Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7157 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

LILIBETH M. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great Location
China Ferry Terminal in the same building, very convenient
We had a great stay in Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers. The staff were helpful and the hotel was situated in the building with the China Ferry Terminal so when we had to go to Macau for a 3 day visit, we conveniently left our luggages in the concierge.. We did not have to bring all our stuff with us so no hassle..Thanks for making our stay memorable.
Reviewed January 24, 2013

Munkhdelger T. from Mongolia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great location and small rooms
Great value for business trips
I choose this hotel because of location. If u explore around it u can find very romantic view to hk island and harbor. I shot one photo from there and won IFC photo contest. In general very good value for money. If you want to safe money thats the place! I stayed at this hotel many times but on my last one they made me to wait till 3PM. And they wants to you check out 11AM in morning. So i didnt get it their policy.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Pio H. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great location, smallish room
Great location
Great location. Attached to the in city outlets. The rooms are kinda small but clean.
Reviewed January 22, 2013

neil E. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great location for Macao ferry
Good size room at a very fair price
The hotel is large and a little impersonal but staff very friendly and helpful. Goog location for ferries and numerous stores.Bridge to Kowloon park,well worth a visit
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Juan D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great location but small rooms
Location,location,location
We have stayed for two nights. It's great location for shopping around harbour city.
Reviewed January 20, 2013

Andrew H. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great hotel
Perfect location for ferry
Very nice hotel and I received a free room upgrade upon arrival. Check in was quick and easy with the hotel staff speaking good English. Will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

Jocelyn L. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
Good hotel with convenient location
location
comfortable and clean; courteous and firendly staff; conveniently located to my meetings; near mrt station and close to all other hotels like marco polo hongkong, gateway and hyatt hotel; good buffet at reasonable price
Reviewed January 17, 2013

Yilynn K. from
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
Awesome and convenient hotel
Harbour view, spacious
we booked the pacific grand room (tower wing). when we checked in, we got a free upgrade! the room was the largest i've ever stayed in hong kong. the bathroom was very spacious too! spectacular harbour view. we will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed January 17, 2013

Maria D. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
IThey have a good location and excellent service.
It is close to the shopping area and a few tourist spots.
As always I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. we came to hongkong every year and royal Pacific Hotel is always our first choice.
Reviewed January 17, 2013

Maria D. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Enjoyed my stay as always. Value for money.
Location is close to the shopping area and other tourist spots.
royal pacific tower is always my first choice when i go to hongkong every year. the rooms are small but comfortable and enough for a couple to stay and relax. it is easy to go to the hongkong side from this hotel
Reviewed January 17, 2013