Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 6709 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6709)
Sort by:
Pum A. Couples Thailand, January 2, 2015
good room

room, location, service
8
great
Report this review
Yoke C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 31, 2014
Good location and Good service

Good location, good service and free wifi
7
The hotel has good location, connected to the ferry terminal and immigration. Walking distance to MTR station and gateway shopping complex.
Report this review
Maria O. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2014
Our Family's Stay in Royal Pacific Hotel and Tower

Location, Cleanliness, Good Customer Service
7.7
Our stay was generally pleasant. The room was clean and hotel personnel were courteous. Location was goid. It would have been better if the rate we paid for our stay included breakfast in hotel. Also, it would have been better if our earlier request for adjoining rooms was served.
Report this review
Suzette F. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2014
Definitely one of the best!

The best feature is the location! Everything is so near and within walking distance. The room space is also generous, recommended with kids! Efficiency of the staff is commendable!
10
It's my 4th time visiting Hong Kong, and this hotel is the best I've stayed in so far. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will not find look for other hotels in case I visit HK again. Thank you for making our stay memorable!
Report this review
Janelle K. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2014
Stay in Royal Pacific

staff performance; location; cleanliness
8.7
The staff were very pleasant. The room was smaller than what we expected it to be. Next time we will be booking in the tower wing. Though we were aware that it was smaller than the tower wing, we did not expect it to be that small. But definitely we will book again there.
Report this review
Janelle K. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2014
Stay in Royal Pacific Hotel

location; staff performance; cleanliness
8.7
The staff were very accommodating. We were a big group to please. The check in was easily done.
Report this review
Janelle K. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2014
Royal pacific stay

cleanliness; location; staff perfomance
8.7
The housekeeping and the front desk were great! They were able to assist us with our constant requests and did not even get annoyed...
Report this review
Janelle K. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2014
Stay in royal pacific

room comfort; location; staff performance
9.3
We were only two in the room so it was ok with us to be booked in the older wing. Though compared to last year, our first room was bigger.
Report this review
Janelle K. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2014
Royal pacific

location; value for money; hotel condition
8
Room was small even for just a couple plus 1 kid. The room could not accommodate even a spare bed.
Report this review
Lo W. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 30, 2014
good location

good location, tidy, shopping
7.7
near the big shopping mall, great location
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04