or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6264 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6264)
Sort by:
Michelle D. Families with young children Philippines, June 19, 2012
Nice Hotel

Within the shopping district, near the taxi stop, near the MTR station, restos within the hotel, HK-Macau Ferry Terminal
7.3
The stay was very comfortable. The layout and interior of the room was very pleasant and comfortable and the staff were all friendly and accommodating. The fastfood was also accessible, just at the ground level of the hotel. The free wifi was also a plus. Room was very clean, as well as the bathroom. The view was also wonderful, as we had the view of Harbor City. It looks pretty at night. The hotel also offers a bus/coach ride to the airport.
Michelle D. Couples Philippines, June 19, 2012
Lovely hotel

Starbucks and Watsons within the hotel
7.3
The room was really nice and we got more than what we paid for. It took awhile before we were able to check-in, however, the service was really great and the staff were really accommodating. I loved the fact that Starbucks was just right down below us and McDonald's for breakfast was also a plus. We also had great service and food at Cafe on the Park. The wifi was free of charge and all you had to do was key in your room number and you will be connected. I was online for my whole stay which was nice. The layout of the room was cute and we will definitely go back.
Kathleen R. Couples Philippines, June 19, 2012
Great location with Newly renovated rooms

Clean
10
This is our third time to stay in royal pacific hotel we keep on coming back because at this area this is the only hotel the cheapest in rate that is 4 star. The rooms are very clean and newly renovated. There is free wifi. The staff are friendly & courteous. We will definitely stay here again.
Andrew M. Business travelers United States of America, June 19, 2012
Convenient location next to China Ferry Terminal

The hotel was very easy to find after coming in late to Hong Kong on the night of a typhoon.
8.3
The room was a little small, but it is not unusual for rooms in Tsim Sha Tsui. The furniture was very modern and looks quite new. The room was very clean and easily accessible from Canton Road. The part of town is at the very edge of Tsim Sha Tsui. There are many easily accessible high-end shops near the hotel, but it is not really a 'central' location within Tsim Sha Tsui. It shares an entrance to the China Ferry Terminal and, if you are travelling to Kowloon from China or Macau, it is very convenient and easy to quickly get into this hotel from the ferry.
Carly F. Business travelers Australia, June 19, 2012
Fantastic Hotel, Great Location

Location, Restaurants
10
We really enjoyed our stay. The location is great, the buffet's in cafe are great value and really great food. There is outlet shopping next door to the hotel and great shopping on Canton Road. I would stay here again without hesitation. There is also a great little dimsum restaurant on the side street next to the hotel that is fantastic! The room size is great for Hong Kong.
Jennifer B. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2012
5 star location/service/rooms and afforable

Perfect! Not one complaint.
10
I'll definitely stay again next time I'm in Hong Kong. This place was nothing short of five star and not expensive.
Travel tip: Tours can be arranged from the hotel. Only a short walk to the spectacular harbour, designer shopping, trains to city and markets. Shuttle to and from airport.
Meidiana K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
5.7
Located in walking distance with Big Bus tour. However the room is standard. The twin bed is small.
Travel tip: The hotel has some exits and entraces from different side of the streets. We need to be aware which part is our room.
Carly F. Business travelers Australia, June 18, 2012
Great Hotel Fantastic Location

Really close to everything, next to Kowloon Park, Great Shopping nearby
10
We really enjoyed our stay. The location is great, the buffet's in cafe are great value and really great food. There is outlet shopping next door to the hotel and great shopping on Canton Road. I would stay here again without hesitation. There is also a great little dimsum restaurant on the side street next to the hotel that is fantastic! The room size is great for Hong Kong.
Yang Q. Families with young children China, June 18, 2012
Convenient Hotel

Near to all ameneties
6
Bit noisy on the current renovation. otherwise, everything is quite okay. Easy accessible and strategic location
Ken J. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2012
small room but good location

near to shopping mall and mrt!
8.7
superb location and logistic facilities which you can find all in this hotel. about 8 minutes of walk to the mrt station, indoor china ferry terminal which can bring you to macau, zhuhai and other part of china and as well as it is linked to the harbour city shopping centre. room need some freshening up but the staff here is very friendly and welcoming. will definitely come back to stay this hotel if we happen to travel in hong kong again.
Restaurant Tip: the food in sweet dynasty located at the canton road served pretty good food. don't miss out the wan tan mee, it is awesome!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06