My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Exterior The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5903 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5903)
Sort by:
Tan Y. Solo travelers China, May 6, 2012
Great location but small rooms

the location is great
10
Great location ,convenience for shoping,not very far away from airport,and just downstairs can take bus go other near city ,take boat to Macao or Zhongshan ,staff serive is nice ,just the room bed very small .
Hami M. Families with young children Japan, May 6, 2012
The best located hotel!

It's located right above the Kowloon-Macau ferry port, so if your plan includes going to Macau, the hotel is right above it.
8.3
I usually booked the Harbour Wing Tower side which has the ocean view, but this time i booked the Hotel Wing side which has only partial view of the Kowloon Park. The rooms are so much smaller than the Harbour Wings', I say it's about 50% smaller. I traveled with my baby, and the staffs told me at the very last second that they can't put the baby crib in the room because there was not enough space for the baby bed. Gave me a bit of inconvenience! Next time if I'm not traveling with my child, I wouldn't mind staying at the Hotel Wing again.
Myra L. Families with young children Philippines, May 5, 2012
Great Location, Rooms size is okay for us,

Connecting to Macau Ferry terminal, Along Shopping Area, Clean Hotel, With Complimentary Water, Personal Needs like toothbrush, shampoo, lotion, body soap, bath tub.,fast elevator. 4 star Hotel
8.3
when we arrived at the hotel, our room was not yet ready, but they accommodated our luggage for safekeeping. language barrier is somehow a problem, the first front desk was a bit sarcastic,but aside from her, everyone else were accommodating. our room was okay, tho we dont have a good view but who cares, we only saty there at night, the aircon was so cold, they give us extra pillow and comforter, the c.r. has a tub,shampoo, conditioner, tissues, toothbrush, soap, drinking water, were all provided for, anytime we called them up, they responded fast. they gave an electric kettle and coffee are free with mine-ref. our stay was truly memorable aside from the hotel location is in the best location. near harbour city, and tho mtr is a block away, but not too far.
Nishank S. Couples Canada, May 5, 2012
Very efficient and quality service

Located near high-end/brand stores and walking distance to the harbor (10 min. approx.)
8.3
We stayed here in early May 2012. The reception staff is courteous and helpful, till you ask any "why" questions...then they stop speaking in English and talk to one another in Mandarin, which came across a bit rude. Almost everyone gets "upgraded" to the tower suites due to the renovations in the old side of the hotel. The room was great, very clean, spacious with all amenities(iron,slippers,umbrella, etc.) so we didn't need to ask for anything in addition to what was in the room. The only drawback of being upgraded was that they didn't have any rooms left with a King or double bed. At least the twin beds were close enough:) Overall, we would stay there again given the quality of service.
Hotel Feature Tip: if you are in hk for shopping: the hotel is connected to a brands outlet mall directly under the hotel.
Christopher Z. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2012
Great Location

location, nice room
8.3
location is great as it is next to harbour city shopping mall and where the city outlets are. lots of food outlets nearby. hotel room is renovated, there are still renovation going on but not so noisy as they only start work from 9am. room is nice. bed is also comfortable though the pillow is very soft and low. the shuttle to kowloon airport express terminal also stop at this hotel.
Ting P. Groups China, May 5, 2012
Good choice for multiple reasons

Location great, good service with reasonable price
8.3
I gotta write this review after staying this hotel for quite a few times for multiple reasons.  Location: convenient to go shopping or go to airport, even to go to Macau  Staff:        Very friendly and efficient Room:        Small but clean Price:         Reasonable price for the service they provide 
Robert R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2012
fantastic location tsim sha tsui bay area

nice room too!!!!
9
Not as all as small as i would expect. decent sized room for hk. great park and shopping locations. excellent landscape. would definately stay again
Wong K. Business travelers China, May 4, 2012
Good location for shopping and dining
6.7
I stayed at The Royal Pacific Hotel for two nights. The hotel is situated on Canton Road, one of the best shopping areas in Hong Kong offering a lot choices of shops and restaurants. Room is quite old but clean. Some floors of the hotel were under decoration, noise was heard sometimes but this may be the reason the hotel room was priced relatively lower than other hotels.
Annie T. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2012
Great Location but need to walk up 1 level

Best place and very convenience
8.3
If you trip planning is go Macau, this is the recommended hotel to stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to the hotel garden... that is the nice night view
Maria F. Couples Argentina, May 4, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

Very good location to visit Hong Kong; excellent hotel
8
Very good hotel, the room was excellent. Breakfast not included Great location, near to metro station and ferry station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03