or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Exterior The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5936 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5936)
Sort by:
Steve R. Couples Australia, May 24, 2012
great location

Location,,services,breakfast. staff
7.3
We requested a quiet room and non smoking and after some discussion at the desk we got what we wanted. Staff were helpful and pleasant. location is excellent and god value for money.
Jeffery B. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2012
location very good

close to harbour
7.7
have stayed here previously many years ago staff are very friendly and helpful rooms in need of update but i believe this is happening overall nice hotel in good position
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: star harbour ferry day and night cruise great way to see the harbour lasts about 1 hour very cheap
Keith P. Business travelers United States of America, May 23, 2012
Great Location... rooms on the small side

Convenient
6.7
i would stay here again when and if the price is attractive like my last visit. the best thing is the location, location and the location.
Miao X. Couples United States of America, May 23, 2012
too small

location
10
good
Yu P. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 23, 2012
good service

good location
7
but the room is old decoration, and fits the rooms in the morning time, the little bit noisy. but anyway , the location is really good.
Polsit S. Groups Thailand, May 22, 2012
location
7.7
location close to many shopping places habour city sasa bonjour and many brands many products, close to pier to macau .
Shopping Tip: so many good places to shopping arround
Julia N. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2012
Great location but really small room

closed to main street & public transport.mtr station are bit a distance.
6.3
a pleasant stay i would say overall are good close to main attraction & branded stuff however mtr station quite a distance but we took taxi most of the time so not a problem.we didn't try those house restaurant so no comment about it however the room bit turn out the wall feels damp all the time my clothes torn wet hung in the closet.:( quite a surprise this hotel provide ipod dock & fresh fruits on daily.most of taxi driver knew this hotel so not a issue to find it.most important is free wifi!most people can't leave without it.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take airport express & free shuttle bus.line K2 to the hotel.very convenient.
Henny K. Groups Indonesia, May 20, 2012
The room was too small

Service is good and hotel staffs was helpful
5.3
i stayed for 3 nights at premier room, the room was too small and the carpet was not very clean but the hotel was surounding with many shop & restaurant and very close to the harbour/the big mall so it's good for shopper.
Shopping Tip: It's good for shopper because there are so many branded shop close to the hotel
Ninia K. Families with young children Australia, May 20, 2012
Great location & spacious rooms

Great location, modern design of rooms & lobby. Friendly staff
9
We had a great stay at this hotel. Only downside was that we arrived early at 10am, & they had no early check in. It was pouring outside, and my son was sleeping so we were stuck. They did not allow napping in the lobby, nor did they allow snacking. We were forced to eat lunch out (Cafe at the Park though has a delicious lunch buffet for an affordable price) but all else was ok. Spacious room, and they gave us an extra bed as we were 4 in the party (3 adults, 1 child). Will definitely come back as this is newer than Marco Polo but same value for it's proximity to Canton & Nathan road shops! And free wifi!
John M. Families with young children Philippines, May 20, 2012
Nice hotel and service

In a great location near Harbor City and Ferry terminal
7.3
hotel is nice, however, you have to walk of about 10 to 13 minutes going to mtr station. though, it's near harbor city and ferry terminal.
Shopping Tip: It's 10 to 13 minutes walk to MTR and Nathan Road where major shoppings are located.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08