My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5711 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5711)
Sort by:
Liew M. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2012
convenient accessible and clean room

near to ferry terminal and shopping
10
we were packed with 4 heavy luggage from our trip to Macau and conveniently settled at this hotel and started shopping around
Hotel Feature Tip: satay inn
Jee J. Business travelers Singapore, April 26, 2012
Great location. Like the modern looking rooms.

Great location
8
Hotel is located at a great location. Reburbished rooms are modern and clean looking.
Maniphone V. Business travelers Laos, April 25, 2012
Very convenient location but small standard rooms

customer service is very helpful when in needs
7
when I checked in the first night I got put into a standard smelly room and I asked to swap to a non smoking room which is more fresh and clean smell the next day, quite happy with this room except the first night of course. I would recommend this hotel but make sure that when check in ask for non smoking rooms!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great location and easy to reach any destination from there and lots of shops and boutiques and restaurants near by. Loving it.
Sangsawang C. Business travelers Thailand, April 25, 2012
impress service

good location which is quite convenient for both business traveller and tourism not so far away from mtr
9
a little bit slow when do the check-in process but quit impress for the receptionist when we check-out, they are willing and try their best to help us with service mind. next trip if i travel to hong kong, i will think of royal pacific.
Chintana C. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2012
Great location and value for money

Great location
8.3
I choose this hotel as it is the only hotel connect with the ferry pier Kowloon. I departed from Macau and check in into this hotel. Love this hotel , very convenient and is just above the checking point after you chop your passport .
Shopping Tip: Next to the harbour city and just located at Canton Road . You may find a lot mall and shop , hotel around this road. Near to macro polo hotel too !value for stay.
Ian B. Business travelers Australia, April 24, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Location
6.7
As we were travelling from the China ferry terminal the next day it was ideal as it is under the hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If travelling to guangzhou try the ferry
John B. Couples Philippines, April 24, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

Location is perfect - food, shopping, commute is all within 5 minutes
7
The location was perfect but the rooms were quite small. But i think Hong kong hotels really have small rooms. They have on-going construction now and it was quite noisy. You cant stay indoors because of all the hammering going on. If construction is done then this would be a good hotel to stay in. Wifi for free is also a plus. You can access it anywhere in the hotel.
Liew M. Groups Singapore, April 24, 2012
good location, although small rooms but still ok

food, surrounding access
10
very helpful staff really enjoy the stay will come back again next trip
Rajesh S. Families with young children Singapore, April 23, 2012
Amazing location but awfully small rooms

Right on the china ferry terminal
6.3
The rooms were very small , we could hardly move in the room ther was one chair but the location is great easy access to major shopping places around the harbour . If u r alone than this place can be considered .
Clayton K. Business travelers Australia, April 23, 2012
Great hotel. Great location.

It's location and it's service.
9.3
I again enjoyed my stay at the Royal Pacific. The room was lovely.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The ferry and bus the Stanley Markets was very enjoyable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08