Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

China Hong Kong City, 33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
6951 reviews

3746 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6951)
Sort by:
Nutthamol R. Business travelers Thailand, September 2, 2012
Good location, service

Close to shopping center and easy to find good food
8
This is my 3rd time staying here as I am happy with its location due to good location for connecting to several shopping center and easy to find good restaurants as well.
Report this review
Kokhwa T. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Staffs very friendly and well arrangements without delayed. Services was fast enough. thanks
8.3
1) The hotel located well in the town, which surrounder with Well shopping mall & Restourants and Sea side. 2) Interior of the room fair enough compared to 5 stars hotel even the room price lower than 5 stars hotel. 3) Hotel staffs provided good & fast arrangement especially Check In/Check Out. 4)
Report this review
Siew M. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2012
great location for shopping

conveniently linked to shopping mall. recommend to stay if you are travelling to Macau.
7
booked a deluxe harbour view room [partial view only:( ]- room is spacious. 2 disappointments during our stay. 1) the room suppose to be a non-smoking room but i think the previous guest has smoked in the room. 2) found a cockroach the next morning. the hotel staff has handle my complain very well want to arrange for another room for us though we did not request for it.
Shopping Tip: Harbour City shopping mall is just next to the hotel
Report this review
Hui H. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2012
Comfortable room

very convenient for taking ferry to china
5.3
the room, as in most hotels in hong kong, is small but reasonably comfortable. strange that the hotel does not have a chinese restaurant for dim sum.
Shopping Tip: Take the lift to Level 2 and walk across to the China Harbour City for shops and restaurants.
Report this review
Lee L. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2012
great location and great room

near to shopping area and near to mtr station.
9.3
the hotel is split into 2 block, one facing the harbour front, the other the city, the main hick up is their potter is not proactive enough to help us carry our "heavy luggage" thru 6 flight of stairs. until you have to ask for help then they would only come. the receptionist was warm and with smile! there is a shopping mall just a floor down from the hotel, so extremely convenient and it is also link to the ferry terminal.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to the Habour Front, The clock Tower etc.
Report this review
Sagar G. Couples Nepal, August 31, 2012
lovely hotel

Good location
8
Great efficient service, good location.They always make feel aat home. And the best location for shopping and dining near Harbour City.
Report this review
Sow I. Families with older children Malaysia, August 31, 2012
Hotel is clean & tidy even though it's small.

It's location is very convenient. There's lots of branded shops along the stretch. Esprit outlet just below the hotel. Good eateries everywhere around the hotel.
8.3
We always choose to stay here as it's very convenient for us. We can easily shop and dine in Harbourcity or at the shops around here. It's also walking distance to the Kowloon Park MRT where we can go to other parts of Hong Kong from there. We enjoyed our four nights in this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Shops inside Harbour City and the Esprit Outlet.
Report this review
See H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, August 31, 2012
Good First Time Experience

The hotel is conveniently located in the posh side of the town where shopping for branded goods is make so easy.
8.7
(1) We have to wait quite a while for the room as the bathroom required some repair. We were not allowed even to drop our luggage in the allocated room which was a bit disappointing. (2) The room was properly cleaned, but welcoming fruits were not available. (3) The room air conditioning is very efficient, but a bit noisy due to the loud wind noise. (4) The towels provided were a bit dirty because we could see a few hairs on them. (5) Generally, the hotel staffs were very helpful and friendly.
Report this review
Viroj J. Business travelers Thailand, August 29, 2012
Nicely decorated room with a nice "street view".

Location,
8.3
The Premier Plus Room at The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers is worth the extra money over Premier Room. This hotel's location is just perfect for shopping. Good choice at reasonable room rate.
Report this review
Ng K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2012
Great location but small room

Great Location
7.7
I like to stay this Hotel for my business travel everytime in Hong Kong . Good location, convenience to shopping n restaurant. Easy access to Macau too n transport to airport .
Shopping Tip: U will get medium to high range product in this place with walking distance. 
Report this review
Previous page 1641 - 1650 of 3746 reviews Next page
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bathroom of Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Harbour SuiteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Business Centre and LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside BarThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - PARK DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08