or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6130 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6130)
Sort by:
Miao X. Groups United States of America, May 18, 2012
too small

good location
10
good
Alois F. Solo travelers Germany, May 18, 2012
great location but small rooms

the breakfast, and cleanliness,
9
I am very satisfied with this hotel also the location is very good for shopping,(Colon and Natan road are very closed), Important not to forget the excellent perfect breakfast
Shopping Tip: for shopping its important visit Natan and Colon road
Adoncia L. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2012
Nice Hotel BUT very humid

Nice and cosy room
6.7
The room is nice and cosy. And it's very convenient if you are coming from Macau. However, renovation was going on in the hotel and the room was very humid. You will have to leave the air-con on for 24 hours. However, you will still feel the bed and sofa very humid (like wet wet feeling) as the room was left without air-con for quite some time.
Shopping Tip: They have the big shopping mall just right beside them.
Yuet M. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2012
Great location, Reasonable Price

Great location
6
Location is great. Price is reasonable. Had a pleasant stay in this hotel. The only bad point is that the towels are not entirely clean. Saw strand of long hair on the fresh towel. I have short hair.
Li W. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2012
Great location but small rooms

convenient
8
hotel staffs are very helpful and location is fantastic
Bayanjargal B. Couples Mongolia, May 17, 2012
Good location and easy go to shopping

Convenient location in Tsim Sha Tsui
7.7
room size is ok. good location and great for shopping visitor.
Hotel Feature Tip: When returning from Maccau, make sure that you buy the Tsim sha Tsui station for your convenience
Somphop S. Business travelers Thailand, May 16, 2012
Good location and easy to go for food or shopping.

in the middle of the town.
8.3
It is a good hotel for Kowloon because you can walk just 5 mins and you can have a nice Chinese restaurant and its not far for Nathan St. The best convenient hotel om this street.
Soh C. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2012
Do not recommend!

None
4
This is my 3rd stay at this hotel. The previous stays were 2 years back and the rooms were newly renovated then. I already knew distance between hotel to the nearest MTR station (Tsim Sha Tsui) is about 15mins by foot so the inconvenient location wasn't a huge deal to me. I checked in at 3pm on a Tuesday afternoon. Frontdesk told me my rooms (free upgrade to premier plus) were on the 23rd floor. There isn't any elevator on the 23rd so I am expected to take the elevator to the 22nd floor and walk up the stairs to 23rd. I was immediately turned off by the idea of lugging my 15kg luggage up the stairs, not to mention I also have a knee injury and I was travelling with my mum who is in her 50s. I rejected the rooms citing the above reasons, frontdesk insisted it's a really short flight of stairs. I was furious. Finally they gave me a room on the 22nd floor (my mum's room on the 21st was not ready yet). I went to the 22nd floor and realize the "short" flight of stairs is actually not short at all. Room was small, old and had a bad smell. Toilet was clean but lighting was really bad. It looked more like a motel. Long story - in the end my mum's room supposedly on the 21st was later changed to 15th (apparently earlier frontdesk staff didn't get a room on the 21st). I had an argument with the frontdesk staff, got 2 newly renovated rooms. Renovation works for the other rooms started at 9am the next day. Not a good place for holidays or business trips.
Charito R. Families with older children Philippines, May 15, 2012
Very prompt housekeeping!

Very convenient location. Can be reached either mtr or ferry
10
One of the best hotels weve stayed in Hkg. Aside their most prompt housekeeping, people are very warm and welcoming. Their location is very convenient. You can use the ferry if you dont like to walk longer to catch the mtr. Hotel practically connects to ferry terminal. The harbour view is overlooking too. Fantastic view. Will definitely be back!
Ray A. Couples Philippines, May 15, 2012
Great location and with very helpful staff

very good location. effecient staff service
9
check-in and check-out was fast. staff was very helpful. perfect location with nearby malls and ferry terminal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04