or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5714 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5714)
Sort by:
Vivienne N. Couples Philippines, October 20, 2013
Next to home in comfort.

Newly renovated. Attentive staff. Easy access to malls.
8
Stay here has been really very convenient. Got upgraded once since i am a regular guest. Nice viewdeck along pierside as you come out between hotel wing and tower wing. Gives you great for view for picture taking.
Wong W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 20, 2013
Better than nothing

Next to Harbour City, convenient to arrive, quiet place.
5
The stay in the royal pacific hotel and towers is fair. The room is very small but the price is just little bit cheaper than those hotels nearby like Marco Polo, Langham etc. I choose this hotel as other hotels were fully booked at that time and only luxury rooms available. The staff service is also not good. Maybe it is tailor made for PRC tourists. Not much training obviously. I will not stay in this hotel again if I have other choices nearby. This hotel have the most advantage is that it is next to Harbour City and so convenient for shopping and dining. Traffic is also quit convenient as well.
Fung P. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 18, 2013
Very near the shopping mall

good location, easy access, price reasonable
8
booking was made by my friend, hotel is very easy to access especially after you finished shopping.
Surot P. Families with young children Thailand, October 18, 2013
Comfortable and safe

Location, Service and facilities
7.3
Everything are meet my expectation. The hotel are separate in 2 wings (Hotel & Tower). My family stay at Tower wing that are new renovation and comfortable. If i have the chance to visit HongKong, i will choose this hotel again.
Chaiyong W. Business travelers Thailand, October 16, 2013
Big room but seems old

Nice view, location
7
I got free upgrade room as staff informed that the room type I booked is full. However, the room that I got is on top floor which has no lift, smoking floor and the room is full with cigarette smell (even I told staff that I need non-smoking floor, but he said it was full at other floor). However, the staff has very good service mind and fast service. Location is good, I can get airport express shuttle bus just at hotel underground, very convenient.
Mike P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 15, 2013
great very comfortable and centrally located hotel

cenral location, great room with view of harbor and very comfortable bed
7.7
the stay was great welcome fruit bowl on arrival.The location is in the middle of TST but right next to kowloon park and so convenient
Kuang J. Business travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Good location and convenient

Good location,convenient and very close to big shopping malls.
8
Nice hotel with not too small size room but centrally located.Very near to few big shopping malls and also very near to Kowloon Garden.Plenty of food outlet nearby too.
Stephen C. Couples United Kingdom, October 15, 2013
Room with a view, and I mean VIEW!

The view, the view and the view
9.3
Most enjoyable. I stayed in the Towers and could willingly have stayed in my room all day, gazing out at the fantastic Victoria harbour. The concierge was very obliging and friendly, and all the staff were of a quality one would expect from a quality hotel. Yes, one or two things could have been better - the internet was difficult to set up and a nice touch would have been a basket of fruit in the room - but these are minor quibbles. The only other problem I encountered was getting from the Towers to the shopping complex leading to the Star ferry terminal. I got caught up in the nearby China ferry terminal and the signs denoting the way out were confusing. The nearness of Kowloon Park was a real bonus, with the flamingo pool only a couple of hundred metres away,and a safe and pleasant walk to the MTR station at Tsim sha Tsui. I'd give the Royal Pacific a solid 8/10.
Lai C. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Good location, great view of harbour.

Clean,friendly staff,free wifi access in room.
6.7
It is important that the room is clean which this hotel meet my expectation. Room size maybe a little small but still acceptable for couple. Free wifi access in room helps us to keep touch with family and friends. Good service of staff during check-in. Nice harbour view at the side of the hotel, which we missed the night view.
Alvin S. Groups Philippines, October 13, 2013
value for money hotel

friendly staff, cheap rates, clean hotel
8.7
Check-in was a breeze. The front desk person was very friendly and helpful. Though the rooms are quite small, it was a good value for money since its a lot cheaper than the hotels nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01