon station. From the Kowloon station, those who took the Airport Express can take the free shuttle bus depending on your hotel. On our trip back home, we also rode the free shuttle bus to the Kowloon station and from there checked-in for our boarding pass and luggage for our flight back before proceeding to the airport using the Airport Express. Hassle-free! Best of all, we were upgraded by the Hotel to their one-bedroom suite overlooking the Harbour!
Report this review
Tan Y. Groups Singapore, December 9, 2012
Too exp & Rooms r small

Ferry terminal to Macau is right at the basement
5.7
The nearest mtr is Tsim sha tsui station. But the walking dist frm hotel to mtr station is ard 10 mins walk. Staff of hotel wasn't very friendly and do not have initiative.
Report this review
Xuechun G. Families with young children China, December 8, 2012
old and small room

nice location
6.3
nice location but old room, just like the economic hotel
Travel tip: nice location for shopping
Report this review
Previous page 1421 - 1430 of 3746 reviews Next page
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bathroom of Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Harbour SuiteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Business Centre and LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside BarThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - PARK DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08