or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Exterior The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5935 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5935)
Sort by:
Soin Y. Couples Malaysia, March 13, 2012
great location but small rooms

free wifi availaible for whole hotel
7
very tiny room with no recommend to those family stay. i had been stayed this hotel once few years ago. but after few years i came its really dissaipointed me due to no changes in the room at all. same design, same layout . i felt this should be upgraded.
Gregg E. Business travelers United States of America, March 13, 2012
Location, location, location

Nice hotel that is very ceonveniently located above the China Ferry Terminal
7.3
rooms are small and elevators are always in demand. the shower puts out some serious volume!free internet - wasn't always the case. it's hit or miss on some fresh fruit being available... wasn't any this time.
Chi S. Couples Macau, March 11, 2012
Worth of Money

Great Value of Room Features and Convenient Location
8.7
Checked-in on Sat evening, due to room availability, it took a bit longer time of checking-in but staff is helpful and got a free upgrade to harbor view room. Once entered in the room, we are really satisfied with the room features, bed size is good, washroom is good, have both shower and bathtub. A medium size sofa located near the window and there is full set of stationery available in room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is next to Harbor City shopping mall which you can enjoy shopping for a whole day since it is quite large with many different brands.
Xue M. Couples Albania, March 11, 2012
good service and good room

good location for shopping
9.7
It had been my second time for booking the hotel ,compared to other hotels on the Canton Road, The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers was the most cost-effective--good hardware and relativly lower price.I will still choose The Royal Pacific Hotel next time I travel to HongKong.
Siu M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 11, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location is strategic and near to lrt stations. the kowloon park is just nearby. great area for shopping.
6.3
Room was rather small. Service overall is satisfactory. Will consider the hotel again in the future.
Lance M. Couples Australia, March 10, 2012
Beware the minibar

Good location, buffet breakfast and wifi included
6.7
Room was small but not really unexpected given the location. Buffet breakfast included in the room rate and was quite nice. Staff were helpful during or stay when we needed to ask questions. Still locked in a dispute with the hotel over erroneous minibar charges. Would suggest if you don't plan on using the minnar you have them empty it out. Unfortunately this incident has soured what was otherwise a nice stay an the hotels handling of the issue has been unsatisfactory.
North L. Couples South Korea, March 10, 2012
Perfect Location if you are heading to Macau

Location
9
If you are heading to Macau through ferry the next day, Royal Pacific is definitely the place to stay. The terminal is connected right a floor beneath the lobby and is extremely convenient. It is also extremely close to Harbour city and Canton Road which is perfect for first day shopping. The service was okay, but the concierge clerk was rather picky. Also, we are charged 48 HKD after we had left to Macau for unknown reason through our credit card... I know that hotels do this but still.. it wasn't pleasant. The room itself was larger than we thought it would be and the interior was definitely nicer and cleaner than we had expected. The breakfast buffet also seemed to be pretty decent.
Shopping Tip: The Royal Pacific is connected to the Ferry Terminal and Canton Road.
Kanokrat M. Groups Thailand, March 10, 2012
Best location with Great service

Great service and best location
9.3
This hotel has a really great service On the first day of my arrival, my handbag was stolen at H&M on Canton rd. When i go back to the hotel, i ask for the new keycard room and found that the reception girl was so great>>> they ask me about the thing i lost..... In 3 minute, the hotel manager come and ask me about the detail; he help me in everyway he could esp. listing the thing i should do(at that time i'm a bit shock) He call to Thai credit card call-center for me and ;while i was on the phone, he was finding the embassy information so that the next day i go to get the new passport It's more than word to say anything for this kindness and warmth this hotel giv me Though the room is a bit small but i think it's ok because of the great location for shopping&eating and the free-wifi signal is really strong
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easily access to the big shopping arcade, outlet mall and MTR
Luzanne A. Couples Australia, March 9, 2012
Very good hotel

Close to shops, trains and Ferry
10
we were quite happy with the service. staff were very helpful, the rooms were nice and clean. the location was close to trains shops and a big park. they had a good breakfast set up every morning. we would be happy to stay in this hotel if we visited hong kong again.
Travel tip: We were able to walk to a lot of restaurants and shops
Mette B. Couples Denmark, March 9, 2012
Well located but lack of charm

Located in the heart of Tsim Sha Tui
4.3
For a hotel located right in the center of Tsim Sha Tui it's cheap. But you get what you pay for - a hotel with no charm whatsoever. Dispersed into several towers, the hotel lacks a center lobby and first challenge is to figure out which desk to go to. The service is impersonal and the hotel seems to function as one big "in-out" machine. No extras - a part from the tired apple and an old orange on a just as old plate in the rooms. We ordered a Premier Room in the hope to get a little more than in a Standard Room. Haven't seen the Standard - the Premier seemed very standard on its own. Ugly brown and yellow wall paper and a very tired bathroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06