Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

China Hong Kong City, 33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 7076 reviews

3823 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7076)
Sort by:
Maximo J. Couples Philippines, October 14, 2015
catching up on lost time

Excellent location, very good service, cleanlkiness
8.7
Our stay at The Royal Pacific Hotel was very enjoyable. We did not have any issue with anything while we were at the hotel.
Report this review
Teresa W. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 14, 2015
convenient location

location is good, price is reasonable, room is clean and reasonably spacious
8.3
Hotel rooms in HK can be extremely small but rooms in this hotel, at this price, are reasonably spacious. Probably because it is not a new hotel. Location is good, being in TST and within 10 min walk to MTR at TST station and Austin station. Sandwich bar is exceptionally good but the price for food in the hotel is in general on the expensive side.
Report this review
Elizabeth A. Families with older children Philippines, October 13, 2015
very good location

location, big bathroom with separate bathtub and shower, nice view of hongkong skyline
8
It was just a brief stay for 2 nights. The location is very good, connected to shopping center just below the hotel. This area is not very crowded. I would gladly stay in this hotel when we come back to Hongkong. Staff are courteous and they let us check out late for 1 hour.
Report this review
Lisha G. Families with young children China, October 3, 2015
closy and nice

1 convenient location, 2 clean and comfortable 3 best price
3
Report this review
Ng F. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2015
Money Worth Spend

Location, Cleanliness, Service
10
We arrived very late due to flight delay but the counter staff handle our check-in very fast and provided guidance for our late dinner. Nice hotel and good location.
Report this review
Watsamon P. Solo travelers Thailand, September 28, 2015
Will come back again!

Location, Cleanliness, safety
9.3
Safe, clean, and convenient place to stay. Will definitely come back again!
Report this review
Meng K. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2015
Convenient location

Location, Value, Safe
7.7
As we arrived from Macau, this hotel was just above the arrival hall and was very convenient. The aircon was very strong and effective. The fastest way to get to the Tsim Sha Tsui MTR is by walking across the bridge to the Kowloon park, passing by the Flamingoes and Swan. 10mins walk. The rooms are generally small like the rest of the Hong Kong hotels but due to the park view through the room ceiling to floor window, it is acceptable. But definitely value for money. There is a supermarket and shopping mall just below the hotel. There is also the Austin MTR Exit F north of the hotel.
Report this review
Watsamon P. Solo travelers Thailand, September 27, 2015
Great Location, Never disappointed here.

Location, Staff Performance, Cleanliness
9.3
This is my second stay at The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, staff are very helpful, the location is perfect, easy access to everything, the place is clean and safe. Love it!
Report this review
Theodore R. Couples United States of America, September 27, 2015
One the best hotels in Kowloon

The rooms had more space,were extremely clean and had a great gym
9.3
Me and my wife enjoyed the hotel space and comfortable room. The staff was excellent and very helpful. The bathroom was bigger than I expected. The hotel had a straight path to Kowloon Park and public swimming pool.
Report this review
Lee P. Families with young children Singapore, September 26, 2015
Good service with convenient location next to MTR

Hotel provided free upgrade from queen size bed go king size as our room was not ready. Good location and near to mtr.
8
We had requested for a baby cot and it was a nicely furbished one, come with pillow and blanket. Good overall experience as room is clean and tidy.
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 3823 reviews Next page
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - BathroomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Harbour SuiteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Business Centre and LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside BarThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - PARK DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02