Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6131 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6131)
Sort by:
Ana M. Families with older children Philippines, June 6, 2012
great and centrally located hotel

convenient location/ very helpful hotel staff
9.3
i had stayed in this hotel several times in my recent trips to hongkong. the prime considerations and reasons for choosing this particular hotel has been its very strategic location in kowloon and the reasonable hotel rates. on this latest trip to hongkong, we made a side trip to macau - we were delighted to find out that the macau ferry ticket offices were located right next to the hotel , thus making it easy for us to purchase tickets and then take the trip in the terminal next door without the inconvenience of having to travel very far with our luggages in tow. the hotel staff as always has been attentive and helpfull to our queries .so because of the hotel's strategic location, reasonable rates and helpful staff, i will defintely stay at the hotel in my future trips to hongkong and will recommend the hotel to my relatives and friends too.
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2012
best location

location
7.3
room quite small/clean and tidy;have to book 2 rooms if travelled with more than 2 adult;the best is its location where you can move around easily as it quite close to mrt station;also close to shopping center
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2012
great location but small rooms

center of kowloon
7.3
enjoyed staying here eventhough room so so small/great location and really crowded during busy during peak hours/ easy access to station/choice of halal restaurants/close to kowloon mosque.
Rosario P. Families with older children Philippines, June 5, 2012
''Hotel That Exceeded Expectations"

very large and clean rooms with wonderful view
9.7
we arrived before noontime from a lengthy plane trip. ivan at the front desk was kind enough to provide us in a short time one of the two rooms we reserved although check-in time was supposed to be at 3:00 pm. we were even upgraded to the 22nd floor of the tower wing which had a wonderful view of the harbor. our rooms were truly large, very comfortable and ultra clean. the staff were very courteous and accommodating. for a hotel adjacent to harbour city, this wonderful hotel is truly a gem!
Hotel Feature Tip: The price range of this hotel is very reasonable considering its location which is adjacent to the Marco Polo group of hotels. Situated in the same building where passengers board the ferry for Macau.
Pierre Y. Couples France, June 5, 2012
Perfect choice

room, location
9.7
Very nice room (we had been upgraded). Perfect location.
Andrew C. Couples Australia, June 5, 2012
Unforgettable one night stay

Great location, you can get anything just right outside the hotel
8
it was last week experience and i spend my whole trip in different hotels. i remembered the hotel was in a good loaction in hk tst area where it is a major tourist visit spot. the room is good size very clean and comfort. public transport is in walking distance to reach.i enjoyed my stay.
Shopping Tip: Surround by numerous shopping plazas with all sort of shopping choices.Plus all sort of food shops nearby.
Mike G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 5, 2012
nice hot, good lotion

Great location in Kowloon
9
One night traveler. Good location right above ferry terminal to mainland China. Shopping close . Nice bars within walking distan.
Arriya B. Groups Thailand, June 5, 2012
Great location

Good for shopping, big room but old style furnished
5
Very warm welcome from bell boy. The lobby looks good. The service of front desk are ok. Not bad but not as nice as bell boy
Shopping Tip: Very close to Harboir city shopping mall
Elizabeth W. Couples Australia, June 5, 2012
Great location studio room small but adequate

handy for kowloon park, mtr & star ferry
8.3
staff helpful & polite. satay inn enjoyable restaurant with great food & discount for hotel guests.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the MTR to Lantau Island & the cable car to the Big Buddha & Po Lin monastery. Great day out looking around the village.
Wai K. Groups Singapore, June 5, 2012
Super Small

location
5
Smallest hotel room that ever stayed in HK Everything is within "reach". Its so small that I only need to stretch myself to get the things. Bed is so horrible that its so hard to sleep & it will "screak" whenever you moved. Not a sound proof room. I can hear people walking/ talking. I can even hear my next door using the toilet. Toilet is so small yet have a bathtub which I will not used. There are some cracks...Even the toilet flush is not working properly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05