Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

China Hong Kong City, 33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bathroom of Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Harbour Suite The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Business Centre and Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gym The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gym The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - PARK Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
6953 reviews

3746 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6953)
Sort by:
Yuet Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 10, 2012
Strategic location with good shopping experience

Best location
9
The hotel is only few minutes away from the Harbour City shopping mall. Hotel is new, clean and bright, with attached bath tub. I was with my 2 years old daughter in stroller to see her favourite Doreamon display at the terminal. Not much shopping done but it is a great hotel to stay if you wants to enjoy branded shopping like LV, Coach. Fantastic harbour view at Habour City mall, must stay at the mall during evening as it is not too crowded for great photo session and great view.
Report this review
Peter J. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2012
Simple convenient comfort

Location
9.3
i expected a typical tourist hotel without sacrificing comfort and convenience. it was indeed. except for the construction next door, this hotel was all it was said. small, complete, comfortable, good service, and on canton road! you have everything you'll need. top shops and great restaurants are just a few steps away.
Report this review
Vosen C. Groups Singapore, September 9, 2012
Great view of the Harbour and spacious room.

Very comfortable and luxurious with a great view.
9
when we first reached the hotel, the lobby is clean, spacious and feels luxurious. we were assigned the top floor, at 22nd floor, but the lift highest level was only 21st floor, so we had to walk up the stairs each time we reach our hotel and this was a bit of inconvenience. the hotel room was big, spacious and clean. it offers a great view of the harbor. and the tst mtr station is within walking distance. definitely very convenient.
Report this review
Tricia L. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2012
Great location but poor service!

Great location at Tsim Sha Tsui and just located beside major shopping mall, Habour City
5.3
Hotel location is great, however the service is not up to mark for a 4* hotel! We had booked a non-smoking room, however a smoking room was allocated to us. To our dismay, the room smelled and the size of the room was small compared to the original confirmed one. Eventually, the hotel did manage to change our room, but asked us to wait in the smoky room for more than half an hour. The bell boy was very helpful to help us checked where our luggages are and brought them to our room though. Despite passing the luggage tag to the front office staff who handled our check-in, the female front office staff didn't not inform the concierge staff to transfer our luggages to our room. The shower head at the bathroom was spoilt and the cultery provided in the room was dirty.
Restaurant Tip: Michelin award winning chinese restaurant, Tasty Congee & Noodle Wantun Shop served affordable and authetic local HK food. Their roasted goose is exceptional fragrance and the meat is tender!
Report this review
Benjamin C. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2012
Great Location

Extremely near to Shopping areas
9.3
Although rooms were small, the condition of the rooms were very good. The hotel is situated very near to the shopping areas and right next to China Ferry Terminal making it very convenient for people who wish to make trips to Macau as well.
Restaurant Tip: Down the street is a dessert shop called Xu Liu Shan which serves very good desserts.
Report this review
Jiwi K. Couples Indonesia, September 7, 2012
Confidient hotel

Same building with ferry terminal,and along branded store nearby
8.7
Seem like so far anout this hotel is fine,just in this time they had a problem with their tap water,and make almost whole building no water inside the hotel..but with their good services,at last it settle even i had a little bit mad of it..but so far its good and confidient this hotel..
Hotel Feature Tip: Nearby with everywhere especially you are shopperholic。...the ferry terminal was under the hotel
Report this review
Jiwi K. Couples Indonesia, September 7, 2012
Confidient hotel

It was same building with ferry terminal
9
Such good hotel..nearby with alot of branded shop such as burberry,LV,Fendi,Gucci,DKNY,etc....and also same buliding with ferry teeminal so if you are shoppercholic it was a great place to stay..nearby also with MTR and bus stop
Shopping Tip: Seem feel comfort.. And a lot of shop nearby..
Report this review
Boon L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2012
Good location

Many places to shop and eat nearby
9.7
We can certainly consider staying here again if we next visit. It has all our needs.
Report this review
Jane Q. Business travelers New Zealand, September 7, 2012
Great location and very modern rooms!

Location, modern facilities
9.3
Great location in Kowloon. Close to shops and restaurants but our rooms were not noisy. Rooms are small but very trendy and modern and well designed. Good bus shuttle from hotel to Kowloon station. Excellent breakfast variety and options at the buffet.
Report this review
Faizal B. Families with young children Singapore, September 6, 2012
Excellent location

location,location,location
8.7
we booked premier room but upon checking-in the frondesk staff offered us to top-up a small fee to get a bigger room. so instead of us staying in a 20+sqm we managed to stay in 40sqm room.the room that we got was big but the only downside was the furnishing and decor was a bit old and dated. however, should you have the spending power please by all means request for a newly refurbished room and a harbour view you will have nothing to regret. location is definitely that makes this hotel stands out. ferry to macau easily accessible. just take the escalator down from the hotel lobby. mtr station and star ferry terminal is within walking distance. not a problem getting there even with my 2 young kids. from 7eleven to high end restaurants you name it you can get it as this is the perfect area to stay.
Travel tip: For first-timer to Hong Kong, walk down to Kowloon Visitor Centre at Star Ferry terminal. The staff there are more than willing to answer all your questions and doubts on your stay in Hong Kong.
Report this review
Previous page 1621 - 1630 of 3746 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bathroom of Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Harbour SuiteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Business Centre and LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside BarThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - PARK DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03