or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Exterior The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5936 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5936)
Sort by:
Warren C. Couples Australia, March 7, 2012
To stay an extra night. what a drama.!!

Not much
5.7
We stayed for 3 nights originally. but then decided to stay an extra night cos we did not get to see all that we wanted to see before going to Macau. Well.. it was like we were the "Enemy" when I rang the Front Counter to arrange to stay 1 more night..If we could have gotten another Hotel vacant.. we damn well would have gone there.. I can assure you .. we wont be back to here again& will certainly let our colleagues know about it.. Absolute disgrace .. Staff need to have a Refresher course in Manners ..
Dawn L. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2012
My choice of stay in hong kong

clean, comfortable, vibrant neighbourhood and lovely harbour nearby.
9.3
I've stayed here almost everytime i go to HK. Shopping is all around you -- luxury labels, H&M and independent designers at silvercord. The MTR is a short walk away, which is very good. I also love walking to the bakery nearby for a po luo bun or a ice blended mango drink from hui lau shan. There's also an cute soft-serve ice cream van that is stationed by the road enroute to the MTR station.
Warren C. Couples Australia, March 6, 2012
Good position,but staff attitude a lot for granted

Handy to China Ferry Terminal.
5.7
We stayed here on our way to Macau. I had my wife & Mother & Father inlaw with me this time around....I have stayed before, but the Staff attitude has certainly gone backwards in the past months..The Front Counter Staff need to realise that their attitude & rude abruptness is very bad & reflects on the entire place.. Wont be back again.. It was only because it was handy to the Ferry terminal.
Chin C. Couples Taiwan, March 6, 2012
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

clean
7.3
The hotel is located in convenient and popular area in HK. I will consider the hotel to stay next time while travelling in HK.
Shopping Tip: Convenient and safe area for shopping.
Andre S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 6, 2012
Great Location

close to mtr
8.7
i like this hotel. grteat location. easy to find food and shopping centre. walking distance to mtr. good breakfast food.
Shopping Tip: Just a feww minutes to shopping centre.
Angela S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 6, 2012
Great location but poor rooms

Location
5.3
the location was excellent but the hotel was not up to expectations. rooms required refurbishment, mold in bathrooms, main bar/restaurant was closed.
Shopping Tip: Only 2 minutes walk from Harbour City - the best shopping. Excellent stop over before traveling to China either by shuttle bus or ferry.
Phuoc N. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2012
very nice hotel

close by to all shoppings and mtr station
9
close by to all shoppings, food courts and mtr station
Martinita E. Solo travelers Philippines, March 6, 2012
Great location for shopping

Accessible to outlets of several brands, accessible to airport express, accessible to harbour city & china ferry terminal
6.3
For just an overnight stay, it's best to have an itinerary. Shopping on a weekday is until 8pm so left to stay at the hotel and watch TV. Noticed though that there are limited english channels and movie channels. It was noted that its a "pay movie" unlike with other hotels where you don't have to.
Shopping Tip: Beside the shopping outlets in Hong Kong City, in Canton St. & Nathan Road. You have options whether for signature brands or for bargain prices.
Wai L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2012
Good service in an ideal location

location - very convenient indeed
8
Its location right in the center of the bustling Tsim Tsa Tsui makes it very convenient for me. I am also quite satisfied with it's buffet breakfast that comes with rooms package. Their baggage deposit service certainly makes it a lot easier for guests who have checked out but need to kill time while waiting for time to depart for the airport. If only the rooms are roomier, that would be the perfect hotel.
Steven M. Couples Canada, March 6, 2012
Great service, great people, great location,

The service and the rooms were superb
9
I only have good comments. The people were very curteous,the location is perfect, the food was very good. I will look into the Royals Pacific agin when travelling to Hong Kong.
Restaurant Tip: I would recommend more time at the night markets. We enjoyed all of what we saw in Hing King, but felt we should have spent more time at the markets....i.e. Temple Street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06