Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7157 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Wai L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
comfortable hotel and good location
close to all shopping and restaurants
the location of this hotel is just perfet. close to all oppings and MTR a Ferry. will stay again if come to HK.
Reviewed January 08, 2013

Leslie L. from
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
nice location with small rooms
Near shopping areas.
The hotel is ncie but very small rooms. No worth the price.
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Wai L. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2013
great location and large room
great location, close to everything
i stay this hotel for 2 nights and very hpy with the ay. big room and great sea view from my window, shops are just downstairs and net building, close to mtr, ferry and even pier to china and macau are in the same area
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Thanet V. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Nice business hotel
Location is good
Room is a little too small. Overall nice stay in this hotel
Reviewed January 07, 2013

ERNST S. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed 10 nights in December 2012
Not my Style
The break fest.
very small bedroom without any working space (chair and small table missing). very small bathroom not space for two persons. food for dinner very uneven quality.some times excellent some times not so good cooking. new years dinner excellent. break fest buff'e good for all tastes
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Jonathan K. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 18 nights in December 2012
Location is great but the room is a bit small
Location in TST, a footbridge to Kowloon Park and to the TST Station, Informative Staff
The stay was overall good. The hotel front desk and baggage help desk were particularly helpful. It was easy to walk to Tsim Sha Tsui Station via Kowloon Park (closed after midnight). Easy access to shopping malls, e.g. Ocean Terminal, etc. However, the room's corridors were quite small to wheel in the luggage. TV channels selections were bit limited with very few Cantonese channels. The fridge was rather small. Even on Premier Plus with one queen sized bed, felt the room was small, as compared with other Hotels.
Reviewed January 06, 2013

rene V. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
nice hotel with good location
premier rooms and bed are comfortable and clean
our stay in the hotel was very pleasant and we did not expect it to be that way.this hotel has a very good location . the hotel is near the mrt via haiphong road and near ashley foad where u can dine or take away good nonexpensive food esp chinese cuisine. the rooms and bathrooms are clean. the bed are very comforttable with good linen. the hotel rates is relatively good considering its location on canton road and near harbor shopping mall and star ferry
Reviewed January 06, 2013

Dylan L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great location but small room
Good location
Best htel when you like to shop. The shopping area is just where the hotel is but the room quite small which is doesnt really mater if you are never there.
Reviewed January 06, 2013

Dewi W. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Great location but small room...
next to harbour city n port
the staff here re very nice n helpful... location is great, just near to everywhere only 3 mins to harbour city... only 10 mins walk to the MTR station there is an escalator in the lobby direct to the port departing area
Reviewed January 05, 2013

Eugenia B. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Nice hotel with very good service and clean rooms
very accessible to the ferry and shopping centers
We had a great stay at the Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers. The room boys were very cooperative in assisting us with our luggages. The front desk staff are very efficient. No hassles in checking out. My children also enjoyed shopping inside the hotel. We don't need to go out to shop. There were restaurants too . Everything we need was provided for including our tickets for theDisney. In total, we had a very enjoyable stay. We are recommending the hotel to our friends and relatives. If given the chance to go to HongKong, we will book again with the same hotel.
Reviewed January 05, 2013