or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6118 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6118)
Sort by:
Wandee P. Business travelers United States of America, June 2, 2012
Very convenience location to mainland

Location
7.3
The location is excellent as a transit traveller. Price is ok, only because it's under construction and lots of noises!
Jakub D. Business travelers Poland, June 1, 2012
Good value hotel

price + location
7.3
it was my yet again stay in the Royal Pacific, this time I stayed in the lower section of the hotel, rooms seems to be older there but still acceptable given the price. Mix of price and location is the key for me to look for the room, location of this hotel is just great. There are many shops and restaurants nearby, MTR is not that close but within acceptable distance and taxis are queueing at the hotel.
Steven C. Business travelers Singapore, June 1, 2012
Great Location and with good service

Free WiFi in room
8.3
The newly renovated rooms are bright and comfortable but the lack of a working table makes it not too convenient for business travelers. The lack of electrical power points does not make it convenient for business travelers. Other than these points, the hotel has great facilities and great for shoppers.
Shopping Tip: Ocean Terminal is a great place to shop, catering to all shoppers from mid to high end fashion goods. Also, if you wish to hit the streets, there are also a myriad of street side shops along Nathan Road and the side streets. Banks also abound which makes it convenient for those needing these services.
Kum C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2012
Businss stay, convenient

convenient to travel to macau, china. business oriented
7.7
Good, service staff very pleasant and helpful. convenient location.
Candi K. Families with young children Singapore, June 1, 2012
Affordable accommodation with great facilities

Great Location and nicely renovated
7.7
stayed in this hotel a few years ago but has gone through a renovation and has a complete new look. rooms are nicely set up with the all important free wifi. great value for money and i'll probably make this my choice hotel to stay whenever i am in hong kong.
Shopping Tip: Located at the end of Nathan Road, this is the perfect location to stay as the shopping belt is just next door plus lots of eateries nearby. Subway/MTR is a short walk away and extremely convenient
Daniel K. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Nice clean rooms. Very decent although a little small.
9.3
The staff there was really friendly. We did not have any problem checking in or checking out. The staff there speaks English and were helpful with directions etc.
Brittany F. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Location was great
6.7
The hotel wasn't bad. Hong Kong has an amazing train/subway system so it made everything super easy. Take the Airport Express to Kowloon Station and then the K2 bus to the hotel. Simple. Hotel was a bit unorganized at the check-in desk and nobody helped us with our bags. The hotel is also under construction right now, so during the hours of 9am to 6pm you hear banging and pounding from the construction. Rooms were amazingly small, barely any room for our two twin beds and suitcases. Bathrooms were outdated and looked to be slowly falling apart. Location was great though, only about a 5 min walk from various MTR stations and the Star Ferry. The hotel's restaurant is usually pretty busy so get there early for dinner (around 5 or so) and breakfast wasn't too busy. Breakfast buffet was pretty good and moved quickly. I would go back to this hotel mainly for location - maybe the rooms will be better after the renovations. Beds were hard as a rock and the hotel doesn't have anything but twin beds. We had to push our twin beds together just so we could sleep in the "same" bed.
Shopping Tip: Amazing shopping all around town!
Bayanjargal B. Families with young children Mongolia, June 1, 2012
close to major shopping malls

Location, waterfront, near ferrys
6.7
Roger N. Couples Australia, May 31, 2012
Exellent hotel great location

Good location close to city centre & transport
8.7
We had a free upgrade to a better room which was no problem to the staff. The staff never bothered us while we were there which is the way we liked it the only the thing that was a problem was the aircondictioning was to cold and in particular the lobby. Otherwise would recomend this hotel.:)
Saretta D. Families with older children China, May 31, 2012
nice hotel

best choice of hotel if taking ferry to/from macau
8.7
a long walk to the MTR station and the airport citiflyer bus station

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06