or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Exterior The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5956 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5956)
Sort by:
Alexander K. Business travelers Russia, April 22, 2012
Convinient dislocation, nice rooms

Great position if to make a brake before or after enter to China
8
Clean, the personail is very kind, some non smoking rooms have a great smell of smoke.
Leonard W. Business travelers Australia, April 21, 2012
Good location good rooms

Great location
7
standard rooms are ok , but small in size, (typical for hk) staff great, and helpfull.
Nikunj J. Business travelers India, April 20, 2012
Lovely hotel, nice rooms and exceptional service

Location, service
8.3
very nice hotel with nice rooms - though a tad bit expensive. service of the staff is also very good and cordial. the in-house restaurants are also very good. the rooms type and size can be very different though depending on which tower your room is situated in - so please confirm that before booking. you can also reach a mtr station if you walk in 5 min through the park nearby.
Ginalyn D. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2012
Great location

i really appreciate our first night because they upgrade our standard room to an executive suite.
9
I'ts great stay for the area is accessible to the malls around and near the MTR and to Macau Ferry Terminal.
Kausaliya S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 18, 2012
The Best Hotel !!

The Best Location Ever !!
9.3
Very convenient hotel location for guest.its the more convenient because the ferry terminal to macau its just beside the hotel which is fantastic .we loved the 5 days that we stayed in the hotel . the service was excellent and the staff was really humble and good. i had some problem with the wifi at the room so i went to the business center and the lady there was really nice gave me a place to sit and helped me with all the facilities .i was really pleased with the service . And the staff was so humble and having a conversation with me about Malaysia . Even though the deluxe room was a bit small but we we so happy to stay there especially for the location . Actually this is the 2nd time i m going to stay there . i have recommended for four people to stay in that hotel and i have personally booked for them .. thank you .
Shopping Tip: Its the best location to shop ..
Shizuko F. Solo travelers Japan, April 18, 2012
good location and comfy rooms

so close to harbor city and the main shopping areas
8
This is the second time I chose this hotel to stay in HK for my business trip. I recommend it because the location is super convinient, and the price is also reasonable. This time, they upgraded me to a new renovated room, which was very nice and clean, and bright. I definetly consider staying here again.
Tatiana S. Business travelers Russia, April 18, 2012
Great location at reasonable price

Very good and comfortable rooms, clean and cosy. Very good breakfast
9.3
Stayed in this hotel two times and choose this hotel again. I have booked a premier room but hotel upgraded me a room with harbor view free of charge. The room and especially the view to HK are awesome. Very delicious breakfast. Perfect location to the harbor, shops and subway. Like this hotel a lot
Huang S. Solo travelers China, April 18, 2012
Great Location, nice room

nice location
7.7
Great location. When I made booking via Agoda, it's not shown that I can choose a king-size bed, however, I was supposed that I would have a single bed instead of 2 beds since I travel alone. I was told that I would have a 2 beds room since 1 bed rooms were all fully taken, I was a bit disappointed. and the reception was not that polite, she kept mentioning that I should book via their hotle website if I want to have specific type of beds. Is that true?!!!
Hou C. Business travelers Taiwan, April 17, 2012
great location
8
it is very nice in such a warm season to go there. and it is also very convenience to get everywhere through subway or bus. i really enjoy the trip in hk.
Tu L. Couples Canada, April 17, 2012
Lovely place but unprofessional reception behavior

Easy access to street
5.7
I've booked a room for a couple and prepay by PayPal, but at the time of checking, i got a smoking room with three single beds. the reception staff is unprofessional in serving the customers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05