or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6307 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6307)
Sort by:
Kum C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2012
Businss stay, convenient

convenient to travel to macau, china. business oriented
7.7
Good, service staff very pleasant and helpful. convenient location.
Candi K. Families with young children Singapore, June 1, 2012
Affordable accommodation with great facilities

Great Location and nicely renovated
7.7
stayed in this hotel a few years ago but has gone through a renovation and has a complete new look. rooms are nicely set up with the all important free wifi. great value for money and i'll probably make this my choice hotel to stay whenever i am in hong kong.
Shopping Tip: Located at the end of Nathan Road, this is the perfect location to stay as the shopping belt is just next door plus lots of eateries nearby. Subway/MTR is a short walk away and extremely convenient
Daniel K. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Nice clean rooms. Very decent although a little small.
9.3
The staff there was really friendly. We did not have any problem checking in or checking out. The staff there speaks English and were helpful with directions etc.
Brittany F. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Location was great
6.7
The hotel wasn't bad. Hong Kong has an amazing train/subway system so it made everything super easy. Take the Airport Express to Kowloon Station and then the K2 bus to the hotel. Simple. Hotel was a bit unorganized at the check-in desk and nobody helped us with our bags. The hotel is also under construction right now, so during the hours of 9am to 6pm you hear banging and pounding from the construction. Rooms were amazingly small, barely any room for our two twin beds and suitcases. Bathrooms were outdated and looked to be slowly falling apart. Location was great though, only about a 5 min walk from various MTR stations and the Star Ferry. The hotel's restaurant is usually pretty busy so get there early for dinner (around 5 or so) and breakfast wasn't too busy. Breakfast buffet was pretty good and moved quickly. I would go back to this hotel mainly for location - maybe the rooms will be better after the renovations. Beds were hard as a rock and the hotel doesn't have anything but twin beds. We had to push our twin beds together just so we could sleep in the "same" bed.
Shopping Tip: Amazing shopping all around town!
Bayanjargal B. Families with young children Mongolia, June 1, 2012
close to major shopping malls

Location, waterfront, near ferrys
6.7
Roger N. Couples Australia, May 31, 2012
Exellent hotel great location

Good location close to city centre & transport
8.7
We had a free upgrade to a better room which was no problem to the staff. The staff never bothered us while we were there which is the way we liked it the only the thing that was a problem was the aircondictioning was to cold and in particular the lobby. Otherwise would recomend this hotel.:)
Saretta D. Families with older children China, May 31, 2012
nice hotel

best choice of hotel if taking ferry to/from macau
8.7
a long walk to the MTR station and the airport citiflyer bus station
Racquel S. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2012
Good location and newly renovated rooms

Ferry terminal within the same building
9.3
i chose this hotel when i found out that the ferry terminal to macau is practically in the same eatablishment. i anticipated that my mom and my three year old son would be very tired after our day tour in macau so i thought it would be best if we stay in royal pacific. good place to stay if you are in for a lot of shopping coz the hotel is located in canton road where most of the high end shops are located. we stayed at a room in the hotel wing, i think its the area were the hotel renovation was recently made coz the carpets are new and very clean and the rooms appears to be newly renovated. the rooms are clean even the toilet bowl appears to be new. my only complain is the beds were not that big but the hotel more than made up for it because they provide free internet/ wifi access.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want to go shopping while your companion wants to go to sleep, don't forget to bring your hotel card keys coz you can't go back to your floor/room without inserting it in the elevator. Go check the Esprit outlet at the hotel area, they sell good stuff and I think the store is always on sale.
Kim F. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2012
Great Location

next to ferry terminal to hk or china, macau. near shopping areas.
8
the upgraded room was great, comfortable size. walking distance to crossover by ferry to hk or macau, saves time. many great shopping outlet along the streets. mtr stations that gets you to many places also located within 10 minutes walk. at night, take a walk towards nearby starwalk and enjoy the laser light display that comes on.
Travel tip: Take ferry across to HK and you are on another great side of shopping.
Lynette G. Couples Philippines, May 30, 2012
Location is perfect but rooms is a little old.

Hotel is clean
7.3
Hotel has a great location and it's clean but the room is a little bit small and old.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01