Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6116 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6116)
Sort by:
Melissa C. Families with young children Philippines, June 4, 2012
Great location

Great location near shopping areas, accessible to mtr, and china ferry terminal, covenient especially when travelling wth small children as fast food and convenient stores are just down loors
8.3
nice and friendly staff great location best value for money needs to improve cleanliness of room though hotel smells really good. will definitely be back.
Larry V. Business travelers United States of America, June 4, 2012
Great Location, Great amenties

Location, Cleanliness, Value
8.3
Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers is in a great location in Kowloon, Hing Kong. They provide a free shuttle from the airport express station in Kowloon. The hotel is location on the harbor and is close to the ferry's to Macau and Zhuhai, China. The view from the hotel is scenic. The location is great. There is shopping, resturants, and night life within walking distance of the hotel. The rooms are very spacious and have all the amentites needed for business or leisure traveling.
Hoai M. Families with young children Vietnam, June 4, 2012
nice room except for noise from construction below

clean room, good location
9.3
very convenient location; lobby air-con is very cold; good view from lobby but no good from room as i stayed in Premier room.
Lee K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2012
Too small room

Convenient location
6.3
At this holidays trips, my family & I had spent a week at Hong Kong city, most of our times were outside at town & seldom stayed in the room. Therefore we did not utilized any facility provided at this hotel. Room is not spacious & we all felt it's really too small for us to walk thru either. Anyhow, it's clean & can consider new furnish.
Neuw C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2012
Great Hotel

Reasonable price with good hotel service
9.7
i stayed in "the royal pacific hotel and tower" during my trip to hong kong last week. i love the hotel with a strategic place which is in tsim sha tsui. i was shocked when i got to know the ferry from hong kong to macau is just located near our hotel! it is just so nice ! overall, my family and i very enjoy this trip. special thanks to agoda for giving us cheaper price of hotel than others.
Wai K. Families with young children Singapore, June 3, 2012
Near to ferry

Near to ferry
7.7
Spacious room for the price. Two double beds and a sofa. Connected to the ferry terminal to Macau. Near to the harbour city shopping mall. However its not near to mtr.
Saretta D. Families with older children China, June 2, 2012
very nice hotel

same building as the macau ferry terminal
8.7
long walk from the MTR station..but we were upgraded to the tower wing , rooms are much bigger, beds are also much bigger
Sin Y. Groups Singapore, June 2, 2012
Great location but small rooms

great sea view, good service
6.3
we arrived from macao and it was easy to locate the hotel once we reached the ferry terminal. we requested for non-smoking rooms via agoda however we were told by the front desk the rooms were not available which i understand it was due to renovation works taking place at the lower levels where the non-smoking rooms were. the smoking rooms were nevertheless satisfactory - not smelled of cigarettes. where we stayed, rooms were very small and the bathroom looked old. the beds were not the most comfortable but acceptable. the hotel is less than 10 mins walk away from tsim sha tsui mtr. overall, the experience is so-so. there is really no selling point about this hotel except the great sea view you get in the evening/night.
Daniel N. Business travelers Australia, June 2, 2012
Room size is smaller than what they described

close to shopping area, ferry and west line mtr stn.
6.3
i moved from another hotel to this one since the description of room size in their ad got bigger room space however, it was actually much smaller. not close to major mtr train lines except ferry stn. to macau and west line mtr stn. restaurants are not located in proper levels.
Wandee P. Business travelers United States of America, June 2, 2012
Very convenience location to mainland

Location
7.3
The location is excellent as a transit traveller. Price is ok, only because it's under construction and lots of noises!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02