or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Exterior The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5934 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5934)
Sort by:
Antonio H. Couples Philippines, March 25, 2012
hotel is renovation and noisy

accessible to best restaurant
5.3
the place is ok, but very noisy, coz they are having renovation, , security is not so safe, coz when i seat there ,someone approach me say that my face is so lucky and asking if i would want to fortune tell.
Restaurant Tip: good eating place
Nina G. Couples Philippines, March 23, 2012
Superb service and great location

Strategically located around shopping malls and restaurants, clean and friendly service
7.7
We always stay at this hotel when in Hong Kong (about 2-3 times a year) because of its location and cleanliness. There is an exit to a mall (where the Macau Ferry station is located) where a lot of branded outlets are located. Just a few meters away is Ocean Center and a few blocks down is out favorite H&M store. Our favorite restaurant Din Tai Fung is very close to the hotel too.This hotel can boast of very friendly staff and excellent service.
Nightlife Tip: From Canton Road, cross over to Haiphong Road. To the right isa staircase that leads to a road filled with restaurants and bars. Perfect place to unwind after a day of shopping at Ocean Center.
Joseph L. Families with young children Philippines, March 23, 2012
Great location and price but small rooms

Very helpful, polite and friendly staff!
9.7
we stayed at the premiere room with 2 free breakfasts. staff (and i mean all of them) was very polite and accommodating, which was unusual in hong kong ;). small room and bathroom, but good enough for the price and location (the location had a lot of pull in our decision). air conditioning was great (i don't like it hot :p). the breakfasts at cafe in the park were the usual buffet type morning food (which i really like), good ambience there and not too crowded. right next door to the hotel was a big shopping center called "ocean harbor" where we ate most of our meals at city super food court (cheap, delicious and near our hotel for that emergency bathroom break). all in all i, my wife and 11 yr. old son had a great time in hong kong!
Hotel Feature Tip: Free WiFi in rooms and other areas! DSL Cable included in room for those who need.
Mo B. Business travelers China, March 23, 2012
handy location but very noisy

very good for shopping-lovers
6
due to the road rennovation downstaris very noisy since 10am to 6pm and can not change rooms at all
Shopping Tip: close to harbour city and other major shopping areas and very handy position
Kwan L. Couples United States of America, March 22, 2012
small and dirty rooms

close to china ferry
3.3
Its already got small rooms. And a bunch of them were being renovated. So theres no excuse for hair all over the bathroom. Whats worse was that we were upgraded to this room when they ran out of queen beds, and had to move us to a twin bed room. For the amount that they charged, this was piss poor.
Travel tip: tip: stay away unless you need to hit the china ferry early in the morning. and even then, think very hard on whether you can wake up and catch a cab instead.
Batbayar E. Business travelers Mongolia, March 22, 2012
Great location

location
7.3
Stay was okay. Location is very nice and easy access to everything but rooms were small and amnities were little bit too old. goodthing is 24 our enternet available with free of charge at room I do not know if it includes .
Miriam S. Families with older children Philippines, March 21, 2012
Clean and beautiful hotel

Swimming pool, gym lobby
10
Staff are very accomodating and friendly they attend to your concern right away and they help you with everything. Very accesisble to all like SM Mall.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel is just walking distance to SM Mall Cebu, Near everywhere, NO problem with restaurants, Groceries, Hang outs, etc.
Robin Q. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Good location.
8
We enjoy our stay at the Royal Pacific. Great location to shopping malls, eatery , cinema. The hotel room are clean.
Pong K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 20, 2012
Generally Good

Covnenient location
7
Clean environment, very helpful staff. My room is on the highest floor, and it was quite queit and nice.
Travel tip: Next to Harbour City, very good location
Mei H. Families with older children Taiwan, March 19, 2012
Great location

Close to main shopping area(harbour city) and working distance to Elements.
8
This hotel was quite old and packed with tours before. Everything improves a lot after they renovated the whole thing. However, the room is small, which is similar to most of hotels in HK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02