or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6426 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6426)
Sort by:
Jay-Ar K. Families with young children Philippines, May 29, 2012
Clean Hotel

convenient for shopping around the area
7.3
This hotel is very nice but small rooms. It don't matter anyway because we just stayed in the hotel to sleep and shower then we went roaming around HK for 4 days. We didn't get breakfast in the hotel because there were lots of fastfood outside the hotel and cheaper than it cost in the hotel. The staff were all courteous at the time we checked-in until we checked out. We had a great time in this hotel and we will probably choose this hotel on our next vacation in HK.
Shopping Tip: shopping is so easy in this hotel, it's just steps away. Very convenient to the luxury brand street in Canton Road.
Yokesiew N. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2012
Great hotel room with great locetion

Nice room and friendly staff
8.3
Nice hotel room, friendly staffs.the room was very clean with all set up you needs
Melina U. Families with young children Indonesia, May 29, 2012
Old Hotel

In Hong Kong
5
The hotel is old but they charge very expensive for its age and the size of the room. The room was so small and it is not suitable if you have children staying with you. The location however was excellent close by to several shopping malls. The entrance door to the hotel is confusing as there are two of them. There is no direct lift to the floor where my room was situated and I have to take a lift then climb the stairs!
Chiew F. Families with older children Malaysia, May 28, 2012
Great location but few convenient eating outlets

Location and friendly service
6.3
On the first day we checked in we were very happy that we're upgraded to a suite room. But only for one day then we left for Macau . On our return from Macau we checked in again but we given the premier room . Room was small but we know in Hong Kong that's the standard size. Service was friendly.
Bryan D. Couples Philippines, May 28, 2012
Good Location

The location of the hotel is in Canton Road. This means that it is very near to shopping areas in Tsim Sha Tsui as well as the MTR. The china ferry terminal (for china and Macau) is right below the hotel which makes it convenient
7
I stayed in the Premier room in the hotel side. The rooms were very small and there was an ongoing renovation process. Because of this, you will be forced to wake up at 8am because of the noise of hammers and etc!! I found this very annoying because it is very difficult to sleep. Another thing is check in is at 3pm. So if you would usually take the morning flight in, you will not be able to check in right away. Be ready to leave your bags and go around while waiting. I have stayed in the Tower wing of this hotel and the rooms are way way bigger! that might be a better option.
Ricky W. Business travelers United States of America, May 28, 2012
location is fine, small room under renovation

free wi fi
5.7
I had a top floor smoking room in the very beginning. The room renovation was very old with bad smell. Then, they offered me another brand new renovated room. Looks nice but small. I heard the construction noise during the day. One of the day I stay, there was no water supply during the day. The notice stated that no water supply from 10am to 530pm, but no water until 7pm. After that, a team of water worked right in front of the room and created a lot of noise.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: right above the ferry to Macau and China.
Yungta C. Couples Taiwan, May 27, 2012
Ok quality

Location
6.3
Good location for shpping in harbor city, often full of customers. Need to take k2 bus from kowloon station.
Shopping Tip: Near harbor city
Ng F. Groups Hong Kong, May 27, 2012
location is good

located near mtr station less than 10mins
9.7
location is near habour city!good for shopping and upgrade to sea view room had great view!!
Yen M. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2012
Convenient to macau ferry habour ans shopping area

Good location as it is nearby to the ferry harbour, shopping malls. The hotel is situated next to a outlet mall too...very convenient!
8
Ming Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2012
good location

convient
9
customer service was great. great eatery nearby. worth the price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01