or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6104 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6104)
Sort by:
Chan S. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2012
Bad experience with the Hotel room lock..

If you like shopping, the location is good.
5
The hotel was having renovation, we have been facing the key unable to open our room lock. We 2 bad experience of have waited for 1 hours each time for the hotel management staff to rectify and open our room lock. Not really a good choice because the room is small and odd-shape, the toilet is old. For the price the hotel charged I personally felt that is not worth the value.
Jenny C. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2012
Love the location but room is cramped

Convenient location for nearby shopping and sightseeing
7.7
enjoyed that it had great location - walking distance to nathan road and 1881 heritage and other sightseeing spots; adjacent to harbour city and if planning to go to macau via ferry, the china ferry terminal is conveniently located one floor down of hotel reception area. however, the premiere room was really small. very little room to move around (only about 2ft distance between bed and the closet. receptionists were very helpful. buffet breakfast selection was also good.
Karina Z. Couples Brazil, April 13, 2012
Nice

Good Location, New hotel
8.3
Very nice located. Easy to go around and visit the touristic spots of hong kong. Hotel looks quite new and although the rooms were small like most of the hotel rooms in hong kong, we enjoyed our stay there. Very easy to get there from the airport and easy to cross to the island. We would stay there again if we go back to hong kong.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do the Stanlye Market tour with the bus. The trip itself is very interesting
Yeung Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 13, 2012
shopper's fav

just next to the shopper paradise
9
just next to the shopper paradise,,i mean harbour city which locate in tst cartoon road,, take the ferry and hv a a great experience.. i went to macau in the next day,, n the hotel is at the upper floor of the pier..i can wake up late..
Yeung Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 13, 2012
shopper's fav

just next to the shopper paradise
8.7
good location ,,,so it is my first choice if my fd come to hk,, the hitel buffet is my fav...the cake is really deli!! must try
Yeung Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 13, 2012
nice one

good location
8.7
yes..the hotel is a bit modern ( old decro)..but the location is great! and u can go macau by the ferry which is just under the hotel! shopping centre ard it.
Eva O. Business travelers Australia, April 13, 2012
Great Location and great services
8.3
Would love to stay there again in the executive rooms
Kuo F. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 12, 2012
服務ok

位置方便
6
Very tiny but comfortable hotel,I would like to stay there again next time.
Leonard W. Business travelers Australia, April 12, 2012
Good hotel good location

The premier club rooms and facilities are great
8
Every thing was very good, great view, great service
Hotel Feature Tip: With the Club rooms, you get afternoon drinks and breakfast included
Ulf Z. Families with older children Sweden, April 12, 2012
Perfect location, small but nice rooms

Location is the best.
8.3
We had a wonderful stay and the hotel was just perfect for us

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07