or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Exterior The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5956 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5956)
Sort by:
Santafe A. Business travelers Spain, May 9, 2012
good location but small room

good location
7.3
room is small but the location is good, a lot of shops, stores restaurants are near. it is convinient and also easy to get station and visit any place, not bad.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nice place to shopping
Hitoshi U. Solo travelers Japan, May 9, 2012
Convenient location for me but minimum size rooms.

Location and coommute.
6.7
Best location for my trip to HK. Good commute availability such as Airport bus, train&bus or taxi. Easy access to shopping & restaurant streets. Only the size of the room and price may have been better.
Widy -. Groups Indonesia, May 9, 2012
Great Location but Small Rooms

Great Services
8
very Clean, great location, nice services, very close to MTR station. And so close to Ferry Terminal (just at backside of hotel)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kowloon Park, Avenue of stars
Arun K. Families with older children India, May 8, 2012
Great Location good hotel

location, clean and neat, comfortable rooms recently done up
9
The location of the hotel is very convenient as it is located on the shopping area and is also close to some of the tourist points. The rooms were comfortable and a lot of options for cheap eating joints near by. The staff was helpful and over all had good experience.
Ricki K. Families with young children Canada, May 8, 2012
Lovely hotel great service

Customer service, clean rooms, great location
9.7
We stayed for the first two days and liked it so much we decided to extend our stay. As a result, they upgraded us to a premium room. It was much larger with a sofa and a study area. Very comfortable and clean. Location is great, walking distance to the MTR station. Would recommend this hotel to other travellers who are with family and with children as well.
Jin N. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2012
Great shopping area

Near shopping area
3.3
we got there the room was very small and the fittings were old. the bathroom was small and old fittings. wifi with good speed. You have to paid so much for the room and there is no breakfast. It is near to shoppin centre and also ferry to macao. Very noisy in the afternoon as they are renovate the rooms. Mrt station quite far from the hotel. Across the bridge you will find the interesting Kowloon park.
Shopping Tip: Shopping along the road.
Yeo W. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2012
Great service and room

Spacious room, good location
8
This is A very nice clean and spacious room. They have Good service as they will greet you whenever they see you on lobby each of the day anytime of a day. The hotel Location near to MTR and fast to all location. should recommed to all friends and relative. Reasonable price with this four star hotel
Hami M. Couples Japan, May 7, 2012
Best location

Located right above the China-Macau terminal
8.3
As usual, the check in takes forever to complete. I already sent my information with a copy of my passport to the hotel in advance but they still needed 30 mins to give me the room key. But that's my standard for these class of hotels. In general, the staffs are quite nice and helpful.
Hami M. Couples Japan, May 7, 2012
Best location

Located at the Ferry terminal
7.3
the check in took too long to complete. it was my fifth time visiting this place, and they never improve it. if you can stand it, the hotel is definitely good place to stay. during my stay, i had to ask for a change of my room because the flush in the toilet wasn't working, and the hose of the sink was leaking. and i think that's why they were rennovating the hotel.
Susumu T. Solo travelers Japan, May 7, 2012
Clean, compact, convenient but complex

Very convenient from/to Macau, thanks to be next to ferry terminal
7
The room is small but new, clean and convenient enough. But please note if your friend is stayed at another tower. The construction of towers is very complicated to reach to your friend's room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02