My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5722 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5722)
Sort by:
Pavaris E. Business travelers Thailand, March 30, 2012
good location

location
2
The room was so small compare to other hotels nearby and the room is not cheaper at all. The check-in was really long ~around 1 hour. When my friends checked-out & needed to run to the airport, the hotel staff insisted them to pay for breakfast although the breakfasts was included in the package. They had to pay for it. I had to contact the hotel by myself to refund the money back. Please be careful & keep a copy of hotel voucher with you because the hotel staff will not check for you.
Pavaris E. Business travelers Thailand, March 29, 2012
good location

location
2
The room was so small compare to other hotels nearby and the room is not cheaper at all. The check-in was really long ~around 1 hour. When my friends checked-out & needed to run to the airport, the hotel staff insisted them to pay for breakfast although the breakfasts was included in the package. They had to pay for it. I had to contact the hotel by myself to refund the money back. Please be careful & keep a copy of hotel voucher with you because the hotel staff will not check for you.
Asawin W. Business travelers Thailand, March 29, 2012
Gorgeous rooms with nice views, staffs r friendly

Nice view, nice room, great location
9.3
This hotel is next to the sea, it has spectacular view especially at night. It is just next to habaour city shopping malls, so if you're planning for a shopping trip with high range accomodation..this place is perfect for you! Hotel facilities are great!
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2012
Hotel service was really bad and room is terrible

Close to harbour city
2.7
Check-in at reception is terribly slow. Arranged the lowest floor room for us and the room was very small and smelly. We requested to change but they kept asking why why and why. Eventually they promised to change room the second day. But we end up didnt change as we did not have time to come back hotel at 4pm just to change the room. Stay was terrible....
Dianne N. Solo travelers United States of America, March 29, 2012
Great location but noisy and not frest smelling ro

service was great
6.3
requested non-smoking but room I was given smelled of smoke so I was given another room but it did not have a fresh smell
Bay A. Business travelers Singapore, March 28, 2012
Good service and clean hotel

The staff were friently and the location is so convenient to move from Hong kong to other places.
8
My boss enjoyed his stay and each time, he will try to stay at this hotel. The services, food, location and ambience were great.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The ferry terminal is just next to hotel if you want to go to Macau. The Kowloon park is also a nice place to relax and it is quite big. The MTR is within walking distance.
Michael L. Business travelers Philippines, March 28, 2012
Very convenient location

Nearest to ferry rides to China
7.3
I had a nice stay at this hotel from my trip to China. The room is adequate for me since I was travelling solo. The booking I made had a free breakfast so it was a plus.
Chan S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 28, 2012
very bad experience

location converience
4
it was my worst experience in my life with the royal pacific hotel, i was living there before that why i booked again this time, but they have a really bad service this time. The room was so small, uncleared, service is not good, we have lot of problem before we check in, price is terrible without reason to be charged :(
Erica Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 28, 2012
Good value for money hotel

Location is good
6.3
Room is small and selection of in room dining should improve
Jiang T. Groups Australia, March 27, 2012
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

good location
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02