Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6111 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6111)
Sort by:
Diep H. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2012
Great Location, Clean and modern rooms..

Clean Rooms
8.7
Hotel is in a great location, rooms were clean, just abit small.
Winnie W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 7, 2012
Good but small room

Tidy & newly renovated room
6
A nice hotel with newly renovated room, although size of room is a bit on the small scaled but it is simply decorated and with a nice big bed. Bathroom is clean & tidy. Location a bit far from main subway but it is also closed to some major shopping & dining areas, especially some outlet stores as well. Overall rating is still good & acceptable for a short term stay.
Lee K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2012
Great Location but small room

Well furnish, convenient location, friendly staff service
5.3
However room is extremely small, no extra space to put up the luggage nor walk thru area at the bed.
Shopping Tip: Big shopping malls at next road, not too far has MTR station.
Chow E. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Very good location, Jetty to Macau is just two level below hotel lobby, walking distance to high rise shopping mall
7.3
The stay is good, I was very satisfy with the hotel staff and location But please noted that the room was very smail, enough for two only..
Shopping Tip: you can just walk to all the luxury, designer items shop.
Reachy M. Families with young children Canada, June 6, 2012
nice room just perfect for the both of us.

comfortable bed
9.7
good service and very accomodating staff, well done
Travel tip: good place to stay for expensive shoping spree.
Ana M. Families with older children Philippines, June 6, 2012
great and centrally located hotel

convenient location/ very helpful hotel staff
9.3
i had stayed in this hotel several times in my recent trips to hongkong. the prime considerations and reasons for choosing this particular hotel has been its very strategic location in kowloon and the reasonable hotel rates. on this latest trip to hongkong, we made a side trip to macau - we were delighted to find out that the macau ferry ticket offices were located right next to the hotel , thus making it easy for us to purchase tickets and then take the trip in the terminal next door without the inconvenience of having to travel very far with our luggages in tow. the hotel staff as always has been attentive and helpfull to our queries .so because of the hotel's strategic location, reasonable rates and helpful staff, i will defintely stay at the hotel in my future trips to hongkong and will recommend the hotel to my relatives and friends too.
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2012
best location

location
7.3
room quite small/clean and tidy;have to book 2 rooms if travelled with more than 2 adult;the best is its location where you can move around easily as it quite close to mrt station;also close to shopping center
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2012
great location but small rooms

center of kowloon
7.3
enjoyed staying here eventhough room so so small/great location and really crowded during busy during peak hours/ easy access to station/choice of halal restaurants/close to kowloon mosque.
Rosario P. Families with older children Philippines, June 5, 2012
''Hotel That Exceeded Expectations"

very large and clean rooms with wonderful view
9.7
we arrived before noontime from a lengthy plane trip. ivan at the front desk was kind enough to provide us in a short time one of the two rooms we reserved although check-in time was supposed to be at 3:00 pm. we were even upgraded to the 22nd floor of the tower wing which had a wonderful view of the harbor. our rooms were truly large, very comfortable and ultra clean. the staff were very courteous and accommodating. for a hotel adjacent to harbour city, this wonderful hotel is truly a gem!
Hotel Feature Tip: The price range of this hotel is very reasonable considering its location which is adjacent to the Marco Polo group of hotels. Situated in the same building where passengers board the ferry for Macau.
Pierre Y. Couples France, June 5, 2012
Perfect choice

room, location
9.7
Very nice room (we had been upgraded). Perfect location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08