My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5706 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5706)
Sort by:
Tatiana S. Business travelers Russia, April 18, 2012
Great location at reasonable price

Very good and comfortable rooms, clean and cosy. Very good breakfast
9.3
Stayed in this hotel two times and choose this hotel again. I have booked a premier room but hotel upgraded me a room with harbor view free of charge. The room and especially the view to HK are awesome. Very delicious breakfast. Perfect location to the harbor, shops and subway. Like this hotel a lot
Huang S. Solo travelers China, April 18, 2012
Great Location, nice room

nice location
7.7
Great location. When I made booking via Agoda, it's not shown that I can choose a king-size bed, however, I was supposed that I would have a single bed instead of 2 beds since I travel alone. I was told that I would have a 2 beds room since 1 bed rooms were all fully taken, I was a bit disappointed. and the reception was not that polite, she kept mentioning that I should book via their hotle website if I want to have specific type of beds. Is that true?!!!
Hou C. Business travelers Taiwan, April 17, 2012
great location
8
it is very nice in such a warm season to go there. and it is also very convenience to get everywhere through subway or bus. i really enjoy the trip in hk.
Tu L. Couples Canada, April 17, 2012
Lovely place but unprofessional reception behavior

Easy access to street
5.7
I've booked a room for a couple and prepay by PayPal, but at the time of checking, i got a smoking room with three single beds. the reception staff is unprofessional in serving the customers.
Lee K. Couples Hong Kong, April 17, 2012
A very old hotel

no
6
When I went to the counter at 9:00PM, yes it is at night. I checked in at night and the receptionist told me that the hotel was full and only two single bed room was left. The receptionist even blamed me for the late booking. If the hotel doesn’t have enough room, it should contact agoda and change the room provided asap. And finally I needed to wait for 2 hours until they cleaned up other room. The main point is, I can see no point why there was people checked out at 9:00pm. It was ridiculous. When I got into the room, it was very old. It doesn’t worth rating a 4 star hotel at all. The TV was small, the room was small, and even the toilet was very old too. The hotel must need to upgrade their service or facilities in order to attract more customers.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: tsim sha tsui is besides the hotel. There are many shopping malls.
Leonard W. Business travelers Australia, April 15, 2012
Good hotel good location

Good location for shopping or travelling
7
Good location, on the airport express bus route No K2. Above the china Macau ferry terminal, plenty of coffee shops , breakfast places and 7 11 downstairs.
Tanongchai S. Couples Thailand, April 14, 2012
Convenient location

Good location
7.7
It is located in a very center of the shopping area. It is not far from subway station.
Liu L. Couples Australia, April 14, 2012
Great location and excellent service

Great location and excellent service
9.7
The hotel is located at a very convenient location to shops and only 10 mins taxi away from the Kowloon airport express. Hotel staffs are very friendly and offer excellent service. The room is quite small which is expected in Hong Kong. It has very good size bathroom though. Overall, I am really happy with the hotel
John P. Couples Philippines, April 14, 2012
Good location

Good location for shopping
7.3
The stayed for 2 nights. The hotel is situated at canton road near the chinese ferry terminal. Walking distance to shopping centers - there are a number of outlet stores next door. It is also very near to a number of shops in the area. There are 2 subway stations nearby - austin stations and tsim sha tsui. The hotel rooms are ok although on the smallish side. We had a generally good experience although the hotel is being renovated and you can hear banging and construction from 9am onwards, probably depending on where your room is situated. Bathroom was dirty when we first checked in.
Cecilia Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 14, 2012
hotel facing the sea

great hotel
9.7
The hotel was great and clean,it is a good location to stay. my room was clean and neat and had a great view of the sea. Was able to going on line with internet service provided by hotel The break first as great with a wide choice of food. best of all was that gym was 24 hrs open and operating The hotel staff was helpful and was able provide services\ to meet my needs. airport tranfer service was great as i had a early flight out of hong kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04