Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5999 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5999)
Sort by:
Regina L. Groups Philippines, May 20, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location; near ferry terminal; near malls in walking distance; very accessible
8.7
Make sure to ask for non-smoking rooms if you are a non-smoker. The first room given to us smelled of cigarette smoke. They were kind enough to transfer us to a different room/floor after when we complained. Kudos to their customer service. Friendly staff. Great location.
Travel tip: Stay in this hotel if you plan to go to Macau.
Ryan H. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2012
Nice Hotel around good shopping area

In shopping belt
7.3
hotel is located near china ferry terminal and right beside harbour city, which is a great and huge shopping centre. on the lower floors of the hotel is an outlet mall which features brands like esprit and other sports brands. you can also find quality and reasonably priced eateries around the area. the only drawback is that it is not exactly near any mtr station if you have elderly or young children with the group. room is modernly and nicely furnished. clean and nice. size is not too small by hong kong's standard. service in hotel is fairly good.
Eko S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 20, 2012
Superb location, just stroll to public transport

close to public transport and shopping malls
6
Royal pacific tower hotel, is best location. Near Kowloon Park, Harbour City Mall and shops in canton Road. In the night, we can see the light of hongkong island building from the pier. Only 500 meter from Jordan MTR Station.
Chelina T. Couples Indonesia, May 20, 2012
Nice with easy access to public transport and food

Central location, many restaurant to choose from, shopping district
8.3
Leah T. Families with older children Philippines, May 19, 2012
Very efficient and hospitable staff

Great location. Wonderful staff.
9
the hotel staff made our stay very nice. the hotel is well secured and everybody is helpful. the room maybe small but it's not an issue when you totally feel safe and welcome.
Travel tip: When you need to take a cab to go places, visit the concierge and let them write down the directions to your destination using Chinese characters. This is very helpful since most cab drivers can't understand English.
Kok H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 19, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Very near to Harbour City Shopping Centre
9
The hotel room very small but the room we had just renovated. The location is great! just opposite Harbour City shopping Centre. Surrounding the hotel is a lot of restaurant and shop. The staff of the hotel was very friendly and helpful. I will stay again if i visit Hong Kong again.
Shopping Tip: Must go the Harbour City Shopping Centre!
Aneliza S. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2012
Great location, small room

so accessible
7.3
that was my second time to stay at royal pacific hotel and towers. i decided to book again because my kids & i first came to macau and royal pacific is so convenient especially if you will be taking the ferry from macau. the first time we stayed at the hotel, my kids really enjoyed because it so near the ferry terminal and mtr. the room given to us the first time was more spacious compared to the one (premier) given to us in our more recent stay. we were informed that the room is situated in the area where there is renovation so the reception staff offered us a room at a higher floor which gave us a nice hk view. overall, our stay was pleasant.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel is near the mtr which takes you to all the sightseeing locations.
Marie K. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2012
Good location. Decent rooms.

near mtr
8
convenient location, near mtr station. the room was clean and decent, but small.
Restaurant Tip: Try Ming's Kitchen near the hotel.
Miao X. Groups United States of America, May 18, 2012
too small

good location
10
good
Alois F. Solo travelers Germany, May 18, 2012
great location but small rooms

the breakfast, and cleanliness,
9
I am very satisfied with this hotel also the location is very good for shopping,(Colon and Natan road are very closed), Important not to forget the excellent perfect breakfast
Shopping Tip: for shopping its important visit Natan and Colon road

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05