Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7155 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

LAI P. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2012
spacious room but lousy service
spacious room, good for family with kids
Good location but no great scenery. thought that we could enjoy laser show in the room but was blocked by buildings.
Reviewed January 04, 2013

ANGELICA M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great location but small rooms
Very convenient in terms of location; rooms are new, friendly staff
Although the room was small, overall, we have a pleasant experience at Royal Pacific. - Great location - very convenient to move around - Very near the shopping places --> Canton Road, Harbour City, just a few minutes walk to Granville, Nathan - Near the MTR station - Frienldy and accommodating staff - Clean rooms
Reviewed January 04, 2013

Cherryl P. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Best location, good service , but not enough space
Customer service
Though it has a good service, room dont have enough space even for two persons...
Reviewed January 04, 2013

Zhichun X. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
not worth the price
Location
The smallest room I've ever stayed in HK. I was requiring a king bed room when I booked, but there was none when I checked in. The location is good, but not the most convenient hotel for food. There's no convenient store in the nearby blocks. Will not stay in there again.
Reviewed January 04, 2013

Francis L. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2012
A good choice
The location is ok and staff responded to request promptly, nice view of the Victoria Harbour
I chose to reside at the hotel for the sake of convenient to marriage registry. The staff was kind enough to have extended my check out time and provided a steamer for me. There are two bathrooms in the suite and one with an excellent sea-facing scenery.
Reviewed January 04, 2013

keong S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
good location but overcrowded
location
clean and nice with good location. however the hotel is perfect location for shopping in canton road as it is next to harbour city shopping centre. one draw back is that the hotel has insufficient lifts and we often have to wait long to get in and out of our rooms.staffs are not too friendly.do be careful when booking hotel as the description "large bed" is quite misleading as it means a "queen size" bed.for the price, should have included breakfast. also take note that the nearest subway station, is about 10 minutes walk away.
Reviewed January 04, 2013

Hii T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
great location in the heart of tst
excellent place for shopping and transit
have been upgraded the stay with fanstatic view and located in the heart of tst for great shoppers
Reviewed January 04, 2013

Greg L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Good room and location
Walking distance to ocean terminal and the Macau ferry.
The hotel is clean and the service was great. It was hard to check on though. It took us 3 hours in the reception before we could check in. This was the only problem we encountered. Other than this everything was great. The location is perfect. The room where we stayed has a great view. The size of the room and the bathroom were perfect.
Reviewed January 03, 2013

Wee P. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Modern room and nice view
good location for travelling to macau
15min walking distance to the nearest train station without shelter. however, during the walking to train station there's alot of shops. nice area for shopping. hotel room and toilet is spacious and clean.
Reviewed January 03, 2013

WEI M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great location
Very close to all the interaction
The hotel was great. Very convienet and alot of shopping mall!!
Reviewed January 03, 2013