or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6472 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6472)
Sort by:
Wee S. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2012
Modern room and nice view

good location for travelling to macau
7
15min walking distance to the nearest train station without shelter. however, during the walking to train station there's alot of shops. nice area for shopping. hotel room and toilet is spacious and clean.
Arthur T. Couples Indonesia, July 8, 2012
Excellent location but very small room

Smacked in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui
8
although the room is super small, it is located in the heart of tsim sha tsui, within walking distance to many shops and shopping malls. ideal place to stay in for those who are taking ferries to macau, as the ferry terminal is just directly below the hotel. one just needs to take the escalator one floor down to reach the terminal! there are many good eateries within walking distance from the hotel. just approach the concierge. they are very knowledgeable in recommending good restaurants to fit your taste buds and budget!
Arthur T. Couples Indonesia, July 8, 2012
Very small room

Great location
8
Although the room is super small, it is located in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui, within walking distance to many shops and shopping malls. There is a big supermarket located in Gateway Tower 3, in the building next to the hotel. Ideal place to stay in for those who are taking ferries to Macau, as the ferry terminal is just directly below the hotel. One just needs to take the escalator one floor down to reach the terminal! There are many good eateries within walking distance from the hotel. Just approach the concierge. They are very knowledgeable in recommending good restaurants to fit your taste buds and budget!
Mong S. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2012
excellent location

location
8
the best thing about this hotel is its location, which just situated right beside the Harbour City.the room itself is not bad as the size is not small compared to other Hong Kong hotels. the hotel is linked to a shopping mall where you can access to some outlets as well as 7-11. overall it's a great experience to stay here.
Rattanasasitorn O. Couples Thailand, July 8, 2012
Great Location but small room

Near the brand name shop, best rate and good service mind.
8.3
I stayed at the hotel with my friend and got the upgrade too. The room was cute but small. The hotel near Esprit outlet and Starbuck also. This is the place for every woman who loves shopping so much because it stays at the center of brandname shop.I will be back in the next year at the same time.
Susan C. Groups United States of America, July 8, 2012
Refreshing room to return to. Great service

great service, clean room, convenient location
9
Designer purses were stolen from my luggage and we weren't sure if it was the airport of the hotel. There was a possibility it was the boys who brought up our luggage. We contacted the hotel staff and they brought me a manager immdediately. She checked the history of who entered our hotel room and then checked the security cameras. All of this took about three hours total. Nothing appeared to hint that the hotel had anything to do with the stolen items. They took my situation very seriously especially since it was late at night. Afterwards, they offered to call the airport for me. Great service.
Hotel Feature Tip: Dont forget to tip the bellboys.
Er S. Groups Malaysia, July 8, 2012
Marvelous

location, nearby to major shopping complex and next to ferry above ferry terminal to macau
9.3
I can only describe fantastic, marvelous, wonderful through out my stay there. Location is great. Major shopping complex like harbour city is just nearby and within walking distance to the heart of tsim sha tsui. Staff was friendly and check in was fast too. In short, you will not regret staying there. Will stay there again.
Chang C. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 8, 2012
Fabulous hotel with good location

Good location
8
i like this hotel very much as the location it's so good for shopping and dining. it's located right in the city of the place where i like to roam around. more over, the hotel fecilities is perfect and service it's also very good as they also have a complimentary bus take you to the kowloon station where you can catch the high way express train to the airport. i would very much like to stay in this hotel again if i were to travel to hong kong. thanks..agoda for offering such a good rate to my and my stay in hong kong it's excellent.
Shopping Tip: Perfect with no comment.
Alister M. Solo travelers Australia, July 7, 2012
Excellant hotel with great service

Location, Rooms where a good size
10
stayed here for a week at the start of july and the hotel was great. the room was a good size for hong kong and the hotel had everything i needed. also in room safe was big enough for a small laptop or tablet pc.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are staying at the hotel for a quiet night, you have to go for a short walk along the hotel's pier boardwalk to the lookout and watch the light and sound show at 8pm. A very quiet spot to watch it with no one around.
Mong S. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

the selling point of the hotel is its location
8.3
it's my 1st time staying in tshim sha tsui as i used to stay in hong kong island. the room provided is not small compared to those hotels which i have been stayed in Hong Kong island. the best thing i can tell about this hotel is its location which is extremely near to the biggest shopping mall of Hong Kong- Harbour City where you can find cinemas, department store, restaurants. i've asked for an upgrade during my stay in this hotel. the room upgraded is very very big and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01