Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

China Hong Kong City, 33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 7080 reviews

3825 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7080)
Sort by:
Christopher T. Couples Australia, October 2, 2012
Tower room on the club floor

Amazing staff. Awesome views from our room of the harbour
10
I would like to point out that we stayed in a club deluxe harbour view room in the Tower wing. Not to be confused with the hotel wing. We couldnt fault this hotel. Beautiful staff, Massive rooms, exceptionally clean with breathtaking views of the harbour. We would definitely stay here again. Breakfast in the RP Club lounge was perfect. So many choices and refreshed about every 10 minutes. Evening drinks and canapes were also great. Worth every $$.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay Tower side and book a club room
Chong S. Groups Singapore, October 2, 2012
Great location

3 mins walk to Harbour City
8
this is my 2nd time stay in this hotel, i really like the hotel very much, it's very convenient. 3 mins walk to Harbour city for all shoppers, 10 mins walk to mtr station like Austin and Tsim Sha Tsui stations. The breakfast buffet is nice!
Shopping Tip: You can shop long harbour city and tsim sha tsui area if u are looking for branded items, u can also shop places like ISA and they are genuine
Alessandro V. Solo travelers Brazil, September 30, 2012
Good Location but very small rooms

Location, facilities around and quick check in
7.3
The hotel is a a great location, over the ferry terminal to Macau, besides to the Harbor City and 5 min from Kowloon Station. The room is new, bathroom nice, the only problem is the size of the room, very small, that dot not have a desk to work. The space is limited for a bed and small sofa. If you are looking for a hotel to sleep and for a shower in a nice location, this one can be the one.
Hii K. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2012
great location with great views

nice seaview and the shopping area
9.3
quite a nice experience which the hotel located nearby the canton road, harbour city. after shopping can enjoy the foods surrounding
Emanual C. Groups Singapore, September 30, 2012
Good Location and a great hotel

Location
9
The hotel is very decent, good location for people who is there to shop, lots of shopping that can be done around the location. Very nice sweet room with decent size. Staffs are friendly as well.
Peng P. Business travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2012
Great location, nice room and good service

good service and conveniency
9.7
* great location with convenient on mtr, shopping area and * good service * bus service to hkia * 5mins walking distance to mtr
Shopping Tip: * Great shopping area nearby for who looks for all brands.
Linda P. Couples United Kingdom, September 29, 2012
Good for Ferries and shopping

Helpful front desk staff
6.7
We have stayed here many times in the past and sadly this hotel is not as good as it used to be. The newly renovated rooms in the htel side are unbelievably small and one has to climb over luggage etc to get from one side of the room to the other. The restaurant is expensive and for the most part food there is mediochre. We found hair in one of the salads! It is very convenient for shopping, sightseeing and for ferries to China and Macau and there is bridge directly to Kowloon Park which is lovely to walk through.
Ban L. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2012
convinence hotel

great location
8.3
good location, near major shopping mall, not far from subway as usual, the room is small
Athol Y. Solo travelers Australia, September 28, 2012
This hotel was adequate for an overnight stay

Convenient location near the Kowloon Airport Express
6.3
This was adequate for an overnight in Hong Kong. May be too isolated for a longer stay as it is surrounded by roads and was difficult to access from the street.
Travel tip: This hotel was located near to the Kowloon Airport Express station and was serviced by the Hotel drop off bus. The hotel is on a Podium level and it was difficult to access the street on foot. The room was adequate with a good bathroom. I arrived late evening so there were few food options in or near the hotel.
Weera C. Solo travelers Thailand, September 27, 2012
Great hotel as usual

nice hotel.... good location
8.7
everytime i visit hk for business i always choose to stay here since the location is great and the mtr is at walkable area with many great shopping centers. would still go back there again in my next trips.
Previous page 1641 - 1650 of 3825 reviews Next page
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - BathroomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Harbour SuiteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Business Centre and LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside BarThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - PARK DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02