or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6018 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6018)
Sort by:
Kathrine V. Business travelers Philippines, April 22, 2012
Great Location, Budget friendly

good location for shopping
7.7
this is my 2nd stay at this hotel, i can say that the hotel is really accessible for eating and shopping. although the rooms are really quite small compared to marco polo, the rooms can just fit 2person, if you put ur luggages on the floor, there's just little space to walk, but overall, the staff are nice and helpful, also i would like to commend of bell service, he's so helpful in bringing our luggages to the bus station floor. but they lack staff, we waited around 20 mins for the bell man to get the bags from our room for storage, and around 30 mins to get our bag from storage.
Shopping Tip: harbour city and esprit outlet near the hotel
Tang H. Groups Hong Kong, April 22, 2012
Good location

Close to ferry terminal
6
I think the room is small, but the location is good if you need to take ferry to Macau/China. As the terminal is just 5-10 mins walk from hotel.
Shopping Tip: There is a convenience store downstairs, good to buy some drinks or snacks before you return to your room.
Kathrine V. Business travelers Philippines, April 22, 2012
Great Location, Excellent service

location, security
8.3
the location is very accessible, to and from the airport, thru kowloon station, the mall, harbour city, is just beside this, and the smaller mall, with watson's and sasa inside, also when you are going to macau, the ferry terminal is just beside the hotel, so if you are going for a day trip, it's very convenient. there is also a good restaurant sweet dynasty just infront of the hotel. the levels(elevator) can get confusing, so make sure to check first where you're going. security is also okay, you have to hold the keycard before you can press which level your room is. so burglars can't have access in the rooms.
Hotel Feature Tip: free wifi in the room
Cj L. Families with young children South Korea, April 22, 2012
New Room

New Room
8
Just finished renovations. Small but nice room, comfortable bed and location is great if you have business in this area. Many things to do, park and ocean is near by as well as all kinds of shopping.
Alexander K. Business travelers Russia, April 22, 2012
Convinient dislocation, nice rooms

Great position if to make a brake before or after enter to China
8
Clean, the personail is very kind, some non smoking rooms have a great smell of smoke.
Leonard W. Business travelers Australia, April 21, 2012
Good location good rooms

Great location
7
standard rooms are ok , but small in size, (typical for hk) staff great, and helpfull.
Nikunj J. Business travelers India, April 20, 2012
Lovely hotel, nice rooms and exceptional service

Location, service
8.3
very nice hotel with nice rooms - though a tad bit expensive. service of the staff is also very good and cordial. the in-house restaurants are also very good. the rooms type and size can be very different though depending on which tower your room is situated in - so please confirm that before booking. you can also reach a mtr station if you walk in 5 min through the park nearby.
Ginalyn D. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2012
Great location

i really appreciate our first night because they upgrade our standard room to an executive suite.
9
I'ts great stay for the area is accessible to the malls around and near the MTR and to Macau Ferry Terminal.
Kausaliya S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 18, 2012
The Best Hotel !!

The Best Location Ever !!
9.3
Very convenient hotel location for guest.its the more convenient because the ferry terminal to macau its just beside the hotel which is fantastic .we loved the 5 days that we stayed in the hotel . the service was excellent and the staff was really humble and good. i had some problem with the wifi at the room so i went to the business center and the lady there was really nice gave me a place to sit and helped me with all the facilities .i was really pleased with the service . And the staff was so humble and having a conversation with me about Malaysia . Even though the deluxe room was a bit small but we we so happy to stay there especially for the location . Actually this is the 2nd time i m going to stay there . i have recommended for four people to stay in that hotel and i have personally booked for them .. thank you .
Shopping Tip: Its the best location to shop ..
Shizuko F. Solo travelers Japan, April 18, 2012
good location and comfy rooms

so close to harbor city and the main shopping areas
8
This is the second time I chose this hotel to stay in HK for my business trip. I recommend it because the location is super convinient, and the price is also reasonable. This time, they upgraded me to a new renovated room, which was very nice and clean, and bright. I definetly consider staying here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04