Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 6711 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6711)
Sort by:
Kathrine V. Couples Philippines, July 5, 2012
lovely hotel

good location for shopping
8
small room but very convenient location, very near from the Airport Express Tsim Sha Tsui Mtr station, the lobby is quite small, the room is also small but clean. The location and price makes this hotel okay for me. will come back next time.
Report this review
Karen C. Couples Philippines, July 5, 2012
Hotel at a convenient location

excellent location
8
And so we were back in this hotel for another night, after our overnight stay in Macau. Unfortunately, we didn't get upgraded this time, so we got the exact room that we booked, which was still alright, but of course, smaller and with just a view of the other hotel tower. We got back our luggages from the concierge, secured as how we left them.
Nightlife Tip: Visit Aquaspirit, which is a good bar/resto that serves Italian and Japanese food, high atop a building, about 5-10 minutes walking distance from the hotel. The view of the harbour at night is amazing.
Report this review
Jie W. Business travelers United States of America, July 4, 2012
Great locations and nice size room.

Shuttle bus to the airport--very convenient at a reasonable price
8.7
Hotel staff is friendly and professional. Convenient to shopping and the ferry station to Macau. Close to the Kowloon Park--very nice walk and the subway station. Shuttle bus to the airport is a big plus, which only takes 45 minutes.
Report this review
Jaeyeong K. Couples South Korea, July 4, 2012
not good, i don't want to recommend other people,

nothing
2
bed ameneties not clean But. the location is quite a good for traveler who has planed to visit macau.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very bed.
Report this review
Jong K. Couples Canada, July 4, 2012
I've stayed many times,Nice location,great hotel.

Right above the ferry terminal to China and Macau.
9.7
lovely hotel close to everything.taxi can be reach right undergroung, many restaurants are just minutes from the hotel if you're not eating in the hotel.shopping is everywhere whatever you want to buy.the hotel itself has a nice bar and a couple of good restaurants.the room we stayed was a good size with large plush pillows and very clean bathroom.
Travel tip: If you want to go to Macau or inside China after your stay in Hong Kong, this is the best hotel because the ferry terminal is just below it.
Report this review
Jamie J. Couples Philippines, July 4, 2012
Great Location

Reasonably priced
8.7
I got a room on promo for $/night. Its our third time in this hotel and this has always been our priority hotel whenever we visit Hong Kong. I always recommend this location to my friends who visit Hong Kong for the first time. Its close to Ferry terminal to Macau, it is walking distance to the Clock Tower and watch symphony of lights at night. To get a good deal, don’t book too early/late. Booking 1-2 weeks before the intended stay always works for me.
Report this review
Kian S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2012
Nice environment but room small

Near a lot of shopping center
8.7
Very comfort. If possible please provide some travel guide or some information.
Report this review
Elena C. Couples Philippines, July 3, 2012
Clean hotel with nice location

Near harbour city and ocean terminal
6.3
nice hotel newly renovated , modern and zen type. good location in canton road very near or walking distance to harbour city and ocean terminal , great location for shopping but a little far from the mtr station .
Report this review
Kathrine V. Couples Philippines, July 3, 2012
great location

great location
8.7
this hotel provides affordable rates but offers great location. however, the rooms are quite small, but location-wise, it is great. the rooms are clean also. i would suggest also to have one check-in counter because it is quite confusing due to two check-in counters of two towers. however, overall stay is superb
Report this review
Karen C. Couples Philippines, July 3, 2012
Hotel in convenient location

excellent location
8.7
We were upgraded to a bigger room with a harbour view (i think it's Premiere Deluxe). The room and the bathroom were both very spacious. The staff was very helpful with all our traveling needs, such as taking our luggages and laundry on the day we had to leave for Macau and take them back the day of our return (we actually checked out and checked in again, as we overnighted in Macau). Breakfast was bit pricy, so we only did it twice at the hotel out of the 4 nights. You can choose to go out to the mall beside/below the hotel - there's a McD's, starbucks, Pacific coffee, etc., to have breakfast. China ferry terminal is just below the hotel, take an escalator down and you're there! Lots of shops and discount outlets around the hotel area - walking distance - for those shopaholics out there. And there's a nearby mall - Gateway (i think) - they have a foodcourt with lots of asian choices and a cinema.
Shopping Tip: there's a branded items discount store at the basement level of the mini-mall beside the front entrance of the hotel. big discounts for products like gucci, fendi, burberry,etc.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07