or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6314 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6314)
Sort by:
Kim F. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2012
Great Location

next to ferry terminal to hk or china, macau. near shopping areas.
8
the upgraded room was great, comfortable size. walking distance to crossover by ferry to hk or macau, saves time. many great shopping outlet along the streets. mtr stations that gets you to many places also located within 10 minutes walk. at night, take a walk towards nearby starwalk and enjoy the laser light display that comes on.
Travel tip: Take ferry across to HK and you are on another great side of shopping.
Lynette G. Couples Philippines, May 30, 2012
Location is perfect but rooms is a little old.

Hotel is clean
7.3
Hotel has a great location and it's clean but the room is a little bit small and old.
Cally T. Families with older children Singapore, May 30, 2012
Great Location but small rooms.

Near China Ferry Terminal, very good if you intend to travel to Macau or Zhu Hai
7.3
So far so good except that hotel is undergoing minor reno, a little bit noisy if you intend to take a short break during the day.
Noel P. Families with older children Philippines, May 30, 2012
Best Location

Nearest to the ferry station
7.7
It's been always a pleasure staying at the royal pacific hotel because of its strategic location to the shopping malls which is beside the hotel. requested for a personnal 1 room upgrade last march since a booked 5 rooms for my friends and my 4th stay but still didn't get one, hopefully will get one cause i'm planning to visit hong kong in the near future again.
Winston C. Families with older children Philippines, May 30, 2012
Nice hotel but very small room

Near the Ferry to Macau
6.7
Alexander A. Couples Philippines, May 29, 2012
nice but a little more walk to the center

nice and clean
6.3
it is cheaper than the other hotels in the same class, but you need to walk a bit further to reach the center of the area and the subway
Jay-Ar K. Families with young children Philippines, May 29, 2012
Clean Hotel

convenient for shopping around the area
7.3
This hotel is very nice but small rooms. It don't matter anyway because we just stayed in the hotel to sleep and shower then we went roaming around HK for 4 days. We didn't get breakfast in the hotel because there were lots of fastfood outside the hotel and cheaper than it cost in the hotel. The staff were all courteous at the time we checked-in until we checked out. We had a great time in this hotel and we will probably choose this hotel on our next vacation in HK.
Shopping Tip: shopping is so easy in this hotel, it's just steps away. Very convenient to the luxury brand street in Canton Road.
Yokesiew N. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2012
Great hotel room with great locetion

Nice room and friendly staff
8.3
Nice hotel room, friendly staffs.the room was very clean with all set up you needs
Melina U. Families with young children Indonesia, May 29, 2012
Old Hotel

In Hong Kong
5
The hotel is old but they charge very expensive for its age and the size of the room. The room was so small and it is not suitable if you have children staying with you. The location however was excellent close by to several shopping malls. The entrance door to the hotel is confusing as there are two of them. There is no direct lift to the floor where my room was situated and I have to take a lift then climb the stairs!
Chiew F. Families with older children Malaysia, May 28, 2012
Great location but few convenient eating outlets

Location and friendly service
6.3
On the first day we checked in we were very happy that we're upgraded to a suite room. But only for one day then we left for Macau . On our return from Macau we checked in again but we given the premier room . Room was small but we know in Hong Kong that's the standard size. Service was friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04