Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7157 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Sam T. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Convenient Location
Location
hotel is located at the canton rd where is the best location for shopping. the services are excellent. Only the room is quite small since I have a small kid so she does not have a space for walking.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

David J. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Lovely hotel, excellent staff.
Breakfast was excellent, would definatly recommend
Our 3 night stay was one of the highlights of our trip. Staff were more than helpful. We were given a free upgrade to a larger room with a view. The breakfast was well worth having. Room was made up each day. Access to public transport very close.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

dicky S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
nice room & good location
location is comfy when we'll travel to macau
i love very much, & will be stay here again next time
Reviewed January 13, 2013

John M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Comfortable Hotel adjacent to cruise termnal
Location
A comfortable hotel located in downtown Kowloon and very handy for cruise terminal and main shopping areas
Reviewed January 12, 2013

Ma F. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
great location and service with a smile.
rooms are clean and room service is prompt
i like the staff - front desk or concierge; even sometimes they can not speak fluent English, they do their best to compensate with sign language and a big smile. Housekeeping staff are so friendly and prompt to make your stay as comfortable and pleasant as possible. they are there right away if you call for extra toiletries or fresh towels. My family and I enjoyed our five day stay in the hotel. we will surely go back there on our next trip to HongKong.
Reviewed January 12, 2013

Junjun M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great location but small rooms
Nice and good location
we got two rooms from two different wings/ tower.. the other tower is too small
Reviewed January 12, 2013

LILI B. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
Very user-friendly hotel
near the harbor city
It was amazing that we stayed in the royal pacific hotel and towers. Actually it was very late when we arrived at the hotel, and they accepted us with good attitude. It is easy to do the shopping nearby because there are so many nice stores there.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

Jeanette S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
great location but small rooms
central position
over all the hotel was okay, but the room we had booked was or had been renovated, so we were put in a very small room where we could not even get our suitcases past the bed with out lifting them. beds very hard and uncomfortable. a very long wait at the service counter to get attention. thank you.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

Jody T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
New furnishings. Comfortable
Great location for shopping
Was here for a night for a business meeting. Did not spend anything on transport as the hotel is at walking distance to most malls and restaurants. Room is a little small but its a norm for hong kong hotels. I've seen smaller. This is still decent.
Reviewed January 09, 2013

chatchai C. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
great location but small room
location
good location but the room is quite small,good service and staffs
Reviewed January 09, 2013