Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 6708 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6708)
Sort by:
Venny F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 26, 2012
great locations but small rooms

in the middle of shopping centre
9.3
i booked the renovated room ones, it is clean, but small. but it's great locations.
Shopping Tip: the hotel is on the corner, but you have one long street full of shops and mall, which is great. many restaurants too, no need to worry.
Report this review
Kim W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 25, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location of the hotel and clean
9.7
Everything is ok for me,my daughter and grandson we only walk around do some shopping, had some food that we cannot get it in our country and the most important is must bring my grandson to Disneyland and he is very satify and told me must come every year.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Only to Disneyland so I do not had any good tips
Report this review
Lynita H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 25, 2012
Nice & clean hotel, but small rooms

great location, good service, ferry to macau in the same building
6.3
we stayed for 3 nights and overall, it's good. the receptionist and concierge is nice and helpful especially with arrangement on transportation to disneyland. we check out late (after 1pm) without notify the reception in advance & still okay. the best thing is the ferry to macau is only 1 floor below the hotel & we can buy the tickets there too on the same day, so it's really convenient since we have to carry our luggage when we leave to macau. food & shopping center also just a step out of the building. the cons is definitely the room size that it's very small so not much space to move around especially if you have kids.
Shopping Tip: go to Ladies Market...good deals on bags & clothings
Report this review
Thanabalan M. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2012
Great Hotel but small Rooms

Near Shopping area and connected to China Ferry Terminal
7.7
Hong Kong is relatively a very humid place to be in during Aug 12 with all the threats of monsoon. However, the summer sale puts all this at the back of the mind. In Hong Kong, you can go to many areas like Disneyland, Ocean Park, The Peak and Ngong PIng 360. The hotel is about 10 minutes walk away from the Tsim Tsa Shui MTR Station. Dont worry the hotel comes with a bus terminal as well at the basement. The hotel was located beside the China Ferry Terminal. This was so easy. It accomodates to just walk over to board the ferry to Macau. And after a tiring day at Macau you back to your hotel a stone throw away. The hotel also comes under a Sino-Group where a bus shuttle is provided from the airport to the Hotel. This allows faster transit at a reasonable price. Cabs from the airport are expensive. However, cabs in hong kong itself is cheap. The hotel is located near alot of shopping areas and Teahouses.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Remember to purchase your Octopus Card at Hong Kong International Airport. It comes in handy.
Report this review
Meizheng C. Groups China, August 25, 2012
Up to international standard

large and clean room, closed to shopping areas
8.7
Better than usual. Check in was quick.
Report this review
Carol P. Couples Australia, August 24, 2012
Nice hotel

Nice and clean
7.3
We stayed only 1 night here although the Hotel was lovely and comfortable and the facilities were great we found the location wasn't quite right for what we wanted in Hong Kong. I would recommend this Hotel for people who wanted to stay close to the waterfront.
Report this review
Maria M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 24, 2012
lokasi dan fasilitas kamar sangat bagus!

penitipan koper, kualitas hotel
10
Lokasi sangat bagus. Untuk yang mempunyai rencana untuk berbelanja di pusat kota Hongkong, inilah hotel yang paling tepat! Fasilitas hotel, lokasi hotel, dan kemewahan kamarnya seimbang dengan rate kamarnya. Di hotel ini juga memiliki fasilitas untuk menitipkan koper gratis selama beberapa hari bila anda berniat untuk berpergian ke kota lain.
Travel tip: ..
Report this review
Daniel B. Families with older children Indonesia, August 23, 2012
Great Location

Next to a shopping mall
8.7
next to branded shopping but quite far to the nearest mtr tsim sha tsui. on the underground floor, there are taxi stands. this hotel also share the same building with the china ferry terminal and there is also ferry going to macau.
Report this review
May Y. Groups Singapore, August 23, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Helpful and hard working hotel personnels especially during checking in; Rooms clean and tidy always.
9.7
The hotel location is centralised and esily accessible to the train stations, shopping malls and eatries. The hotel staff are gracious and have great patience handling situations and diverse groups of guests. They are always ready to serve and always serving with a smile. Keep it up
Shopping Tip: Summer Sales in Hong Kong is not only great sales but fantastic with great discounts and bargains. Not only can you find top quality merchandise but also affordable prices. So remember when you want to shop go during Hong Kong Summer Great Sales. It is worth your time, money and most of all you'll enjoy every bit of it.
Report this review
Kum C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2012
Very convenient hotel and comfortable

Very conveniently located
8.7
Very good hotel due to its convenience near the ferry terminal to macau and china. hotel room upgraded and staff very friendly and helpful. always makes you feel valued. Good hotel amenities and varied F&B selections.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08