Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 6668 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6668)
Sort by:
Shirley W. Groups Singapore, September 3, 2012
Nice room and good services

Friendly & helpful staff
9.3
Appreciated the manager's offer late check out due to my friend was feeling unwell.
Report this review
Wai Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 3, 2012
Good location, Great Staff but Poor Room Condition

Great location
6.3
Cannot trust the photo post on the agoda. There are two wings. I stay at 21 floor of the 園景翼. I disappointed when I got in the room. It is not a matter of room size. (1) The room has a bad smell whenever I get in. (2) The room is tired. Dust and stains everywhere (on furniture, on carpet, in the bath room). (3) Everything is a bit outdated and poor maintained. It really needs refurbishment. All the staff at the reception are very helpful and professional. Not recommend to people.
Report this review
Kody S. Groups United States of America, September 3, 2012
Nice hotel friendly staff

Location of hotel to shops and sight seeing tours
7.7
Report this review
Siew W. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2012
good location

free shuttle bus to Kowloon station and walking distance to many key malls, Harbour city next door
6.7
Very small room, queen bed is more like a super single. Better ask for twin bed and combine. Front desk helpful and attentive
Hotel Feature Tip: Free wifi in room..excellent.
Report this review
See H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 2, 2012
Good Hotel

The location is great for shoppers who wish to purchase up market products.
7.7
(1) The front desk was very helpful and friendly. (2) It was good to notice that my previous comment about keeping an umbrella in the hotel room has been implemented. We made use of the umbrella during my stay this time, thanks. (3) We notice that the bed sheet was not automatically changed everyday. To make sure that the housekeeping change the bed sheet we had to pull the whole bed sheet out to alert the workers. Maybe it will be good to keep a small warning sign "Please change" like in the Holiday Inns. If the guest wish to change the bed sheet all they need to do is to place this warning sign on the bed. (4) The bathing towels were not very clean because we saw more than three strands of hairs sticking to two of the towels on different days.
Report this review
Nutthamol R. Business travelers Thailand, September 2, 2012
Good location, service

Close to shopping center and easy to find good food
8
This is my 3rd time staying here as I am happy with its location due to good location for connecting to several shopping center and easy to find good restaurants as well.
Report this review
Kokhwa T. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Staffs very friendly and well arrangements without delayed. Services was fast enough. thanks
8.3
1) The hotel located well in the town, which surrounder with Well shopping mall & Restourants and Sea side. 2) Interior of the room fair enough compared to 5 stars hotel even the room price lower than 5 stars hotel. 3) Hotel staffs provided good & fast arrangement especially Check In/Check Out. 4)
Report this review
Siew M. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2012
great location for shopping

conveniently linked to shopping mall. recommend to stay if you are travelling to Macau.
7
booked a deluxe harbour view room [partial view only:( ]- room is spacious. 2 disappointments during our stay. 1) the room suppose to be a non-smoking room but i think the previous guest has smoked in the room. 2) found a cockroach the next morning. the hotel staff has handle my complain very well want to arrange for another room for us though we did not request for it.
Shopping Tip: Harbour City shopping mall is just next to the hotel
Report this review
Hui H. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2012
Comfortable room

very convenient for taking ferry to china
5.3
the room, as in most hotels in hong kong, is small but reasonably comfortable. strange that the hotel does not have a chinese restaurant for dim sum.
Shopping Tip: Take the lift to Level 2 and walk across to the China Harbour City for shops and restaurants.
Report this review
Lee L. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2012
great location and great room

near to shopping area and near to mtr station.
9.3
the hotel is split into 2 block, one facing the harbour front, the other the city, the main hick up is their potter is not proactive enough to help us carry our "heavy luggage" thru 6 flight of stairs. until you have to ask for help then they would only come. the receptionist was warm and with smile! there is a shopping mall just a floor down from the hotel, so extremely convenient and it is also link to the ferry terminal.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to the Habour Front, The clock Tower etc.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05